Arizona State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Miami (OH)   PPD to 2/18, travel problems
Sat, Feb 17 vs Miami (OH) 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 vs Miami (OH) 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Miami (OH) 11 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs Miami (OH) 16 - 8 makeup of 2/16 game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Saint Mary's  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Saint Mary's  
Tue, Feb 27 at Long Beach State  
Wed, Feb 28 at Long Beach State  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Oklahoma State  
Tue, Mar 6 at Pepperdine  
Fri, Mar 9 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 10 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 11 vs UNC Wilmington  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Arizona  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Oregon  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Oregon  
Tue, Mar 20 vs UNLV  
Fri, Mar 23 at UCLA  
Sat, Mar 24 at UCLA  
Sun, Mar 25 at UCLA  
Thu, Mar 29 at Washington State  
Fri, Mar 30 at Washington State  
Sat, Mar 31 at Washington State  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Wed, Apr 4 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Southern California  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Southern California  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Southern California  
Tue, Apr 10 at UNLV  
Fri, Apr 13 at Stanford  
Sat, Apr 14 at Stanford  
Sun, Apr 15 at Stanford  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Utah  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Utah  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Utah  
Wed, Apr 25 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 27 at Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 28 at Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 29 at Oregon State  
Fri, May 4 vs Washington  
Sat, May 5 vs Washington  
Sun, May 6 vs Washington  
Wed, May 9 at San Diego  
Sun, May 13 vs Pacific  
Mon, May 14 vs Pacific  
Thu, May 17 at Arizona  
Fri, May 18 at Arizona  
Sat, May 19 at Arizona  
Thu, May 24 vs California  
Fri, May 25 vs California  
Sat, May 26 vs California  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News