Bryant
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Feb 16 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Feb 17 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, Feb 22 at LSU  
Sat, Feb 23 at LSU  
Sun, Feb 24 at LSU  
Fri, Mar 1 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Mar 2 at Virginia Tech  
Sun, Mar 3 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, Mar 8 at Elon  
Sat, Mar 9 at Elon  
Sun, Mar 10 at Elon  
Tue, Mar 12 at Winthrop  
Wed, Mar 13 at Wofford  
Fri, Mar 15 at Richmond   Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Sat, Mar 16 at Quinnipiac   Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Sun, Mar 17 at Toledo   Spider Invitational, Richmond, VA
Wed, Mar 20 at Hartford  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Central Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Central Connecticut  
Tue, Mar 26 at Brown  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Brown  
Fri, Mar 29 at LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, Mar 30 at LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, Mar 31 at LIU Brooklyn  
Wed, Apr 3 at Rhode Island  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 10 at Brown  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Hartford  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Hartford  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Hartford  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Rhode Island  
Wed, Apr 17 at Quinnipiac  
Fri, Apr 19 at Central Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 20 at Central Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 21 at Central Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Boston College  
Fri, Apr 26 at Wagner  
Sat, Apr 27 at Wagner  
Sun, Apr 28 at Wagner  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, May 1 vs Northeastern  
Fri, May 3 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, May 4 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Sun, May 5 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, May 10 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, May 11 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, May 12 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Tue, May 14 at UMass Lowell  
Thu, May 16 at Sacred Heart  
Fri, May 17 at Sacred Heart  
Sat, May 18 at Sacred Heart  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News