Arizona

8-2 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Ball State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Ball State 8 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 vs Ball State 5 - 2
Mon, Feb 22 vs Ball State 11 - 5
Thu, Feb 25 vs Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 11
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs Southeastern Louisiana 14 - 2
Thu, Mar 4 at Oklahoma 20 - 13 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Fri, Mar 5 vs Oklahoma 12 - 1 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Dallas Baptist   Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 7 at Missouri   Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Thu, Mar 11 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Wichita State  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Mar 19 at UCLA  
Sat, Mar 20 at UCLA  
Sun, Mar 21 at UCLA  
Mon, Mar 22 at Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Oregon  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Oregon  
Thu, Apr 1 at Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 2 at Arizona State  
Sat, Apr 3 at Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 9 vs California  
Sat, Apr 10 vs California  
Sun, Apr 11 vs California  
Tue, Apr 13 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 16 at Washington State  
Sat, Apr 17 at Washington State  
Sun, Apr 18 at Washington State  
Tue, Apr 20 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Southern California  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Southern California  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Southern California  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Utah  
Sat, May 1 vs Utah  
Sun, May 2 vs Utah  
Tue, May 4 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 7 at Stanford  
Sat, May 8 at Stanford  
Sun, May 9 at Stanford  
Mon, May 10 at Santa Clara  
Fri, May 14 vs Washington  
Sat, May 15 vs Washington  
Sun, May 16 vs Washington  
Tue, May 18 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, May 21 at Oregon State  
Sat, May 22 at Oregon State  
Sun, May 23 at Oregon State  
Thu, May 27 vs Dixie State  
Fri, May 28 vs Dixie State  
Sat, May 29 vs Dixie State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News