Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Presbyterian

( Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Georgetown  
Sat, Feb 18 at Georgetown  
Sun, Feb 19 at Georgetown  
Wed, Feb 22 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Toledo  
Sat, Feb 25 at Northwestern  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Michigan State  
Tue, Feb 28 at Georgia  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Georgia State  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Georgia State  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Georgia State  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Western Michigan  
Wed, Mar 8 at Clemson  
Fri, Mar 10 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 11 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 12 at Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 14 at South Carolina  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Duke  
Fri, Mar 17 at High Point  
Sat, Mar 18 at High Point  
Sun, Mar 19 at High Point  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Davidson  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Charleston Southern  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Charleston Southern  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Charleston Southern  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Wofford  
Fri, Mar 31 at UNC Asheville  
Sat, Apr 1 at UNC Asheville  
Sun, Apr 2 at UNC Asheville  
Tue, Apr 4 at Davidson  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Campbell  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Campbell  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Campbell  
Tue, Apr 11 at Wofford  
Fri, Apr 14 at Winthrop  
Sat, Apr 15 at Winthrop  
Sun, Apr 16 at Winthrop  
Wed, Apr 19 vs East Tennessee State  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Gardner-Webb  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Apr 28 at USC Upstate  
Sat, Apr 29 at USC Upstate  
Sun, Apr 30 at USC Upstate  
Fri, May 5 at Miami  
Sat, May 6 at Miami  
Sun, May 7 at Miami  
Tue, May 9 at Western Carolina  
Fri, May 12 vs Longwood  
Sat, May 13 vs Longwood  
Sun, May 14 vs Longwood  
Tue, May 16 at Alabama State  
Thu, May 18 at Radford  
Fri, May 19 at Radford  
Sat, May 20 at Radford  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News