UMBC

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 22 at UNC Asheville  
Sat, Feb 23 at UNC Asheville  
Sun, Feb 24 at UNC Asheville  
Fri, Mar 1 at Miami  
Sat, Mar 2 at Miami  
Sun, Mar 3 at Miami  
Tue, Mar 5 at Coppin State  
Wed, Mar 6 at Navy  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Delaware State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Delaware State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Delaware State  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Stony Brook  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Stony Brook  
Wed, Mar 20 vs George Mason  
Sat, Mar 23 vs UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 23 vs UMass Lowell  
Sun, Mar 24 vs UMass Lowell  
Tue, Mar 26 at George Washington  
Fri, Mar 29 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Mar 30 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sun, Mar 31 at Mount St. Mary's  
Tue, Apr 2 at Towson  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Navy  
Sat, Apr 6 at Maine  
Sat, Apr 6 at Maine  
Sun, Apr 7 at Maine  
Tue, Apr 9 vs George Washington  
Wed, Apr 10 at Delaware  
Sat, Apr 13 at Albany  
Sat, Apr 13 at Albany  
Sun, Apr 14 at Albany  
Wed, Apr 17 at UMES  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Hartford  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Hartford  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Hartford  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 27 at Stony Brook  
Sat, Apr 27 at Stony Brook  
Sun, Apr 28 at Stony Brook  
Tue, Apr 30 at La Salle  
Wed, May 1 vs Georgetown  
Sat, May 4 vs Binghamton  
Sat, May 4 vs Binghamton  
Sun, May 5 vs Binghamton  
Tue, May 7 vs Delaware  
Wed, May 8 vs Coppin State  
Sat, May 11 at UMass Lowell  
Sat, May 11 at UMass Lowell  
Sun, May 12 at UMass Lowell  
Tue, May 14 at Georgetown  
Sat, May 18 vs Fairfield  
Sat, May 18 vs Fairfield  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News