Louisiana Tech
RPI60
SOS141
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Pepperdine 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Pepperdine 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 at Pepperdine 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 18 at Pepperdine 9 - 3
Tue, Feb 20 vs McNeese 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 vs SIU Edwardsville 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 vs SIU Edwardsville 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 27 vs Northwestern State   PPD to 2/28, impending weather
Wed, Feb 28 vs Northwestern State 6 - 4 makeup of 2/27 game
Fri, Mar 2 vs Texas A&M 4 - 2 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 3 at California 10 - 6 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 4 at Baylor 6 - 1 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 6 vs Grambling 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 7 at UL Monroe 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 9 vs Houston Baptist 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Houston Baptist 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 vs Houston Baptist 9 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 at Little Rock 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rice 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rice 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rice 7 - 3 moved from 3/18, impending weather
Tue, Mar 20 at Northwestern State 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 21 vs UL Monroe 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 23 at UAB 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 24 at UAB 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 at UAB 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 27 at McNeese 9 - 2
Thu, Mar 29 vs Florida International 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 30 vs Florida International 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 31 vs Florida International 3 - 0
Tue, Apr 3 at Grambling   PPD to 5/9, impending weather
Wed, Apr 4 vs Little Rock 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at UTSA 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 7 at UTSA 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at UTSA 13 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Tue, Apr 10 at LSU 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 vs Charlotte   PPD to 4/14, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 vs Charlotte 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Charlotte 6 - 4 makeup of 4/13 game
Sun, Apr 15 vs Charlotte 10 - 6
Wed, Apr 18 at UL Lafayette 15 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 at Marshall 15 - 2 Beckley, WV
Sat, Apr 21 at Marshall 10 - 6 Beckley, WV
Sun, Apr 22 at Marshall 12 - 3 Beckley, WV
Tue, Apr 24 vs UL Lafayette 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 at Western Kentucky 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 28 at Western Kentucky 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 at Western Kentucky 4 - 2
Fri, May 4 vs Middle Tennessee 6 - 4
Sat, May 5 vs Middle Tennessee 15 - 12
Sun, May 6 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 6
Wed, May 9 at Grambling 12 - 1 makeup of 4/3 game
Fri, May 11 at Southern Miss 10 - 6
Sat, May 12 at Southern Miss 16 - 1 8 innings, run rule
Sun, May 13 at Southern Miss 8 - 3
Thu, May 17 vs Old Dominion 11 - 3
Fri, May 18 vs Old Dominion 11 - 8
Sat, May 19 vs Old Dominion 3 - 2
Wed, May 23 vs Rice   Suspended to 5/24, inclement weather (Conference USA Tournament Game 2, Biloxi, MS)
Thu, May 24 vs Rice 6 - 2 Conference USA Tournament Game 2, Biloxi, MS
Thu, May 24 at Florida International 7 - 5 Conference USA Tournament Game 5, Biloxi, MS (Florida International eliminated)
Fri, May 25 at Florida Atlantic 8 - 6 Conference USA Tournament Game 9, Biloxi, MS

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 39-20
Home 18-9
Away 18-8
Neutral 3-3
Conference 21-9
Non-Conf 18-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 60 0.5441
Non-Conf RPI 52
SOS 141
Non-Conf SOS 121
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-0
26-50 2-4
51-100 8-7
101-200 14-6
201+ 14-3

Team News