Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Ole Miss 7 - 3 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 at Mississippi State 3 - 2 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 vs Arkansas 4 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Tue, Feb 23 vs Texas Southern 20 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs Liberty 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Liberty 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Liberty 12 - 2 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 vs Stephen F. Austin 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas State   Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Sam Houston   Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 9 at Texas State  
Wed, Mar 10 at UTSA  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Gonzaga  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Gonzaga  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 20 at Louisiana  
Sun, Mar 21 at Louisiana  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Tarleton  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Baylor  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Baylor  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Baylor  
Tue, Mar 30 at UT Arlington  
Fri, Apr 2 at Oklahoma  
Sat, Apr 3 at Oklahoma  
Sun, Apr 4 at Oklahoma  
Tue, Apr 6 at Tarleton  
Wed, Apr 7 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Apr 9 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Apr 10 at Texas Tech  
Sun, Apr 11 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Oklahoma State  
Tue, Apr 20 vs UT Arlington  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Kansas  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Kansas  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Kansas  
Tue, Apr 27 at UT Arlington  
Fri, Apr 30 at West Virginia  
Sat, May 1 at West Virginia  
Sun, May 2 at West Virginia  
Tue, May 4 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, May 7 vs Texas  
Sat, May 8 vs Texas  
Sun, May 9 vs Texas  
Tue, May 11 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, May 14 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, May 15 vs UL Monroe  
Sun, May 16 vs UL Monroe  
Tue, May 18 vs Texas State  
Thu, May 20 at Kansas State  
Fri, May 21 at Kansas State  
Sat, May 22 at Kansas State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News