Central Connecticut

Central Connecticut

(Northeast)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 22 vs Massachusetts  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Massachusetts  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Massachusetts  
Fri, Mar 1 at Navy  
Fri, Mar 1 at Massachusetts   Annapolis, MD
Sat, Mar 2 at Massachusetts   Annapolis, MD
Sun, Mar 3 at Navy  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Hartford  
Fri, Mar 8 at St. Bonaventure   Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 9 at St. Bonaventure   Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 10 at St. Bonaventure   Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 12 at Kansas   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed, Mar 13 at Saint Joseph's   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 16 vs Saint Peter's  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Saint Peter's  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Saint Peter's  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Albany  
Fri, Mar 22 at Bryant  
Sat, Mar 23 at Bryant  
Sun, Mar 24 at Bryant  
Mon, Mar 25 at Fairfield  
Tue, Mar 26 at Fairfield  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Wagner  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Wagner  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Wagner  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Quinnipiac  
Fri, Apr 5 at Binghamton   Binghamton Tournament, Binghamton, NY
Sat, Apr 6 at Niagara   Binghamton, NY
Sun, Apr 7 at Binghamton   Binghamton Tournament, Binghamton, NY
Wed, Apr 10 vs Stony Brook  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Sacred Heart  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Sacred Heart  
Tue, Apr 16 at Siena  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Bryant  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Bryant  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bryant  
Mon, Apr 22 at Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 23 at Albany  
Fri, Apr 26 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Apr 27 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sun, Apr 28 at Mount St. Mary's  
Wed, May 1 at Quinnipiac  
Fri, May 3 at Wagner  
Sat, May 4 at Wagner  
Sun, May 5 at Wagner  
Tue, May 7 at Hartford  
Fri, May 10 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, May 11 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, May 12 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Thu, May 16 at LIU Brooklyn  
Fri, May 17 at LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, May 18 at LIU Brooklyn  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News