Arizona State

13-4 (0-0 Pac-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Villanova 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Villanova 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Michigan 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 vs Villanova 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 18 vs Oklahoma State 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs Boston College 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 vs Boston College 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 vs Boston College 8 - 4
Tue, Feb 25 vs New Mexico State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs Nebraska 13 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 vs Nebraska 14 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 vs Nebraska 18 - 10
Tue, Mar 3 at Cal State Fullerton 12 - 2
Wed, Mar 4 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 vs Fresno State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Fresno State 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 8 vs Fresno State 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs Arizona   PPD to 3/17, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 vs Utah   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Utah   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Utah   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Arizona   CCD (makeup of 3/10 game)
Fri, Mar 20 at Oregon State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Oregon State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Oregon State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Stanford   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Stanford   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Stanford   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Santa Clara   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Washington   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Washington   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Washington   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Grand Canyon   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs California   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs California   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs California   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Long Beach State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at UCLA   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at UCLA   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at UCLA   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Grand Canyon   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Arizona   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Arizona   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Arizona   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at UNLV   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Southern California   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Southern California   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Southern California   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Washington State   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Washington State   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Washington State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Oregon   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Oregon   CCD
Sun, May 17 vs Oregon   CCD
Thu, May 21 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Fri, May 22 vs UC Riverside   CCD
Sat, May 23 vs UC Riverside   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News