Today's Scores
TCU

TCU

50-18 (16-8 Big 12)

RPI7
SOS41
T254

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Penn State 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Penn State 12 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Penn State 9 - 3
Tue, Feb 21 at UT Arlington 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 vs Arizona State 13 - 9
Sat, Feb 25 vs Arizona State 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 26 vs Arizona State 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs Rice 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 at LSU 9 - 6 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 vs Texas A&M 11 - 10 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 at Ole Miss 5 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs Dallas Baptist 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 10 at UC Irvine 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 11 at UC Irvine 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 at UC Irvine 16 - 7
Tue, Mar 14 at Long Beach State 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 vs Kansas 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs Kansas 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 vs Kansas 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 21 at Abilene Christian Suspended to 5/2, rain
Fri, Mar 24 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 vs Oklahoma State 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma State 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 29 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 18 - 2
Fri, Mar 31 at Kansas State 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 1 at Kansas State 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 2 at Kansas State 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 4 at UT Arlington 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 7 vs Murray State 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Murray State 15 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 vs Murray State 13 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 at Dallas Baptist 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 at West Virginia 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 at West Virginia 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 16 at West Virginia 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 vs Baylor 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs Baylor 16 - 5
Sun, Apr 23 vs Baylor 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 25 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Texas Tech 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 at Texas Tech Suspended to 4/30, weather
Sun, Apr 30 at Texas Tech 6 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Apr 30 at Texas Tech 21 - 3
Tue, May 2 at Abilene Christian 3 - 0 resumption of suspended game
Fri, May 5 vs Texas 11 - 10
Sat, May 6 vs Texas 8 - 2
Sun, May 7 vs Texas 4 - 3
Fri, May 12 at Oklahoma 9 - 6
Sat, May 13 at Oklahoma 9 - 8
Sun, May 14 at Oklahoma 10 - 9
Tue, May 16 vs UT Arlington 6 - 1
Thu, May 18 at California 3 - 0
Fri, May 19 at California 5 - 4
Sat, May 20 at California 8 - 3
Wed, May 24 vs Kansas 7 - 3 Big 12 Tournament, Game 3, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 25 vs Oklahoma 9 - 4 Big 12 Tournament, Game 6, Oklahoma City, OK (Oklahoma eliminated)
Fri, May 26 vs Kansas 6 - 0 Big 12 Tournament, Game 10, Oklahoma City, OK (Kansas eliminated)
Sat, May 27 vs Texas 9 - 2 Big 12 Tournament, Game 12, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 27 vs Texas 9 - 3 Big 12 Tournament, Game 14, Oklahoma City, OK (TCU eliminated)
Sat, Jun 3 vs Central Connecticut 9 - 6 Fort Worth Regional Game 2
Sun, Jun 4 at Virginia 5 - 1 Fort Worth Regional Game 4
Mon, Jun 5 vs Dallas Baptist 15 - 3 Fort Worth Regional Game 6 (TCU wins regional)
Sat, Jun 10 vs Missouri State 3 - 2 Fort Worth Super Regional Game 1
Sun, Jun 11 at Missouri State 8 - 1 Fort Worth Super Regional Game 2 (TCU advances to CWS)
Sun, Jun 18 at Florida 3 - 0 College World Series Game 4
Tue, Jun 20 vs Texas A&M 4 - 1 College World Series Game 7 (Texas A&M eliminated)
Thu, Jun 22 vs Louisville 4 - 3 College World Series Game 10 (Louisville eliminated)
Fri, Jun 23 at Florida 9 - 2 College World Series Game 12
Sat, Jun 24 vs Florida 3 - 0 College World Series Game 14 (TCU eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 42-16
Home 23-4
Away 13-10
Neutral 6-2
Conference 16-8
Non-Conf 34-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 7 0.5986
Non-Conf RPI 20
SOS 41
Non-Conf SOS 153
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 11-9
26-50 6-0
51-100 13-3
101-200 9-4
201+ 3-0