Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 20 vs Canisius 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs Canisius 13 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 vs Canisius 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Canisius 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Saint Peter's   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 at Saint Peter's   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 28 at Saint Peter's   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 28 at Saint Peter's   PPD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 vs Iona 4 - 2 moved from Iona
Fri, Apr 2 vs Iona 4 - 2 moved from Iona
Fri, Apr 2 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 2 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 3 vs Iona 7 - 0 moved from Iona
Sat, Apr 3 vs Iona 10 - 2 moved from Iona
Sat, Apr 3 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 3 at Marist   PPD, Covid
Wed, Apr 7 vs Quinnipiac 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 7 vs Quinnipiac 17 - 6
Fri, Apr 9 vs Rider 8 - 3 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 9 vs Rider 10 - 0 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 10 vs Rider 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Rider 6 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 vs Quinnipiac 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 14 vs Quinnipiac 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Monmouth 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Monmouth 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Monmouth 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs Monmouth 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 21 at Saint Peter's 20 - 2
Wed, Apr 21 at Saint Peter's 9 - 0 Game forfeited by Saint Peter's
Fri, Apr 23 at Manhattan 16 - 4 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 at Manhattan 12 - 4 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at Manhattan 19 - 9
Sat, Apr 24 at Manhattan 8 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Siena 2 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Siena 10 - 0
Sun, May 2 vs Siena 6 - 1
Sun, May 2 vs Siena 4 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Niagara 1 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Niagara 4 - 1
Sun, May 9 at Niagara 10 - 8
Sun, May 9 at Niagara 8 - 5
Thu, May 20 vs Manhattan 2 - 1 MAAC Quarterfinal Game 1, Fairfield, CT
Thu, May 20 vs Manhattan 2 - 1 MAAC Quarterfinal Game 2, Fairfield, CT (Manhattan eliminated)
Wed, May 26 vs Canisius 4 - 1 MAAC Tournament Game 1, Fairfield, CT
Thu, May 27 vs Monmouth 3 - 1 MAAC Tournament Game 3, Fairfield, CT (Monmouth eliminated)
Fri, May 28 vs Canisius 8 - 2 MAAC Tournament Game 5, Fairfield, CT (Canisius eliminated)
Fri, May 28 vs Rider 7 - 2 MAAC Tournament Game 6, Fairfield, CT (Rider wins MAAC championship)
Fri, Jun 4 at Arizona State 7 - 6 Austin Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 vs Southern 6 - 2 Austin Regional Game 3 (Southern eliminated)
Sun, Jun 6 vs Arizona State 9 - 7 Austin Regional Game 5 (Arizona State eliminated)
Sun, Jun 6 vs Texas 12 - 2 Austin Regional Game 6 (Texas advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-3
Home 23-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 4-2
Conference 33-1
Non-Conf 6-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 2 0.6036
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 164
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 14-2
101-200 8-0
201+ 15-1

Team News