Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Arizona State

( Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Feb 21 vs UNLV  
Fri, Feb 24 at Mississippi State   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at Mississippi State   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 at Mississippi State   TBA
Tue, Feb 28 vs High Point  
Wed, Mar 1 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 3 vs UC Irvine  
Sat, Mar 4 vs UC Irvine  
Sun, Mar 5 vs UC Irvine  
Tue, Mar 7 at Oklahoma State   TBA
Wed, Mar 8 at Oklahoma State   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 vs UC Davis  
Sat, Mar 11 vs UC Davis  
Sun, Mar 12 vs UC Davis  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Mar 17 at Utah  
Sat, Mar 18 at Utah  
Sun, Mar 19 at Utah  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Arizona  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Arizona  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Arizona  
Tue, Mar 28 at UNLV  
Fri, Mar 31 at California  
Sat, Apr 1 at California  
Sun, Apr 2 at California  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Seattle  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Washington State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Washington State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Washington State  
Tue, Apr 11 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 14 at Washington  
Sat, Apr 15 at Washington  
Sun, Apr 16 at Washington  
Wed, Apr 19 at Arizona  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Oregon State  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, Apr 28 at Oregon  
Sat, Apr 29 at Oregon  
Sun, Apr 30 at Oregon  
Fri, May 5 vs Stanford  
Sat, May 6 vs Stanford  
Sun, May 7 vs Stanford  
Fri, May 12 at Southern California  
Sat, May 13 at Southern California  
Sun, May 14 at Southern California  
Mon, May 15 at UC Riverside  
Thu, May 18 vs UCLA  
Fri, May 19 vs UCLA  
Sat, May 20 vs UCLA  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News