Arizona

10-5 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Albany 12 - 7
Sat, Feb 15 vs Albany 15 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 vs Albany 11 - 3
Mon, Feb 17 vs Minnesota 5 - 2 Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 21 vs Southern Illinois 6 - 5 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 22 at Iowa 4 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 23 at Nebraska 3 - 2 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Wed, Feb 26 vs Central Michigan 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs Central Michigan 5 - 1 Arizona Tournament, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 29 vs Rhode Island 19 - 10 Arizona Tournament, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Mar 1 vs Rhode Island 15 - 11 Arizona Tournament, Tucson, AZ
Tue, Mar 3 at Texas 8 - 6
Fri, Mar 6 vs Houston 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Houston 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Houston 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 10 at Arizona State   PPD to 3/17, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 vs Oregon State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Oregon State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Oregon State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Arizona State   CCD (makeup of 3/10 game)
Fri, Mar 20 at Washington   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Washington   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Washington   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Southern California   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Southern California   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Southern California   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at San Diego State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Stanford   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Stanford   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Stanford   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Washington State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Washington State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Washington State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Grand Canyon   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Oregon   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Oregon   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Oregon   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs New Mexico   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Arizona State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Arizona State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Arizona State   CCD
Mon, Apr 27 vs Utah Valley   CCD
Fri, May 1 at California   CCD
Sat, May 2 at California   CCD
Sun, May 3 at California   CCD
Mon, May 4 at Sacramento State   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs UCLA   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UCLA   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs UCLA   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Grand Canyon   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Penn State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Penn State   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Penn State   CCD
Thu, May 21 at Utah   CCD
Fri, May 22 at Utah   CCD
Sat, May 23 at Utah   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News