UMBC
RPI232
SOS244
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Penn State 2 - 1 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 24 vs St. John's 12 - 0 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 25 at Monmouth 17 - 5 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Tue, Feb 27 at Navy 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 2 at Missouri 7 - 1 Combined no-hitter for Missouri
Sat, Mar 3 at Missouri 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 at Missouri 5 - 0
Tue, Mar 6 at George Washington 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 vs Mount St. Mary's 9 - 7 UMBC Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 10 vs Hofstra 9 - 6 UMBC Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 11 vs Hofstra 4 - 2 UMBC Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Mar 14 at Towson 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 17 vs Hartford 14 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 vs Hartford 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Hartford 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 20 at Mount St. Mary's   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Coppin State   PPD to 5/9, impending weather
Fri, Mar 23 at Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 24 at Florida Gulf Coast 14 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 at Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 28 at George Mason 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 30 vs Binghamton 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 31 vs Binghamton 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs Binghamton 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 3 vs UMES   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 2 - 1 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Fri, Apr 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 14 - 1 moved from 4/8, impending weather
Sun, Apr 8 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Tue, Apr 10 vs George Washington 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 13 at UMass Lowell 3 - 1 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 at UMass Lowell 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 at UMass Lowell 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 17 vs Georgetown 11 - 9
Wed, Apr 18 vs Coppin State 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 at Stony Brook 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 at Stony Brook 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at Stony Brook 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 vs Navy   CCD
Wed, Apr 25 vs Towson 13 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 vs Maine 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 28 vs Maine 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 vs Maine 5 - 2
Wed, May 2 at Delaware 8 - 7 moved from 4/11, scheduling conflict
Sat, May 5 at Hartford 9 - 7
Sat, May 5 at Hartford 4 - 2
Sun, May 6 at Hartford 5 - 1
Tue, May 8 vs Delaware 8 - 6
Wed, May 9 at Coppin State 13 - 11 makeup of 3/21 game
Sat, May 12 at Binghamton 2 - 0
Sat, May 12 at Binghamton   PPD to 5/13, rain
Sun, May 13 at Binghamton 3 - 2
Sun, May 13 at Binghamton 8 - 4 makeup of 5/12 game
Tue, May 15 at Georgetown 11 - 6
Sat, May 19 vs Albany   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, May 20 vs Albany 3 - 2 moved from 5/18, impending weather
Sun, May 20 vs Albany 6 - 1 moved from 5/18, impending weather
Wed, May 23 vs Albany 8 - 5 America East Tournament Game 2, Orono, ME
Wed, May 23 vs Maine 9 - 4 America East Tournament Game 3, Orono, ME (UMBC eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-29
Home 15-6
Away 6-19
Neutral 1-4
Conference 12-11
Non-Conf 10-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 232 0.4568
Non-Conf RPI 234
SOS 244
Non-Conf SOS 194
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 0-3
101-200 7-16
201+ 15-6

Team News