Today's Scores
Utah

Utah

27-24 (15-15 Pac-12)

RPI67
SOS54
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at CSU Bakersfield PPD to 2/18, rain
Sat, Feb 18 at CSU Bakersfield 6 - 5 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 5
Sun, Feb 19 at CSU Bakersfield 15 - 3
Thu, Feb 23 vs Ohio State 12 - 0 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 24 at Nebraska 7 - 5 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 25 at Ohio State 6 - 4 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 26 vs Nebraska 4 - 3 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Mar 3 at UTSA 17 - 3 moved from 3/4, impending weather
Fri, Mar 3 at UTSA 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 4 at UTSA Canceled, rain
Sun, Mar 5 at UTSA 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 vs New Mexico State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs New Mexico State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 12 vs New Mexico State 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 15 at Nevada 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 17 at Washington Postponed to 3/18, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 18 at Washington 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 at Washington 4 - 3 makeup of 3/17 game
Sun, Mar 19 at Washington 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 22 vs Utah Valley 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 24 at Stanford Postponed to 3/25, rain
Sat, Mar 25 at Stanford 4 - 0 makeup of 3/24 game
Sat, Mar 25 at Stanford 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 at Stanford 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 vs BYU 11 - 6
Thu, Mar 30 vs Oregon Postponed to 4/2, rain
Fri, Mar 31 vs Oregon 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 1 vs Oregon 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 2 vs Oregon 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 7 at Oregon State 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 8 at Oregon State 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 at Oregon State 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 13 vs California 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 vs California 16 - 8
Sat, Apr 15 vs California 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 18 vs BYU Canceled, rain
Thu, Apr 20 at Arizona 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 at Arizona 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 at Arizona 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 at Utah Valley 23 - 5
Thu, Apr 27 vs Washington State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 vs Washington State 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 vs Washington State 5 - 4
Thu, May 4 vs UC Riverside 7 - 3
Fri, May 5 vs UC Riverside 6 - 2
Sat, May 6 vs UC Riverside 7 - 5
Tue, May 9 at BYU 7 - 6
Sat, May 13 vs Southern California 4 - 2
Sun, May 14 vs Southern California 9 - 7
Mon, May 15 vs Southern California 6 - 5
Fri, May 19 at UCLA 7 - 3
Sat, May 20 at UCLA 5 - 3
Sun, May 21 at UCLA 8 - 3
Fri, May 26 vs Arizona State 2 - 0
Sat, May 27 vs Arizona State 7 - 4
Sun, May 28 vs Arizona State 11 - 10

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-24
Home 14-9
Away 10-14
Neutral 3-1
Conference 15-15
Non-Conf 12-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 67 0.5394
Non-Conf RPI 92
SOS 54
Non-Conf SOS 123
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-5
26-50 1-1
51-100 7-10
101-200 14-6
201+ 1-2