Texas Tech
RPI-
SOS-
T253

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Oregon  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Oregon  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Oregon  
Mon, Feb 18 vs Oregon  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Kentucky  
Tue, Feb 26 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Nebraska   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 2 vs Mississippi State   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 3 vs Sam Houston State   Frisco Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 5 at San Diego State  
Wed, Mar 6 at San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Wichita State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Mar 15 at Texas  
Sat, Mar 16 at Texas  
Sun, Mar 17 at Texas  
Thu, Mar 21 vs Michigan  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Michigan  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Michigan  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Stetson  
Mon, Mar 25 vs Stetson  
Fri, Mar 29 at Kansas State  
Sat, Mar 30 at Kansas State  
Sun, Mar 31 at Kansas State  
Tue, Apr 2 at New Mexico  
Wed, Apr 3 at New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Kansas  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kansas  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Kansas  
Tue, Apr 9 vs New Mexico State   Midland, TX
Fri, Apr 12 at West Virginia  
Sat, Apr 13 at West Virginia  
Sun, Apr 14 at West Virginia  
Tue, Apr 16 at Duke  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Baylor  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Baylor  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Baylor  
Tue, Apr 23 vs New Mexico  
Wed, Apr 24 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Oklahoma State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Wed, May 1 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, May 3 at Oklahoma  
Sat, May 4 at Oklahoma  
Sun, May 5 at Oklahoma  
Tue, May 7 vs Florida International  
Tue, May 7 vs Florida International  
Thu, May 16 vs TCU  
Fri, May 17 vs TCU  
Sat, May 18 vs TCU  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News