Arizona

(Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Kansas State   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sat, Feb 19 at Oklahoma   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 20 at Texas Tech   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Tue, Feb 22 vs Grand Canyon  
Thu, Feb 24 vs Milwaukee  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Mar 1 vs Dixie State  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Texas State  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Texas State  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Texas State  
Tue, Mar 8 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Mar 11 at California  
Sat, Mar 12 at California  
Sun, Mar 13 at California  
Mon, Mar 14 at Pacific  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Stanford  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Stanford  
Mon, Mar 21 vs Stanford  
Wed, Mar 23 at New Mexico  
Fri, Mar 25 vs UCLA  
Sat, Mar 26 vs UCLA  
Sun, Mar 27 vs UCLA  
Tue, Mar 29 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 1 at Washington  
Sat, Apr 2 at Washington  
Sun, Apr 3 at Washington  
Tue, Apr 5 at Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Washington State  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Washington State  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Washington State  
Tue, Apr 12 vs New Mexico State  
Thu, Apr 14 at Utah  
Fri, Apr 15 at Utah  
Sat, Apr 16 at Utah  
Mon, Apr 18 at Creighton  
Tue, Apr 19 at Creighton  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Arizona State  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Arizona State  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Arizona State  
Tue, Apr 26 at New Mexico State  
Thu, Apr 28 vs Nevada  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Nevada  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Nevada  
Sun, May 1 vs Nevada  
Tue, May 3 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 6 at Southern California  
Sat, May 7 at Southern California  
Sun, May 8 at Southern California  
Fri, May 13 vs Oregon State  
Sat, May 14 vs Oregon State  
Sun, May 15 vs Oregon State  
Thu, May 19 at Oregon  
Fri, May 20 at Oregon  
Sat, May 21 at Oregon  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News