Northern Colorado

Northern Colorado

2-2 (0-0 Western Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at San Jose State 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 at San Jose State 12 - 7
Sat, Feb 17 at San Jose State 11 - 10
Sun, Feb 18 at San Jose State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 vs Montana State-Billings  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Montana State-Billings  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Montana State-Billings  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Montana State-Billings  
Fri, Mar 2 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs North Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 4 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 9 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 11 vs South Dakota State  
Tue, Mar 13 at Nebraska  
Wed, Mar 14 at Nebraska  
Fri, Mar 16 at UC Davis  
Sat, Mar 17 at UC Davis  
Sat, Mar 17 at UC Davis  
Sun, Mar 18 at UC Davis  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Air Force  
Fri, Mar 23 at Utah Valley  
Sat, Mar 24 at Utah Valley  
Sun, Mar 25 at Utah Valley  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Regis  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Grand Canyon  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Grand Canyon  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Regis  
Fri, Apr 6 at Seattle  
Sat, Apr 7 at Seattle  
Sun, Apr 8 at Seattle  
Fri, Apr 13 at Sacramento State  
Sat, Apr 14 at Sacramento State  
Sun, Apr 15 at Sacramento State  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Air Force  
Fri, Apr 20 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 21 vs New Mexico State  
Sun, Apr 22 vs New Mexico State  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Metro State  
Fri, Apr 27 at Chicago State  
Sat, Apr 28 at Chicago State  
Sun, Apr 29 at Chicago State  
Fri, May 4 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, May 5 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, May 6 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, May 11 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, May 12 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sun, May 13 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Tue, May 15 at Air Force  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News