Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Winthrop 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Winthrop 9 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 at Winthrop 13 - 4
Fri, Feb 21 at Villanova   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather (Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC)
Sat, Feb 22 at Villanova 7 - 2 makeup of 2/21 game (Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC)
Sat, Feb 22 vs Purdue 6 - 2 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Sun, Feb 23 at Campbell 6 - 2 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Fri, Feb 28 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 at Louisiana Tech 15 - 10
Sat, Feb 29 at Louisiana Tech 19 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 at Louisiana Tech 26 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 at Missouri State 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at Missouri State 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Missouri State 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at UMBC   CCD (moved from 3/15)
Sat, Mar 14 at UMBC   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at UMBC   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Stetson   CCD
Thu, Mar 19 vs Canisius   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Fri, Mar 20 vs Canisius   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Fri, Mar 20 vs Canisius   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Sat, Mar 21 vs Canisius   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Sat, Mar 28 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Stony Brook   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Stony Brook   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Stony Brook   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Albany   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Albany   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Albany   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs UMBC   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs UMBC   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs UMBC   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Merrimack   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Binghamton   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Binghamton   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Binghamton   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Harvard   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Hartford   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Hartford   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Hartford   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Bates   CCD
Fri, May 8 at St. John's   CCD
Sat, May 9 at St. John's   CCD
Sun, May 10 at St. John's   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Boston College   CCD
Fri, May 15 at UMass Lowell   CCD
Fri, May 15 at UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, May 16 at UMass Lowell   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News