Bryant
RPI88
SOS159
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Arizona   PPD to 2/17, weather and field conditions
Sat, Feb 17 at Arizona 4 - 0 makeup of 2/16 game
Sat, Feb 17 at Arizona 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 at Arizona 10 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Auburn 15 - 7
Sat, Feb 24 at Auburn 13 - 4
Sat, Feb 24 at Auburn 3 - 1 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Fri, Mar 2 at Army 11 - 7 USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 3 vs Boston College 9 - 8 USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 4 at Niagara 11 - 7 USA Baseball Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 9 at Maryland 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at Maryland 12 - 6
Sun, Mar 11 at Maryland 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 at Virginia Tech   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 16 at Delaware 13 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 at Delaware 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Delaware 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 at Delaware 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 20 at Hartford 8 - 6 moved from 3/21 and Bryant, weather and field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 at Wagner 8 - 6 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 25 at Wagner 3 - 2 Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 25 at Wagner 3 - 1 Brooklyn, NY (moved from 3/23, impending weather)
Tue, Mar 27 at Brown 6 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 vs Mount St. Mary's   PPD to 3/31, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs Mount St. Mary's 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs Mount St. Mary's 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 vs Mount St. Mary's 9 - 3 makeup of 3/29 game
Wed, Apr 4 at Rhode Island   PPD to 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 6 at LIU Brooklyn 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at LIU Brooklyn 7 - 2 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at LIU Brooklyn 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 7 at LIU Brooklyn 20 - 2 moved from 4/8, impending weather
Wed, Apr 11 at Connecticut 9 - 9 10 innings, darkness (moved from 4/10)
Fri, Apr 13 at Fairleigh Dickinson 19 - 6
Sat, Apr 14 at Fairleigh Dickinson 16 - 0
Sat, Apr 14 at Fairleigh Dickinson 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 15 at Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 vs Quinnipiac 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 20 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 vs Sacred Heart 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 vs Sacred Heart 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 22 vs Sacred Heart 15 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 at Rhode Island 8 - 6 makeup of 4/4 game
Wed, Apr 25 at Boston College   PPD, rain
Fri, Apr 27 vs Central Connecticut   PPD to 4/29, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 28 vs Central Connecticut 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 28 vs Central Connecticut 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 vs Central Connecticut 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 vs Central Connecticut 3 - 0 makeup of 4/27 game
Wed, May 2 at Northeastern 10 - 3
Fri, May 4 at Stony Brook 9 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Massachusetts 8 - 2 Stony Brook, NY
Sun, May 6 at Stony Brook 5 - 3
Fri, May 11 vs Wagner 2 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs Wagner 4 - 2
Sun, May 13 vs Wagner 3 - 2
Tue, May 15 vs UMass Lowell   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 at Mount St. Mary's 10 - 0
Thu, May 17 at Mount St. Mary's 5 - 3 moved from 5/19, impending weather
Fri, May 18 at Mount St. Mary's 18 - 3
Thu, May 24 vs Mount St. Mary's 21 - 6 NEC Tournament Game 1, Norwich, CT
Fri, May 25 at LIU Brooklyn 13 - 4 NEC Tournament Game 3, Norwich, CT
Sat, May 26 vs Wagner 6 - 1 NEC Tournament Game 5, Norwich, CT (Bryant eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-23-1
Home 12-3
Away 16-17-1
Neutral 4-3
Conference 21-7
Non-Conf 11-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 88 0.5240
Non-Conf RPI 91
SOS 159
Non-Conf SOS 97
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3-1
26-50 0-4
51-100 3-5
101-200 6-6
201+ 23-5

Team News