Arizona State

33-22 (16-14 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Sacramento State 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 19 vs San Jose State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 vs Sacramento State 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs San Jose State   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 vs Sacramento State 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs San Jose State   CCD, COVID
Mon, Feb 22 vs San Jose State   CCD, COVID
Fri, Feb 26 vs Hawaii 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Hawaii 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 vs Hawaii 9 - 6
Tue, Mar 2 vs Nevada 13 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 vs Utah 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Utah 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Utah 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs Cal State Fullerton 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Cal State Fullerton 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 vs Cal State Fullerton 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 vs UNLV 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 19 at Oregon 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Oregon 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Oregon 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 vs Washington State 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Washington State 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 vs Washington State 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 30 at UNLV   PPD
Thu, Apr 1 vs Arizona 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 vs Arizona 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 at Arizona 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at Washington 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Washington 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Washington 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 13 at UNLV   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 16 vs Stanford 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Stanford 11 - 9
Sun, Apr 18 vs Stanford 13 - 5
Tue, Apr 20 vs Grand Canyon 13 - 10
Wed, Apr 21 at Grand Canyon 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Utah 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at Utah 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 25 at Utah 7 - 6
Mon, Apr 26 at BYU   PPD to 4/27, impending weather
Tue, Apr 27 at BYU 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 30 vs Rhode Island 9 - 6
Sat, May 1 vs Rhode Island 8 - 6
Sun, May 2 vs Rhode Island 14 - 13
Fri, May 7 at California 7 - 2
Sat, May 8 at California 6 - 3
Sun, May 9 at California 7 - 2
Tue, May 11 at Nevada 14 - 11 9th straight game with HR for Nevada's Tyler Bosetti (breaks Division I record)
Fri, May 14 vs Oregon State 9 - 6
Sat, May 15 vs Oregon State 11 - 5
Sun, May 16 vs Oregon State 11 - 4
Fri, May 21 at Southern California 6 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Southern California 6 - 1
Sun, May 23 at Southern California 10 - 7
Thu, May 27 vs UCLA 21 - 9
Fri, May 28 vs UCLA 8 - 5
Sat, May 29 vs UCLA 3 - 0
Fri, Jun 4 vs Fairfield 7 - 6 Austin Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 at Texas 10 - 3 Austin Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 6 at Fairfield 9 - 7 Austin Regional Game 5 (Arizona State eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-20
Home 22-11
Away 10-9
Neutral 0-0
Conference 16-14
Non-Conf 17-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 40 0.5528
Non-Conf RPI 38
SOS 36
Non-Conf SOS 102
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-11
26-50 2-0
51-100 9-3
101-200 9-4
201+ 7-2

Team News