Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 at Central Connecticut   CCD, facility issues
Fri, Feb 26 at Northeastern   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 at Northeastern   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 at Central Connecticut   CCD, facility issues
Sun, Feb 28 at Northeastern   CCD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 28 at Central Connecticut   CCD, facility issues
Sun, Feb 28 at Northeastern   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 6 at Merrimack 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 at Merrimack 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at Merrimack 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at Merrimack 14 - 9
Tue, Mar 9 at Boston College 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 13 at Wagner 5 - 1 Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Mar 13 at Wagner 6 - 2 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 14 at Wagner 12 - 3 Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Mar 20 at Stony Brook   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 at Stony Brook   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at Stony Brook   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at Stony Brook   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 vs UMBC 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs UMBC 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs UMBC 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs UMBC   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 2 vs Binghamton 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Binghamton 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs Binghamton 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Binghamton 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at New Jersey Tech 8 - 2 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 9 at New Jersey Tech 10 - 9 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 10 at New Jersey Tech 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at New Jersey Tech 14 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Hartford 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Hartford 7 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 vs Hartford   CCD
Sun, Apr 18 vs Hartford   CCD
Fri, Apr 23 at UMass Lowell 11 - 7 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 at UMass Lowell 5 - 1 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at UMass Lowell 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at UMass Lowell 9 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Albany 14 - 2
Sat, May 1 at Albany 7 - 6
Sun, May 2 at Albany 23 - 11
Sun, May 2 at Albany 4 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs UMass Lowell 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs UMass Lowell 6 - 4
Sun, May 9 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, May 9 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, May 15 at Hartford  
Sat, May 15 at Hartford  
Sun, May 16 at Hartford  
Sun, May 16 at Hartford  
Fri, May 21 vs Albany  
Fri, May 21 vs Albany  
Sat, May 22 vs Albany  
Sat, May 22 vs Albany  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 16-15
Home 5-6
Away 11-9
Neutral 0-0
Conference 11-12
Non-Conf 5-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 208 0.4718
Non-Conf RPI 108
SOS 274
Non-Conf SOS 236
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-1
101-200 9-11
201+ 7-3

Team News