Presbyterian
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Alabama  
Sat, Feb 16 at Alabama  
Sun, Feb 17 at Alabama  
Wed, Feb 20 at South Carolina  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Marist  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Marist  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Marist  
Wed, Feb 27 at North Carolina Central  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Brown  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Brown  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Brown  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Brown  
Tue, Mar 5 vs North Carolina Central  
Fri, Mar 8 at Georgia  
Sat, Mar 9 at Georgia  
Sun, Mar 10 at Georgia  
Tue, Mar 12 at Kennesaw State  
Wed, Mar 13 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Radford  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Radford  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Radford  
Tue, Mar 19 at Davidson  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Gardner-Webb  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Gardner-Webb  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Wofford  
Fri, Mar 29 at Campbell  
Sat, Mar 30 at Campbell  
Sun, Mar 31 at Campbell  
Tue, Apr 2 at Georgia Southern  
Fri, Apr 5 vs UNC Asheville  
Sat, Apr 6 vs UNC Asheville  
Sun, Apr 7 vs UNC Asheville  
Wed, Apr 10 at Wofford  
Fri, Apr 12 at USC Upstate  
Sat, Apr 13 at USC Upstate  
Sun, Apr 14 at USC Upstate  
Tue, Apr 16 at Davidson  
Thu, Apr 18 vs High Point  
Fri, Apr 19 vs High Point  
Sat, Apr 20 vs High Point  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Davidson  
Fri, Apr 26 at Pittsburgh  
Sat, Apr 27 at Pittsburgh  
Sat, Apr 27 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, May 3 vs Winthrop  
Sat, May 4 vs Winthrop  
Sun, May 5 vs Winthrop  
Wed, May 8 at Georgia State  
Fri, May 10 at Longwood  
Sat, May 11 at Longwood  
Sun, May 12 at Longwood  
Tue, May 14 vs Georgia State  
Thu, May 16 at Charleston Southern  
Fri, May 17 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, May 18 at Charleston Southern  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News