Presbyterian

2-14 (0-0 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 9
Sat, Feb 15 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 4 7 innings, darnkess
Wed, Feb 19 at South Carolina 14 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 vs Brown 6 - 3 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 22 at Monmouth 15 - 2 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 23 vs Manhattan 7 - 6 Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 25 vs Furman   CCD, field conditions
Wed, Feb 26 at North Carolina Central 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Notre Dame 13 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 vs Notre Dame 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 vs Notre Dame 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 3 vs St. John's   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 4 at Wofford 23 - 5 moved from Presbyterian, impending weather
Sat, Mar 7 vs Connecticut 20 - 1 moved from 3/6
Sat, Mar 7 vs Connecticut 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Connecticut 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 at Clemson 12 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 at Winthrop   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Winthrop   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Winthrop   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs North Carolina Central   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Radford   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Radford   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Radford   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Duke   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Longwood   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Longwood   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Longwood   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs North Carolina A&T   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at North Carolina A&T   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Charleston Southern   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Georgia State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at High Point   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at High Point   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at High Point   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Gardner-Webb   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Georgia State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Quinnipiac   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Quinnipiac   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Campbell   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Campbell   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Campbell   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Furman   CCD
Fri, May 8 at UNC Asheville   CCD
Sat, May 9 at UNC Asheville   CCD
Sun, May 10 at UNC Asheville   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Georgia   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs USC Upstate   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News