Utah
RPI209
SOS73
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Oral Roberts 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 at Oral Roberts 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 at Oral Roberts 3 - 0
Thu, Feb 22 at Ohio State 7 - 2 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 vs Nebraska 4 - 2 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 24 vs Ohio State 20 - 13 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 25 at Nebraska 7 - 4 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Mar 2 at Santa Clara   PPD to 3/4, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 3 at Santa Clara 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 at Santa Clara 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 4 at Santa Clara 6 - 5 makeup of 3/2 game
Mon, Mar 5 at San Jose State 9 - 6 8 innings, travel curfew
Fri, Mar 9 at UC Riverside 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 10 at UC Riverside   PPD to 3/11
Sun, Mar 11 at UC Riverside 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 11 at UC Riverside 7 - 4 makeup of 3/10 game
Mon, Mar 12 at UNLV 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 15 at Southern California 2 - 0 Combined no-hitter for USC
Fri, Mar 16 at Southern California 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 at Southern California 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 20 at BYU 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 23 vs Sacramento State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs Sacramento State 13 - 7
Sat, Mar 24 vs Sacramento State 7 - 6 moved from 3/25, impending weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs UNLV 3 - 0
Thu, Mar 29 vs Oregon State 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 30 vs Oregon State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 31 vs Oregon State 11 - 8
Tue, Apr 3 vs BYU 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 5 at California   Suspended, rain
Fri, Apr 6 at California   PPD to 4/7, rain
Sat, Apr 7 at California 7 - 6 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Apr 7 at California 12 - 10
Sat, Apr 7 at California 5 - 1 makeup of 4/6 game
Tue, Apr 10 vs Utah Valley 10 - 6
Fri, Apr 13 vs UCLA 16 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 vs UCLA 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 15 vs UCLA 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 17 at Utah Valley   PPD to 5/15, impending weather
Fri, Apr 20 at Arizona State 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Arizona State 15 - 7
Sun, Apr 22 at Arizona State 13 - 8
Tue, Apr 24 at BYU 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 vs Arizona 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 28 vs Arizona 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 vs Arizona 18 - 12
Fri, May 4 vs Stanford 12 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Stanford 25 - 5
Sun, May 6 vs Stanford 6 - 4
Tue, May 8 vs BYU 6 - 3
Fri, May 11 at Oregon 6 - 2
Sat, May 12 at Oregon 13 - 1
Sun, May 13 at Oregon 4 - 3
Tue, May 15 at Utah Valley 12 - 6 makeup of 4/17 game
Thu, May 17 vs Washington 6 - 4
Fri, May 18 vs Washington 7 - 2
Sat, May 19 vs Washington 13 - 7
Thu, May 24 at Washington State 14 - 5
Fri, May 25 at Washington State 9 - 3
Sat, May 26 at Washington State 12 - 11

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 16-39
Home 9-13
Away 7-22
Neutral 0-4
Conference 8-22
Non-Conf 8-17
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 209 0.4708
Non-Conf RPI 233
SOS 73
Non-Conf SOS 164
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-4
26-50 2-6
51-100 1-10
101-200 8-17
201+ 3-2

Team News