Arkansas

44-16 (20-10 SEC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs James Madison 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Feb 17 vs James Madison 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Feb 18 vs James Madison 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Mon, Feb 19 vs James Madison 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Oregon State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
Sat, Feb 24 at Oklahoma State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
Sun, Feb 25 at Michigan 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
Tue, Feb 27 vs Grambling 21 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Murray State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Murray State 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Murray State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Central Arkansas 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Mar 9 vs McNeese 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Mar 9 vs McNeese 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Mar 10 vs McNeese 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Oral Roberts 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Missouri 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Missouri 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Missouri 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Thu, Mar 21 at Auburn 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Auburn 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Auburn 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Little Rock 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Thu, Mar 28 vs LSU 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum-Walker Stadium)
Fri, Mar 29 vs LSU 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum-Walker Stadium)
Sat, Mar 30 vs LSU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum-Walker Stadium)
Tue, Apr 2 vs Arkansas State 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Thu, Apr 4 vs Ole Miss 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Apr 5 vs Ole Miss 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Apr 6 vs Ole Miss 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Apr 9 vs San Jose State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Wed, Apr 10 vs San Jose State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Apr 12 at Alabama 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Apr 13 at Alabama 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Apr 14 at Alabama 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Apr 16 vs Texas Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Wed, Apr 17 vs Texas Tech 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Apr 19 at South Carolina 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sat, Apr 20 at South Carolina 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sat, Apr 20 at South Carolina 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 1
Win Prob.
North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
Fri, Apr 26 vs Florida 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Florida 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Florida 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Missouri State 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Wed, May 1 vs Missouri State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, May 3 at Kentucky 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, May 4 at Kentucky 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, May 5 at Kentucky 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, May 10 vs Mississippi State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, May 11 vs Mississippi State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, May 12 vs Mississippi State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark.
Thu, May 16 at Texas A&M 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 17 at Texas A&M 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, May 18 at Texas A&M 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Wed, May 22 vs South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 6 (Hoover, AL)
Thu, May 23 at Kentucky 9 - 6
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 9 (Hoover, AL)
Fri, May 31 vs Southeast Missouri State 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Fayetteville Regional - Game 1 (Fayetteville, AR)
Sat, Jun 1 at Kansas State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Fayetteville Regional - Game 4 (Fayetteville, AR)
Sun, Jun 2 at Southeast Missouri State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Fayetteville Regional - Game 5 (Fayetteville, AR)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall44-16
Home34-3
Away7-10
Neutral3-3
Conference20-10
Non-Conf24-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI60.6116
Non-Conf RPI4
SOS16
Non-Conf SOS50
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2515-14
26-506-2
51-1006-0
101-20017-0
201+0-0

Team News