Louisiana Tech

36-17 ( 18-9 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Wichita State 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs Wichita State 9 - 6
Sun, Feb 20 vs Wichita State 5 - 3
Wed, Feb 23 vs LSU 11 - 6
Fri, Feb 25 vs Tulane 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Tulane 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Tulane 13 - 5
Tue, Mar 1 at Nicholls 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 2 at Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 at McNeese 21 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 at McNeese 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 at McNeese 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 vs Louisiana   PPD (Weather)
Wed, Mar 9 vs Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs Houston Baptist 22 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 vs Houston Baptist 12 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 vs Houston Baptist 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 15 at UL Monroe 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at UTSA 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 at UTSA 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at UTSA 13 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at LSU 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 25 vs Florida International 12 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Florida International 12 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Florida International 13 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Dallas Baptist 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at Southern Miss 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Southern Miss 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Southern Miss 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 vs Louisiana 7 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 vs Louisiana 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 vs Rice 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Rice 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Rice 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Northwestern State   Postponed
Fri, Apr 15 at Marshall 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 16 at Marshall 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at Marshall 11 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 vs Little Rock 10 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 vs Northwestern State 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Middle Tennessee 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Middle Tennessee 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 at Little Rock 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 at Old Dominion 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Old Dominion 10 - 5
Sun, May 1 at Old Dominion 8 - 4
Tue, May 3 vs UL Monroe 11 - 5
Wed, May 4 at Northwestern State 4 - 3
Fri, May 6 vs Florida Atlantic 10 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Florida Atlantic 11 - 6
Sun, May 8 vs Florida Atlantic 5 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Western Kentucky 16 - 4
Sat, May 14 vs Western Kentucky 7 - 2
Sun, May 15 vs Western Kentucky 11 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Charlotte  
Fri, May 20 at Charlotte  
Sat, May 21 at Charlotte  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall36-17
Home24-8
Away12-9
Neutral0-0
Conference18-9
Non-Conf18-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI540.5544
Non-Conf RPI49
SOS99
Non-Conf SOS80
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-505-3
51-1004-4
101-20018-7
201+8-0

Team News