Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Texas Tech

( Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Gonzaga  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Gonzaga  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Gonzaga  
Mon, Feb 20 vs Gonzaga   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Western Illinois  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Western Illinois  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Air Force  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Air Force  
Fri, Mar 3 at Michigan  
Sat, Mar 4 at Texas A&M  
Sun, Mar 5 at Rice  
Tue, Mar 7 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Iowa  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Iowa  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Iowa  
Tue, Mar 14 vs UT Arlington  
Wed, Mar 15 vs UT Arlington  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Oklahoma State  
Fri, Mar 24 at Texas   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 at Texas   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 at Texas   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 at New Mexico   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs TCU  
Sat, Apr 1 vs TCU  
Sun, Apr 2 vs TCU  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Abilene Christian  
Thu, Apr 6 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs North Dakota State  
Mon, Apr 10 at Stanford  
Tue, Apr 11 at Stanford  
Fri, Apr 14 at Oklahoma  
Sat, Apr 15 at Oklahoma  
Sun, Apr 16 at Oklahoma  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Grand Canyon  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Baylor  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Baylor  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Baylor  
Tue, Apr 25 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, Apr 28 at Kansas State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Kansas State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Kansas State  
Fri, May 5 vs Sam Houston  
Sat, May 6 vs Sam Houston  
Sun, May 7 vs Sam Houston  
Fri, May 12 at West Virginia  
Sat, May 13 at West Virginia  
Sun, May 14 at West Virginia  
Thu, May 18 vs Kansas  
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas  
Sat, May 20 vs Kansas  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News