UMass Lowell

4-11 (0-0 America East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Canisius 12 - 7 Holly Springs, NC
Sat, Feb 15 at Canisius 20 - 7 Holly Springs, NC
Sat, Feb 15 at Canisius 4 - 3 Holly Springs, NC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Canisius 14 - 4 Holly Springs, NC
Fri, Feb 21 at Elon 10 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 at Elon 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 at Elon 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 28 at Delaware 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 1 at Delaware 11 - 4 moved from 2/29, impending weather
Sun, Mar 1 at Delaware 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 at LSU 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at LSU 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at LSU 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 at Virginia 24 - 5
Wed, Mar 11 at Virginia 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 at William & Mary   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at William & Mary   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at William & Mary   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Holy Cross   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Binghamton   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Binghamton   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Binghamton   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Marist   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Maine   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Maine   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Maine   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Rhode Island   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Dartmouth   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 at Massachusetts   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Hartford   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Hartford   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Hartford   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Siena   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Albany   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Albany   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Albany   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Boston College   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Harvard   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Northeastern   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sat, May 9 at UMBC   CCD
Sat, May 9 at UMBC   CCD
Sun, May 10 at UMBC   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Bryant   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Maine   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Maine   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Maine   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News