Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

New Jersey Tech

1-5 (0-0 America East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Miami 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Miami 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Miami 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Miami   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at Elon 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sat, Feb 24 at Elon 27 - 8
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sun, Feb 25 at Elon 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Fri, Mar 1 at VMI   Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at VMI   Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at VMI   Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at VMI   Lexington, Va., Gray-Minor Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 9 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sat, Mar 9 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Sun, Mar 10 at CSU Bakersfield   Bakersfield, CA, Hardt Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Seton Hall   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, Mar 15 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 at Binghamton   Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 20 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sat, Mar 23 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Sun, Mar 24 at Fairfield   Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Baseball Diamond
Tue, Mar 26 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs UMass Lowell   Little Falls, NJ
Sat, Mar 30 vs UMass Lowell   Little Falls, NJ
Sun, Mar 31 vs UMass Lowell   Little Falls, NJ
Wed, Apr 3 at Wagner   Staten Island, NY
Fri, Apr 5 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond
Sun, Apr 7 at Maine   Orono, ME, Mahaney Diamond
Wed, Apr 10 vs Rider   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, Apr 12 at Quinnipiac   Hamden, Conn., Quinnipiac Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Quinnipiac   Little Falls, NJ
Sun, Apr 14 at Quinnipiac   Hamden, Conn., Quinnipiac Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Saint Peter’s   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, Apr 19 vs UMBC   Little Falls, NJ
Sat, Apr 20 vs UMBC   Little Falls, NJ
Sun, Apr 21 vs UMBC   Little Falls, NJ
Tue, Apr 23 vs Hofstra   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, Apr 26 at Albany   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Albany   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Albany   Albany, N.Y. , Varsity Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Saint Peter’s   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, May 3 vs Bryant   Little Falls, N.J.
Sat, May 4 vs Bryant   Little Falls, N.J.
Sun, May 5 vs Bryant   Little Falls, N.J.
Fri, May 10 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, MA
Sat, May 11 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, MA
Sun, May 12 at UMass Lowell   Lowell, MA
Tue, May 14 vs Monmouth   Little Falls, NJ
Thu, May 16 vs Binghamton   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, May 17 vs Binghamton   Little Falls, NJ
Sat, May 18 vs Binghamton   Little Falls, NJ

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News