Presbyterian

22-23 (18-16 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Auburn 14 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 at Auburn 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Auburn 2 - 1
Wed, Feb 24 vs Wofford 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Eastern Kentucky 12 - 9
Sat, Feb 27 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 at Eastern Kentucky   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 5 vs UNC Asheville   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs UNC Asheville   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs UNC Asheville   PPD, COVID
Tue, Mar 9 at Wofford   PPD, COVID
Fri, Mar 12 vs Longwood   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 13 vs Longwood   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 13 vs Longwood   PPD, Covid
Tue, Mar 16 vs Charleston Southern 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 at Radford 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at Radford 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 at Radford   PPD
Tue, Mar 23 at USC Upstate 13 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 vs Charleston Southern 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs Charleston Southern 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Charleston Southern 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at UNC Asheville 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at UNC Asheville 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at UNC Asheville 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 vs UNC Asheville 5 - 4 makeup of 3/5 game
Tue, Apr 6 vs Davidson   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 9 vs Radford   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs Radford   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs Radford   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 at Longwood 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 16 at Longwood 8 - 5 makeup of 3/12 game
Sat, Apr 17 at Longwood 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 17 at Longwood 6 - 5 makeup of 3/12 game
Tue, Apr 20 vs USC Upstate 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 vs Campbell 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 vs Campbell   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Campbell   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Campbell 21 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 vs Campbell 12 - 6 makeup of 4/24 game
Tue, Apr 27 at UNC Asheville 6 - 2 makeup of 3/6 game
Fri, Apr 30 at USC Upstate 8 - 1
Sat, May 1 at USC Upstate 8 - 4
Sat, May 1 at USC Upstate 12 - 11
Tue, May 4 at Davidson   PPD
Tue, May 4 vs UNC Asheville   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather (makeup of 3/6 game)
Wed, May 5 vs UNC Asheville 4 - 2 makeup of 5/4 game
Fri, May 7 vs Gardner-Webb 10 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Gardner-Webb 10 - 6
Sat, May 8 vs Gardner-Webb 9 - 3
Tue, May 11 at Charleston Southern 9 - 8
Fri, May 14 at High Point 11 - 4
Sat, May 15 at High Point 13 - 11
Sat, May 15 at High Point 10 - 6
Thu, May 20 at Winthrop 5 - 2
Fri, May 21 at Winthrop 7 - 6
Fri, May 21 at Winthrop 13 - 12
Thu, May 27 at Campbell 7 - 2 Big South Tournament Game 1, Fayetteville, NC
Fri, May 28 at Gardner-Webb 9 - 6 Big South Tournament Game 4, Fayetteville, NC
Sat, May 29 at Campbell 8 - 5 Big South Tournament Game 6, Fayetteville, NC (Presbyterian wins Big South championship)
Fri, Jun 4 at Vanderbilt 10 - 0 Nashville Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 at Indiana State 9 - 2 Nashville Regional Game 3 (Presbyterian eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-21
Home 8-6
Away 11-15
Neutral 3-0
Conference 18-16
Non-Conf 4-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 132 0.4997
Non-Conf RPI 238
SOS 205
Non-Conf SOS 201
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 4-6
51-100 0-1
101-200 4-7
201+ 14-7

Team News