Arizona State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Notre Dame  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Notre Dame  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Notre Dame  
Wed, Feb 20 vs San Diego  
Fri, Feb 22 vs UC Davis  
Sat, Feb 23 vs UC Davis  
Sun, Feb 24 vs UC Davis  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Pepperdine  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Michigan State  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Michigan State  
Tue, Mar 5 at Cal State Fullerton  
Wed, Mar 6 at Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Xavier  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Xavier  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Xavier  
Tue, Mar 12 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Washington State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Washington State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Washington State  
Wed, Mar 20 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 22 at Oregon  
Sat, Mar 23 at Oregon  
Sun, Mar 24 at Oregon  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Arizona  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Arizona  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Arizona  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Long Beach State  
Fri, Apr 5 at Southern California  
Sat, Apr 6 at Southern California  
Sun, Apr 7 at Southern California  
Tue, Apr 9 at UNLV  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Oregon State  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Seattle  
Thu, Apr 18 at Utah  
Fri, Apr 19 at Utah  
Sat, Apr 20 at Utah  
Tue, Apr 23 vs UNLV  
Fri, Apr 26 at Washington  
Sat, Apr 27 at Washington  
Sun, Apr 28 at Washington  
Fri, May 3 vs UCLA  
Sat, May 4 vs UCLA  
Sun, May 5 vs UCLA  
Tue, May 7 at Arizona  
Fri, May 10 at Nebraska  
Sat, May 11 at Nebraska  
Sun, May 12 at Nebraska  
Fri, May 17 at California  
Sat, May 18 at California  
Sun, May 19 at California  
Thu, May 23 vs Stanford  
Fri, May 24 vs Stanford  
Sat, May 25 vs Stanford  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News