Texas Tech

16-3 (0-0 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Houston Baptist 5 - 1 Texas Tech Tournament, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Feb 15 vs Houston Baptist 24 - 3 Texas Tech Tournament, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Feb 15 vs Northern Colorado 22 - 4 Texas Tech Tournament, Lubbock, TX
Sun, Feb 16 vs Northern Colorado 14 - 3 Texas Tech Tournament, Lubbock, TX
Fri, Feb 21 at Tennessee 6 - 2 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs Stanford 7 - 2 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Sun, Feb 23 vs Houston 3 - 2 Round Rock Classic, Round Rock, TX
Tue, Feb 25 vs Southern 13 - 2
Wed, Feb 26 vs Southern 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 1 Florida State Tournament, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 29 at Florida State 6 - 5 Florida State Tournament, Tallahassee, FL
Sun, Mar 1 at Florida State 4 - 3 Florida State Tournament, Tallahassee, FL
Tue, Mar 3 vs UNLV 11 - 2
Wed, Mar 4 vs UNLV 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 vs Rice 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Rice 19 - 12
Sun, Mar 8 vs Rice 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 10 at Mississippi State 6 - 3 Biloxi, MS
Wed, Mar 11 at Mississippi State 3 - 2 Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 13 vs West Virginia   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs West Virginia   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs West Virginia   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at New Mexico   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at New Mexico   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Minnesota   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Oregon   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Oregon   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Kansas State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Kansas State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Kansas State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at UTSA   CCD (San Antonio, TX (Wolff Stadium))
Fri, Apr 3 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Abilene Christian   CCD (Midland, TX)
Thu, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 vs New Mexico   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs New Mexico   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Baylor   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Baylor   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Baylor   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Kansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Kansas   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Kansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Abilene Christian   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Texas   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Texas   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Texas   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Dallas Baptist   CCD
Thu, May 14 at TCU   CCD
Fri, May 15 at TCU   CCD
Sat, May 16 at TCU   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News