Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at LSU 13 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at LSU 17 - 8
Sun, Feb 20 at LSU 21 - 6
Fri, Feb 25 at Penn State 4 - 3 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 at Penn State 5 - 3 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 at Penn State 9 - 3 Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 4 at George Washington 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at George Washington 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 at George Washington 12 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 at North Dakota State 9 - 4 Auburndale, FL
Sun, Mar 13 vs North Dakota State 7 - 0 Auburndale, FL
Sun, Mar 13 vs North Dakota State 4 - 2 Auburndale, FL
Mon, Mar 14 at Stetson 9 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Stetson 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 at Binghamton 11 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 at Binghamton 19 - 9
Sun, Mar 20 at Binghamton 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Stony Brook 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 26 vs Stony Brook 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Stony Brook 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at UMBC 17 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at UMBC 15 - 14
Sun, Apr 3 at UMBC 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs New Jersey Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs New Jersey Tech 13 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 13 vs Thomas   Canceled
Fri, Apr 15 at Albany 12 - 10
Sun, Apr 17 at Albany 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 17 at Albany 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs Colby 13 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 vs UMass Lowell 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs UMass Lowell 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs UMass Lowell 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 27 at Merrimack 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Hartford 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 vs Hartford 15 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Hartford 9 - 8
Fri, May 6 at UMass Lowell 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 at UMass Lowell 5 - 2
Sun, May 8 at UMass Lowell 5 - 4
Tue, May 10 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Fri, May 13 vs Albany 4 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Albany 7 - 5
Sun, May 15 vs Albany 10 - 5
Tue, May 17 at Boston College 18 - 7
Thu, May 19 at Hartford 13 - 8
Fri, May 20 at Hartford 11 - 9
Sat, May 21 at Hartford 7 - 2
Thu, May 26 vs UMass Lowell 9 - 7 America East Tournament Game 4, Orono, ME
Fri, May 27 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 7 America East Tournament Game 8, Orono, ME

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-22
Home11-4
Away13-12
Neutral2-6
Conference21-9
Non-Conf6-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1630.4899
Non-Conf RPI190
SOS245
Non-Conf SOS148
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-0
51-1000-0
101-20013-13
201+13-6

Team News