Fairfield
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 22 at Penn State   Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 23 at Penn State   Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 23 at Penn State   Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 24 at Penn State   Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 1 at Campbell  
Sat, Mar 2 at Campbell  
Sun, Mar 3 at Campbell  
Fri, Mar 8 at Delaware  
Sat, Mar 9 at Delaware  
Sun, Mar 10 at Delaware  
Fri, Mar 15 at Brown  
Sat, Mar 16 at Brown  
Sat, Mar 16 at Brown  
Sun, Mar 17 at Brown  
Tue, Mar 19 at James Madison  
Wed, Mar 20 at James Madison  
Sat, Mar 23 at Iona  
Sat, Mar 23 at Iona  
Sun, Mar 24 at Iona  
Mon, Mar 25 vs Central Connecticut  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Central Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 27 vs St. John's  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Marist  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Marist  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Marist  
Tue, Apr 2 at Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Yale  
Sat, Apr 6 at Siena  
Sat, Apr 6 at Siena  
Sun, Apr 7 at Siena  
Tue, Apr 9 at Hofstra  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 13 at Saint Peter's  
Sat, Apr 13 at Saint Peter's  
Sun, Apr 14 at Saint Peter's  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Fordham  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Monmouth  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Monmouth  
Tue, Apr 23 at Sacred Heart  
Wed, Apr 24 at Stony Brook  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Canisius  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Canisius  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Canisius  
Tue, Apr 30 at New Jersey Tech  
Wed, May 1 vs Hartford  
Sat, May 4 at Niagara  
Sat, May 4 at Niagara  
Sun, May 5 at Niagara  
Sat, May 11 vs Quinnipiac  
Sat, May 11 vs Quinnipiac  
Sun, May 12 vs Quinnipiac  
Tue, May 14 at Massachusetts  
Sat, May 18 at UMBC  
Sat, May 18 at UMBC  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News