Florida Gulf Coast

Florida Gulf Coast

32-21 (8-13 Atlantic Sun)

RPI80
SOS109
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Michigan 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Eastern Michigan 12 - 11
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 23 vs East Tennessee State 10 - 8
Sat, Feb 24 vs East Tennessee State 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 vs East Tennessee State 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 at Bethune-Cookman 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at Bethune-Cookman 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 at Bethune-Cookman 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 6 at Florida A&M 13 - 12
Wed, Mar 7 at Florida A&M 15 - 7
Fri, Mar 9 vs Evansville 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Evansville 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 11 vs Evansville 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 at South Florida 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rutgers 13 - 9
Sat, Mar 17 vs Rutgers 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 18 vs Rutgers 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 20 at Florida International 13 - 6
Fri, Mar 23 vs UMBC 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 24 vs UMBC 14 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 vs UMBC 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 28 vs Miami 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 at Jackson State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 at Jackson State 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 at Jackson State 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 at Florida 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 6 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 vs New Jersey Tech 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs New Jersey Tech 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 vs Florida Atlantic   PPD, rain
Fri, Apr 13 at Jacksonville 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Jacksonville 15 - 5 7 innings, run rule
Sat, Apr 14 at Jacksonville 5 - 1 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Wed, Apr 18 at Miami 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 at USC Upstate 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 21 at USC Upstate 14 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at USC Upstate 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 25 at Florida Atlantic 4 - 2 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 27 vs Kennesaw State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 28 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 3
Wed, May 2 vs Florida International 4 - 3
Fri, May 4 vs North Florida 3 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs North Florida 9 - 4
Sun, May 6 vs North Florida 16 - 1
Wed, May 9 at Miami 7 - 1
Fri, May 11 vs Stetson 4 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs Stetson 3 - 1
Sat, May 12 vs Stetson 9 - 4 moved from 5/13, impending weather
Tue, May 15 vs South Florida   CCD, rain
Thu, May 17 at Lipscomb 14 - 2
Fri, May 18 at Lipscomb   PPD to 5/19, inclement weather
Sat, May 19 at Lipscomb 5 - 1 makeup of 5/18 game
Sat, May 19 at Lipscomb 11 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-21
Home 19-11
Away 13-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-13
Non-Conf 24-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 80 0.5312
Non-Conf RPI 36
SOS 109
Non-Conf SOS 162
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-7
26-50 1-0
51-100 1-2
101-200 12-11
201+ 17-1

Team News