UMass Lowell

28-30 ( 14-15 America East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Tulane 10 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 at Tulane 11 - 0
Sun, Feb 20 at Tulane 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 at North Carolina A&T 14 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at North Carolina A&T 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at North Carolina A&T 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 at Wake Forest 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Central Michigan 7 - 4 Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Central Michigan 15 - 7 Winston-Salem, NC
Tue, Mar 8 at Duke 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 at Duke 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 at College of Charleston 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 12 at College of Charleston 15 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at College of Charleston 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 at Stony Brook 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 at Stony Brook 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 at Stony Brook 10 - 9
Wed, Mar 23 at Holy Cross 17 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 vs Binghamton 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 vs Binghamton 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Binghamton 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 at New Jersey Tech 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 at New Jersey Tech 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at New Jersey Tech 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 vs Dartmouth 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs UMBC 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs UMBC 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 10 vs UMBC 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 vs Merrimack 9 - 8
Wed, Apr 13 at Massachusetts 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Hartford 20 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Hartford 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 17 vs Hartford 13 - 12
Tue, Apr 19 at Bryant 29 - 13
Wed, Apr 20 vs Rhode Island 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 at Maine 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Maine 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 at Maine 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 26 at Harvard 12 - 4
Wed, Apr 27 vs Boston College 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 vs Albany 13 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Albany 6 - 5
Sun, May 1 vs Albany 11 - 4
Fri, May 6 vs Maine 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Maine 5 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Maine 5 - 4
Fri, May 13 at Hartford 14 - 9
Sat, May 14 at Hartford 9 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Hartford 6 - 2
Tue, May 17 vs Northeastern 4 - 3
Thu, May 19 at Albany 5 - 4
Fri, May 20 at Albany 3 - 2
Sat, May 21 at Albany 4 - 1
Wed, May 25 vs UMBC 7 - 6 America East Tournament Game 1, Orono, ME
Thu, May 26 at Maine 9 - 7 America East Tournament Game 4, Orono, ME
Fri, May 27 at Binghamton 8 - 5 America East Tournament Game 7, Orono, ME
Fri, May 27 at New Jersey Tech 13 - 8 America East Tournament Game 9, Orono, ME
Sat, May 28 at Binghamton 7 - 1 America East Tournament Game 10, Orono, ME

By The Numbers

Record
Overall28-30
Home13-7
Away10-21
Neutral5-2
Conference14-15
Non-Conf14-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1930.4745
Non-Conf RPI182
SOS242
Non-Conf SOS217
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1003-5
101-20011-15
201+14-9

Team News