Florida Gulf Coast
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Bethune-Cookman 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 16 vs Bethune-Cookman 23 - 3
Sun, Feb 17 vs Bethune-Cookman 12 - 5
Mon, Feb 18 vs Ohio State 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 22 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, Feb 23 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, Feb 24 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Thu, Feb 28 vs Siena  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Siena  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Siena  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Siena  
Tue, Mar 5 at Florida  
Wed, Mar 6 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Quinnipiac  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Quinnipiac  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Quinnipiac  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Florida Atlantic  
Fri, Mar 22 at North Florida  
Sat, Mar 23 at North Florida  
Sun, Mar 24 at North Florida  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Florida International  
Wed, Mar 27 at Florida International  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Towson  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Towson  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Towson  
Tue, Apr 2 at South Florida  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Lipscomb  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Lipscomb  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Lipscomb  
Tue, Apr 9 at Miami  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Miami  
Fri, Apr 12 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Apr 13 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Apr 14 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Apr 16 at Miami  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Apr 24 vs South Florida  
Fri, Apr 26 vs North Alabama  
Sat, Apr 27 vs North Alabama  
Sun, Apr 28 vs North Alabama  
Tue, Apr 30 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, May 3 at Stetson  
Sat, May 4 at Stetson  
Sun, May 5 at Stetson  
Fri, May 10 at New Jersey Tech  
Sat, May 11 at New Jersey Tech  
Sun, May 12 at New Jersey Tech  
Thu, May 16 vs Liberty  
Fri, May 17 vs Liberty  
Sat, May 18 vs Liberty  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News