Today's Scores
Texas Tech

Texas Tech

45-17 (16-8 Big 12)

RPI5
SOS32
T2513

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Western Illinois 15 - 1 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Fri, Feb 17 at Mississippi State 5 - 2 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 18 vs Western Illinois 13 - 5 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 19 at Mississippi State 8 - 5 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Tue, Feb 21 vs New Mexico State 16 - 1
Fri, Feb 24 vs California 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs California 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 25 vs California 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 26 vs California 11 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs New Mexico 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 3 at Texas A&M 9 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at Ole Miss 5 - 1 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 vs LSU 5 - 4 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs Arizona 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 vs UTSA 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 11 vs UTSA 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs UTSA 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 14 at UT Arlington 5 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 17 at Texas 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 at Texas 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 19 at Texas 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 vs UNLV 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs UNLV 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 at Wichita State 10 - 5 ESPN3
Sat, Mar 25 at Wichita State 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 26 at Wichita State 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 vs Texas Southern 8 - 4
Wed, Mar 29 vs Texas Southern 14 - 7
Fri, Mar 31 at Oklahoma 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 at Oklahoma 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 2 at Oklahoma 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 4 at New Mexico State 15 - 4
Fri, Apr 7 vs Baylor 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Baylor 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 vs Baylor 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 11 vs New Mexico 12 - 4
Thu, Apr 13 at Kansas State 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 at Kansas State 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 at Kansas State 12 - 8
Tue, Apr 18 vs New Mexico State 6 - 4 Midland, TX
Fri, Apr 21 vs Oklahoma State 12 - 10
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oklahoma State 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 23 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 25 at New Mexico 16 - 5
Wed, Apr 26 at New Mexico 27 - 15
Fri, Apr 28 vs TCU 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 vs TCU Suspended to 4/30, weather
Sun, Apr 30 vs TCU 6 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Apr 30 vs TCU 21 - 3
Tue, May 2 at Ohio State Canceled, impending weather
Wed, May 3 at Ohio State 5 - 3
Fri, May 5 at West Virginia Postponed to 5/6, inclement weather
Sat, May 6 at West Virginia 1 - 0
Sat, May 6 at West Virginia 4 - 3 makeup of 5/5 game
Sun, May 7 at West Virginia 3 - 2
Thu, May 18 vs Kansas 10 - 6
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas 16 - 4
Sat, May 20 vs Kansas 9 - 4
Wed, May 24 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 0 Big 12 Tournament, Game 2, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 25 vs Baylor 4 - 1 Big 12 Tournament, Game 5, Oklahoma City, OK (Baylor eliminated)
Fri, May 26 vs West Virginia 12 - 7 Big 12 Tournament, Game 9, Oklahoma City, OK (Texas Tech eliminated)
Fri, Jun 2 vs Delaware 5 - 2 Lubbock Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 3 at Sam Houston State 6 - 0 Lubbock Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 4 vs Sam Houston State 9 - 8 Lubbock Regional Game 6
Mon, Jun 5 at Sam Houston State 4 - 3 Lubbock Regional Game 7 (Sam Houston State wins regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 43-15
Home 22-5
Away 15-6
Neutral 6-4
Conference 16-8
Non-Conf 29-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 5 0.6016
Non-Conf RPI 4
SOS 32
Non-Conf SOS 106
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 13-6
26-50 3-5
51-100 14-4
101-200 7-0
201+ 6-0