Louisiana Tech

4-3 (0-0 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Notre Dame   CCD, COVID (Baton Rouge, LA)
Sun, Feb 21 at Air Force 18 - 1 Baton Rouge, LA
Mon, Feb 22 at LSU 16 - 7
Tue, Feb 23 at Louisiana 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs Southern 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southern 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Southern 12 - 4
Tue, Mar 2 at Louisiana 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs McNeese  
Sat, Mar 6 vs McNeese  
Sun, Mar 7 vs McNeese  
Tue, Mar 9 at UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Ole Miss  
Wed, Mar 17 vs Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 19 at Tulane  
Sat, Mar 20 at Tulane  
Sun, Mar 21 at Tulane  
Tue, Mar 23 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 26 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Mar 27 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Mar 27 at Southern Miss  
Sun, Mar 28 at Southern Miss  
Thu, Apr 1 vs UAB  
Fri, Apr 2 vs UAB  
Fri, Apr 2 vs UAB  
Sat, Apr 3 vs UAB  
Fri, Apr 9 at Rice  
Sat, Apr 10 at Rice  
Sat, Apr 10 at Rice  
Sun, Apr 11 at Rice  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Southern Miss  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southern Miss  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southern Miss  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Southern Miss  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Marshall  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Marshall  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Marshall  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Marshall  
Fri, Apr 30 at Middle Tennessee  
Sat, May 1 at Middle Tennessee  
Sat, May 1 at Middle Tennessee  
Sun, May 2 at Middle Tennessee  
Fri, May 7 at Florida International  
Sat, May 8 at Florida International  
Sat, May 8 at Florida International  
Sun, May 9 at Florida International  
Tue, May 11 at LSU  
Fri, May 14 vs UTSA  
Sat, May 15 vs UTSA  
Sat, May 15 vs UTSA  
Sun, May 16 vs UTSA  
Tue, May 18 at UL Monroe  
Thu, May 20 vs Old Dominion  
Fri, May 21 vs Old Dominion  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News