St. Bonaventure

18-31 (8-16 Atlantic 10)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at The Citadel 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sat, Feb 17 at The Citadel 22 - 10
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sun, Feb 18 at The Citadel 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Louisville 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Louisville 21 - 3
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky.
Sat, Feb 24 at Louisville 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Louisville 18 - 11
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Thu, Feb 29 at Presbyterian 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Thu, Feb 29 at Presbyterian 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Sat, Mar 2 at Presbyterian 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Wed, Mar 6 at Pittsburgh   Canceled
Fri, Mar 8 at Middle Tennessee 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Middle Tennessee 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Middle Tennessee 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Binghamton 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Vestal, NY, Bearcats Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Mount St. Mary’s 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Mount St. Mary’s 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Mount St. Mary’s 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Mount St. Mary’s 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Penn State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Rhode Island   Canceled
Sun, Mar 24 at Rhode Island   Canceled
Tue, Mar 26 vs Le Moyne 7 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Fri, Mar 29 at George Washington 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sat, Mar 30 at George Washington 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sun, Mar 31 at George Washington 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Tue, Apr 2 vs Binghamton   CANCELED
Sat, Apr 6 vs Dayton 7 - 5
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Dayton 11 - 10
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Dayton 17 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Canisius 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Buffalo, N.Y., Demske Sports Complex
Fri, Apr 12 vs VCU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs VCU 5 - 0
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs VCU 11 - 6
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Pittsburgh 17 - 1
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Charles L. Cost Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Saint Joseph’s 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 20 at Saint Joseph’s 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 21 at Saint Joseph’s 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Apr 23 vs Canisius 6 - 5
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Richmond 9 - 4
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Richmond 5 - 2
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Richmond 8 - 4
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Niagara 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Niagara University, N.Y., Bobo Field
Fri, May 3 at Massachusetts 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Amherst, Mass., Earl Lorden Field
Sat, May 4 at Massachusetts 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Amherst, Mass., Earl Lorden Field
Sat, May 4 at Massachusetts 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Amherst, Mass., Earl Lorden Field
Thu, May 9 at Davidson 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Fri, May 10 at Davidson 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Sat, May 11 at Davidson 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Tue, May 14 vs Niagara 4 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Thu, May 16 vs Fordham 5 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Fri, May 17 vs Fordham 4 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sat, May 18 vs Fordham 6 - 5
Win Prob.
St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-31
Home8-7
Away10-24
Neutral0-0
Conference8-16
Non-Conf10-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2230.4638
Non-Conf RPI213
SOS186
Non-Conf SOS234
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-501-2
51-1006-18
101-20010-8
201+0-0

Team News