Arkansas

11-5 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Eastern Illinois 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 vs Eastern Illinois 12 - 3
Thu, Feb 20 vs Gonzaga 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 21 vs Gonzaga 9 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 vs Gonzaga 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 vs Gonzaga 9 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 at Oklahoma 6 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 29 at Texas 8 - 7 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 1 vs Baylor 3 - 2 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 3 vs Illinois State 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 6 vs South Alabama 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 vs South Alabama 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs South Alabama 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs Grand Canyon 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 vs Grand Canyon 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 13 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Mississippi State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Oklahoma   CCD (Oklahoma City, OK)
Fri, Mar 20 vs Alabama   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Alabama   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Alabama   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Troy   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Troy   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Ole Miss   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Oral Roberts   CCD
Thu, Apr 2 vs Florida   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Florida   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Florida   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Little Rock   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at LSU   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at LSU   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at LSU   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Michigan State   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Michigan State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Auburn   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Auburn   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Auburn   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD (North Little Rock, AR (Dickey-Stephens Park))
Fri, May 1 at South Carolina   CCD
Sat, May 2 at South Carolina   CCD
Sun, May 3 at South Carolina   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Georgia   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Georgia   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Georgia   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Tennessee   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Tennessee   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Tennessee   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News