Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 vs Delaware State 20 - 8
Sun, Mar 7 vs Delaware State 18 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 vs Delaware State 14 - 6
Fri, Mar 12 at George Mason 14 - 10
Sat, Mar 13 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD, Covid
Sat, Mar 13 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 14 vs George Mason 13 - 7
Sat, Mar 20 vs UMass Lowell 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs UMass Lowell 21 - 14
Sun, Mar 21 vs UMass Lowell 13 - 7
Sun, Mar 21 vs UMass Lowell 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Maine 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Maine 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 at Maine 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 at Maine   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Apr 3 at Albany 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Albany 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 4 at Albany 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 at Albany 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Hartford 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Hartford 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 11 vs Hartford 14 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 vs Hartford 13 - 7
Sat, Apr 17 at Stony Brook 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Stony Brook 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 at Stony Brook 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 18 at Stony Brook 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs Binghamton 8 - 3 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 vs Binghamton 15 - 9 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Binghamton 14 - 9
Sat, Apr 24 vs Binghamton 6 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs New Jersey Tech 17 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs New Jersey Tech 10 - 7
Sun, May 2 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 5
Sun, May 2 vs New Jersey Tech 14 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Binghamton 9 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Binghamton 3 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Binghamton 1 - 0
Sun, May 9 at Binghamton 8 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs Stony Brook 8 - 7
Sat, May 15 vs Stony Brook 13 - 1
Sun, May 16 vs Stony Brook 6 - 0 6 innings, weather
Sun, May 16 vs Stony Brook   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, May 21 at New Jersey Tech 3 - 2
Fri, May 21 at New Jersey Tech 7 - 1
Sat, May 22 at New Jersey Tech 13 - 6
Sat, May 22 at New Jersey Tech 8 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-26
Home 11-12
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 12-26
Non-Conf 5-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 252 0.4454
Non-Conf RPI 86
SOS 239
Non-Conf SOS 260
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-6
101-200 8-19
201+ 8-1

Team News