Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Kentucky 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Kentucky 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 vs Kentucky 10 - 5
Tue, Feb 18 vs Abilene Christian 14 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 at Minnesota 12 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 at Minnesota 7 - 6
Mon, Feb 24 at Minnesota 11 - 2
Wed, Feb 26 vs Stephen F. Austin 12 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs California 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 29 vs California 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs California 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 vs UT Arlington 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 6 at Southern California 2 - 1 Southern California College Baseball Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 7 at UCLA 8 - 4 Southern California College Baseball Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 8 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3 Southern California College Baseball Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 10 at San Diego State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 vs Maryland   https://umterps.com/news/2020/3/12/terrapin-athletics-big-ten-cancels-all-athletic-competitions-through-academic-year.aspx
Sat, Mar 14 vs Maryland   https://umterps.com/news/2020/3/12/terrapin-athletics-big-ten-cancels-all-athletic-competitions-through-academic-year.aspx
Sun, Mar 15 vs Maryland   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at UT Arlington   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Abilene Christian   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Kansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Kansas   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Kansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs UT Arlington   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs West Virginia   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs West Virginia   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs West Virginia   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Dallas Baptist   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Stetson   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Stetson   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Stetson   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs UT Rio Grande Valley   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Baylor   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Baylor   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Baylor   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Dallas Baptist   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Kansas State   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Kansas State   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Kansas State   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Texas   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Texas   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Texas   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Incarnate Word   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Texas Tech   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Texas Tech   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Texas Tech   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News