Florida Gulf Coast

32-20 ( 15-12 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Cincinnati 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 19 vs Cincinnati 15 - 14
Sat, Feb 19 vs Cincinnati 10 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 vs Cincinnati 16 - 8
Wed, Feb 23 vs Minnesota 13 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 at Bethune-Cookman 11 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at Bethune-Cookman 16 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 at Bethune-Cookman 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 vs St. Bonaventure 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Seton Hall 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Seton Hall 12 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 vs Seton Hall 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 at Florida State 10 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Fairfield 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 vs Fairfield 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 vs Fairfield 14 - 4
Wed, Mar 16 vs North Dakota State 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 18 at Stetson 25 - 11
Sat, Mar 19 at Stetson 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Stetson 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 vs South Florida 16 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 vs Jacksonville 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 vs Jacksonville 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Jacksonville 11 - 3
Wed, Mar 30 vs Miami 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 vs Kennesaw State 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 at Miami 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 at Liberty 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Liberty 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Liberty 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at South Florida 12 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs North Florida 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs North Florida 12 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 vs North Florida 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 19 vs Florida Atlantic 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 vs Stetson 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Stetson 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Stetson 15 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 at Florida Atlantic 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Jacksonville 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Jacksonville 4 - 1
Sun, May 1 at Jacksonville 9 - 8
Sat, May 7 at Kennesaw State 8 - 4
Sat, May 7 at Kennesaw State 14 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Kennesaw State 10 - 9
Tue, May 10 vs Florida Atlantic 7 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Liberty 8 - 7
Sat, May 14 vs Liberty 23 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Liberty 8 - 5
Tue, May 17 at Miami 7 - 3
Thu, May 19 at North Florida  
Fri, May 20 at North Florida  
Sat, May 21 at North Florida  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-20
Home21-11
Away11-9
Neutral0-0
Conference15-12
Non-Conf17-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI740.5418
Non-Conf RPI90
SOS79
Non-Conf SOS169
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-501-5
51-1007-5
101-20018-7
201+5-0

Team News