Arizona State

32-26 (17-13 Pac-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Santa Clara 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Santa Clara 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Santa Clara 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Kansas State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz., Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 vs Ohio State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 vs Ohio State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 24 vs Ohio State 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 25 vs Ohio State 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 1 at Texas A&M 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs TCU 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
Sun, Mar 3 vs Texas A&M 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Tue, Mar 5 at UT Arlington 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Oregon 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Oregon 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Oregon 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Tue, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz. / Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Arizona 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 16 at Arizona 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 17 at Arizona 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Utah Valley 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz. , Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 vs Utah Valley 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz. , Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Washington State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 23 at Washington State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Mar 24 at Washington State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Mon, Mar 25 at UNLV 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas Ballpark
Thu, Mar 28 vs California 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 29 vs California 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 30 vs California 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Apr 2 vs Grand Canyon 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri, Apr 5 at Oregon State 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Oregon State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Oregon State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Grand Canyon 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Apr 12 vs Utah 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 13 vs Utah 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Apr 14 vs Utah 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Apr 16 at Cal State Fullerton 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Cal State Fullerton 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Fri, Apr 19 at UCLA 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 20 at UCLA 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 21 at UCLA 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 26 vs Southern California 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 27 vs Southern California 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Apr 28 vs Southern California 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Apr 30 vs UC San Diego 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Wed, May 1 vs UC San Diego 19 - 8
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Fri, May 3 vs Washington 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 4 vs Washington 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, May 5 vs Washington 21 - 18
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, May 7 vs Arizona 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri, May 10 at Stanford 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sat, May 11 at Stanford 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sun, May 12 at Stanford 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Thu, May 16 vs Texas Tech 21 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, May 17 vs Texas Tech 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 18 vs UNLV 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, May 21 vs Stanford 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 1 (Scottsdale, AZ)
Thu, May 23 at Oregon State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 7 (Scottsdale, AZ)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-26
Home21-12
Away11-9
Neutral0-5
Conference17-13
Non-Conf15-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI850.5301
Non-Conf RPI55
SOS66
Non-Conf SOS77
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-7
26-502-5
51-10020-10
101-2008-4
201+0-0

Team News