UMass Lowell

UMass Lowell

(America East)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Ball State Shipyard Classic, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 16 vs Morehead State Shipyard Classic, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Morehead State Shipyard Classic, Charleston, SC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Ball State Shipyard Classic, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 23 at Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 24 at Vanderbilt
Sun, Feb 25 at Vanderbilt
Fri, Mar 2 at Wake Forest
Sat, Mar 3 at Wake Forest
Sun, Mar 4 at Wake Forest
Fri, Mar 9 at VMI
Sat, Mar 10 at VMI
Sun, Mar 11 at VMI
Tue, Mar 13 vs Gardner-Webb Durham, NC
Fri, Mar 16 at James Madison
Sat, Mar 17 at James Madison
Sun, Mar 18 at James Madison
Wed, Mar 21 at Holy Cross
Sat, Mar 24 vs Albany
Sat, Mar 24 vs Albany
Sun, Mar 25 vs Albany
Wed, Mar 28 vs Marist
Fri, Mar 30 at Stony Brook
Fri, Mar 30 at Stony Brook
Sat, Mar 31 at Stony Brook
Tue, Apr 3 at Rhode Island
Sat, Apr 7 at Binghamton
Sat, Apr 7 at Binghamton
Sun, Apr 8 at Binghamton
Tue, Apr 10 vs Dartmouth
Wed, Apr 11 vs Massachusetts
Sat, Apr 14 vs UMBC
Sat, Apr 14 vs UMBC
Sun, Apr 15 vs UMBC
Wed, Apr 18 vs Connecticut
Sat, Apr 21 vs Maine
Sat, Apr 21 vs Maine
Sun, Apr 22 vs Maine
Tue, Apr 24 vs Boston College
Wed, Apr 25 at Harvard
Sat, Apr 28 at Hartford
Sat, Apr 28 at Hartford
Sun, Apr 29 at Hartford
Tue, May 1 at Northeastern
Sat, May 5 at Albany
Sat, May 5 at Albany
Sun, May 6 at Albany
Sat, May 12 vs Fairfield
Sat, May 12 vs Fairfield
Sun, May 13 vs Fairfield
Tue, May 15 at Bryant
Wed, May 16 at Siena
Fri, May 18 vs Stony Brook
Fri, May 18 vs Stony Brook
Sat, May 19 vs Stony Brook

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.