Fairfield
RPI208
SOS213
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Georgia Southern 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 24 at Georgia Southern 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 25 at Georgia Southern 8 - 5
Wed, Feb 28 at Hartford 13 - 11 moved from 5/2
Sat, Mar 3 at George Mason 13 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 at George Mason 7 - 5 moved from 3/2, impending weather
Sun, Mar 4 at George Mason 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 10 at North Florida 16 - 12
Sat, Mar 10 at North Florida 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 at North Florida 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 at Savannah State 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 at Bethune-Cookman 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 at Jacksonville 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Jacksonville 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 at Jacksonville 11 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 at St. John's 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 at Canisius 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 25 at Canisius 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 at Canisius 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 27 at Central Connecticut 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 30 vs Niagara 13 - 8
Sat, Mar 31 vs Niagara 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 31 vs Niagara 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 3 at Connecticut   CCD, weather and field conditions
Wed, Apr 4 at Yale 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 7 vs Rider 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 8 vs Rider 15 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs Rider 5 - 4 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Wed, Apr 11 vs Hofstra 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Manhattan 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 at Manhattan 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 15 at Manhattan 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 17 at Fordham 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 18 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 vs Siena 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 vs Siena 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 vs Siena 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 24 vs Sacred Heart 11 - 4
Wed, Apr 25 vs Stony Brook   PPD to 4/26, rain
Thu, Apr 26 vs Stony Brook 19 - 10 makeup of 4/25 game
Sat, Apr 28 at Marist 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at Marist 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 at Marist 7 - 5
Tue, May 1 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 4
Fri, May 4 vs Iona 10 - 3 moved from 5/6
Sat, May 5 vs Iona 1 - 0
Sat, May 5 vs Iona 7 - 1
Sat, May 12 at UMass Lowell 5 - 3
Sun, May 13 at UMass Lowell 7 - 4
Sun, May 13 at UMass Lowell 3 - 1
Tue, May 15 vs Massachusetts 8 - 4
Thu, May 17 at Monmouth   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, May 18 at Monmouth 4 - 2
Fri, May 18 at Monmouth 6 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-29
Home 12-6
Away 10-23
Neutral 0-0
Conference 9-14
Non-Conf 13-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 208 0.4714
Non-Conf RPI 117
SOS 213
Non-Conf SOS 172
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 1-0
51-100 0-3
101-200 10-17
201+ 11-6

Team News