South Carolina

8-0 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Dayton 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs Dayton 12 - 5
Sun, Feb 21 vs Dayton 5 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Winthrop 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 at Clemson   PPD to 5/11, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs Clemson 3 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Feb 28 vs Clemson 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 2 at Winthrop 19 - 8
Fri, Mar 5 vs Mercer 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Mercer  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Mercer  
Wed, Mar 10 at The Citadel  
Fri, Mar 12 at Texas  
Sat, Mar 13 at Texas  
Sun, Mar 14 at Texas  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Davidson  
Fri, Mar 19 at Vanderbilt  
Sat, Mar 20 at Vanderbilt  
Sun, Mar 21 at Vanderbilt  
Tue, Mar 23 vs The Citadel  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Florida  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Florida  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Florida  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 2 at Georgia  
Sat, Apr 3 at Georgia  
Sun, Apr 4 at Georgia  
Tue, Apr 6 vs North Carolina   Charlotte, NC (Truist Field)
Fri, Apr 9 vs Missouri  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Missouri  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Missouri  
Tue, Apr 13 vs Charleston Southern  
Thu, Apr 15 at LSU  
Fri, Apr 16 at LSU  
Sat, Apr 17 at LSU  
Thu, Apr 22 vs Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 27 vs The Citadel  
Fri, Apr 30 at Ole Miss  
Sat, May 1 at Ole Miss  
Sun, May 2 at Ole Miss  
Tue, May 4 vs North Florida  
Fri, May 7 vs Mississippi State  
Sat, May 8 vs Mississippi State  
Sun, May 9 vs Mississippi State  
Tue, May 11 at Clemson   makeup of 2/26 game
Fri, May 14 at Kentucky  
Sat, May 15 at Kentucky  
Sun, May 16 at Kentucky  
Tue, May 18 vs Appalachian State  
Thu, May 20 vs Tennessee  
Fri, May 21 vs Tennessee  
Sat, May 22 vs Tennessee  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News