Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 24 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Merrimack   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at Boston College  
Sun, Feb 26 at Ball State  
Fri, Mar 3 at VCU  
Sat, Mar 4 at Richmond  
Sun, Mar 5 at William & Mary  
Wed, Mar 8 at West Virginia  
Fri, Mar 10 at Marshall   TBA
Sat, Mar 11 at Marshall   TBA
Sun, Mar 12 at Marshall   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Kent State   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at Kent State   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at Kent State   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at Kent State   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Mar 25 at Mount St. Mary's  
Sun, Mar 26 at Mount St. Mary's  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Binghamton  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Iona  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Iona  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Iona  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Niagara  
Thu, Apr 6 at Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 7 at Morehead State  
Sat, Apr 8 at Morehead State  
Tue, Apr 11 at St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Apr 11 at St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Apr 14 at Rider  
Sat, Apr 15 at Rider  
Sun, Apr 16 at Rider  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Quinnipiac  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Quinnipiac  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Quinnipiac  
Tue, Apr 25 vs St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Apr 25 vs St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Apr 25 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Saint Peter's  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Saint Peter's  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Saint Peter's  
Fri, May 5 at Fairfield   TBA
Sat, May 6 at Fairfield  
Sun, May 7 at Fairfield  
Tue, May 9 at Niagara  
Fri, May 12 vs Manhattan  
Sat, May 13 vs Manhattan  
Sun, May 14 vs Manhattan  
Fri, May 19 at Marist   TBA
Sat, May 20 at Marist   TBA
Sun, May 21 at Marist   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News