Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida Gulf Coast

2-5 (0-0 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at TCU 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at TCU 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun, Feb 18 at TCU 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Wed, Feb 21 vs Indiana State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
North Port, Fla.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Bethune-Cookman 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bethune-Cookman 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Bethune-Cookman 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Xavier   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Xavier   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Xavier   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Fairfield   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Fairfield   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Fairfield   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Bellarmine   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Bellarmine   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Bellarmine   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs South Florida   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Fri, Mar 29 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Sat, Mar 30 at Queens (NC)   Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Tue, Apr 2 vs Florida International   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Central Arkansas   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Central Arkansas   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Central Arkansas   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Florida International   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Tue, Apr 16 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Austin Peay   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Austin Peay   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Austin Peay   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at UCF   Orlando, FL
Fri, Apr 26 at Lipscomb   Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 27 at Lipscomb   Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 28 at Lipscomb   Nashville, TN
Fri, May 3 vs Jacksonville   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Jacksonville   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Jacksonville   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Florida Atlantic   Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Eastern Kentucky   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Eastern Kentucky   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Eastern Kentucky   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Florida Atlantic   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Thu, May 16 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Fri, May 17 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sat, May 18 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News