Mount St. Mary's

2-10 (0-0 Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 21 vs St. Bonaventure 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 vs St. Bonaventure 11 - 9
Sat, Feb 22 vs St. Bonaventure 11 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs UMES 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 vs UMES 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs UMES   PPD to 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Mar 3 at San Francisco 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 4 at San Francisco 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 at UC Davis 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at UC Davis 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 at UC Davis 15 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 vs Navy 11 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 vs Coppin State 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Lehigh   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Lehigh   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Lehigh   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Lehigh   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Navy   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Merrimack   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Merrimack   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Merrimack   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at George Washington   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Long Island   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Long Island   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Long Island   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Coppin State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Central Connecticut   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Central Connecticut   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Central Connecticut   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Maryland   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Long Island   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Long Island   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Long Island   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs George Washington   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs UMES   CCD (makeup of 2/29 game)
Fri, Apr 24 at Wagner   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Wagner   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Wagner   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Maryland   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Sacred Heart   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Sacred Heart   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Sacred Heart   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Bryant   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Bryant   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Bryant   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Merrimack   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Merrimack   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Merrimack   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News