New Jersey Tech

New Jersey Tech

3-0-1 (0-0 )

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Eastern Michigan 5 - 4 Hoover, AL
Sat, Feb 16 at Eastern Michigan 10 - 4 Hoover, AL
Sat, Feb 16 vs Eastern Michigan 10 - 9 Hoover, AL
Sun, Feb 17 at Eastern Michigan 9 - 9 Hoover, AL (8 innings, travel curfew)
Sat, Feb 23 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Norfolk State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Morehead State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Morehead State  
Sun, Mar 3 at Morehead State  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Seton Hall  
Fri, Mar 8 at LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, Mar 10 at LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, Mar 10 at LIU Brooklyn  
Tue, Mar 12 at Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 16 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 16 at East Tennessee State  
Sun, Mar 17 at East Tennessee State  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Marist  
Fri, Mar 22 at Liberty  
Sat, Mar 23 at Liberty  
Sun, Mar 24 at Liberty  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Seton Hall  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Jacksonville  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Apr 3 at Rider  
Fri, Apr 5 at Stetson  
Sat, Apr 6 at Stetson  
Sun, Apr 7 at Stetson  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Saint Peter's  
Fri, Apr 12 at North Florida  
Sat, Apr 13 at North Florida  
Sun, Apr 14 at North Florida  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Lipscomb  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Lipscomb  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Lipscomb  
Wed, Apr 24 at Monmouth  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Kennesaw State  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Kennesaw State  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Kennesaw State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Fairfield  
Fri, May 3 at North Alabama  
Sat, May 4 at North Alabama  
Sun, May 5 at North Alabama  
Tue, May 7 at Saint Peter's  
Fri, May 10 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, May 11 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, May 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News