Northern Colorado

12-35 ( 8-16 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Pacific 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at Pacific 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 19 at Pacific 12 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 at Pacific 10 - 0
Tue, Feb 22 at San Jose State 14 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Saint Mary's 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at Saint Mary's 16 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at Saint Mary's 12 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 at Saint Mary's 18 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 at Saint Louis 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Saint Louis 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 5 at Saint Louis 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 at Saint Louis 13 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 vs Air Force   PPD
Sat, Mar 12 vs Mount Marty 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 12 vs Mount Marty 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 vs Mount Marty 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 13 vs Mount Marty 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 vs Western Illinois 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 vs Western Illinois 14 - 13
Sun, Mar 20 vs Western Illinois 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 at Utah 18 - 2
Wed, Mar 23 at Utah 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 vs North Dakota State 20 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs North Dakota State 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs North Dakota State 15 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 at Kansas State 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 30 at Kansas State 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 5 at Colorado School of Mines 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 8 at Omaha 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Omaha 10 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Omaha 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 12 at Air Force   Canceled
Fri, Apr 15 vs South Dakota State 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 16 vs South Dakota State 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 vs South Dakota State 12 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs Colorado Christian 18 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 at St. Thomas 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at St. Thomas 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 at St. Thomas 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 29 vs Oral Roberts 26 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 vs Oral Roberts 10 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Oral Roberts 11 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Western Illinois 7 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Western Illinois 11 - 10
Sun, May 8 at Western Illinois 7 - 4
Fri, May 13 at North Dakota State 7 - 4
Sat, May 14 at North Dakota State 13 - 12
Sun, May 15 at North Dakota State 13 - 6
Thu, May 19 at Washington  
Fri, May 20 at Washington  
Fri, May 20 at Washington  
Sat, May 21 at Washington  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall9-32
Home4-8
Away5-24
Neutral0-0
Conference8-16
Non-Conf4-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2950.3776
Non-Conf RPI294
SOS283
Non-Conf SOS262
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1000-4
101-2001-16
201+8-12

Team News