Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at UMass Lowell 12 - 7 Holly Springs, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs UMass Lowell 20 - 7 Holly Springs, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs UMass Lowell 4 - 3 Holly Springs, NC
Sun, Feb 16 at UMass Lowell 14 - 4 Holly Springs, NC
Tue, Feb 18 at West Virginia 15 - 8
Fri, Feb 21 at Winthrop 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 22 at Winthrop 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at Winthrop 10 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 at Winthrop 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 at Marshall 3 - 2 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Sat, Feb 29 at Marshall   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 1 at Marshall 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 1 at Marshall 2 - 2 7 innings, travel curfew
Fri, Mar 6 at Radford 14 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 at Radford 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Radford 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 at Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Michigan   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Michigan   CCD
Thu, Mar 19 at Maine   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Fri, Mar 20 at Maine   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Fri, Mar 20 at Maine   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Sat, Mar 21 at Maine   CCD (Orlando, FL)
Sat, Mar 28 vs Rider   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Rider   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Rider   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Akron   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Siena   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Siena   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Siena   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Kent State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Iona   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Iona   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Iona   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Penn State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Saint Peter's   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Kent State   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Akron   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Marist   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Marist   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Marist   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Niagara   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Fairfield   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Fairfield   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Fairfield   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs St. Bonaventure   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Monmouth   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Monmouth   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Monmouth   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Niagara   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Niagara   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Niagara   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News