St. Bonaventure
RPI277
SOS202
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Chicago State 9 - 5 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 24 vs Rutgers 13 - 4 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Mon, Feb 26 vs Mount St. Mary's 14 - 9 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Feb 27 at Mount St. Mary's 3 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, Mar 1 vs Mount St. Mary's 16 - 6 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 2 at Western Michigan 9 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Western Michigan 8 - 4 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 4 at Western Michigan 1 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 9 at James Madison 14 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at James Madison 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 11 at James Madison 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 16 at North Carolina A&T 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 17 at North Carolina A&T 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 18 at North Carolina A&T 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 vs Niagara   CCD, cold and field conditions
Tue, Mar 20 vs Niagara   PPD to 4/18, cold and field conditions
Fri, Mar 23 at George Mason   PPD to 3/24, field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 at George Mason 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 at George Mason 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 at George Mason 6 - 0 makeup of 3/23 game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Bucknell   PPD, inclement weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs Bucknell   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 at Massachusetts 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 at Massachusetts 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 1 at Massachusetts 7 - 5
Wed, Apr 4 at Penn State   PPD to 5/14, cold
Fri, Apr 6 vs Saint Joseph's 4 - 3 6 innings, snow
Sat, Apr 7 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD, field conditions
Sat, Apr 7 vs Saint Joseph's   PPD to 4/8, field conditions (resumption of suspended game)
Sun, Apr 8 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD, snow
Tue, Apr 10 at Niagara 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 at Niagara 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 13 vs VCU 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 13 vs VCU 8 - 2 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 vs VCU 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 17 at Youngstown State   CCD
Wed, Apr 18 vs Niagara 11 - 9 makeup of 3/20 game
Fri, Apr 20 at Dayton 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Dayton 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 22 at Dayton 12 - 0
Fri, Apr 27 vs George Washington 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 vs George Washington 8 - 5 moved from 4/29, impending weather
Sat, Apr 28 vs George Washington 11 - 4
Tue, May 1 vs Binghamton 4 - 3
Fri, May 4 at Canisius 11 - 0
Sun, May 6 vs Canisius 15 - 8
Sun, May 6 vs Canisius 6 - 5
Fri, May 11 vs Saint Louis 9 - 1
Fri, May 11 vs Saint Louis 8 - 4
Sat, May 12 vs Saint Louis   CCD, rain
Mon, May 14 at Penn State 10 - 2 makeup of 4/4 game
Thu, May 17 at Rhode Island 8 - 7
Fri, May 18 at Rhode Island 14 - 7
Fri, May 18 at Rhode Island 4 - 3 moved from 5/19, impending weather

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 10-33
Home 2-11
Away 6-16
Neutral 2-6
Conference 6-15
Non-Conf 4-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 277 0.4208
Non-Conf RPI 286
SOS 202
Non-Conf SOS 226
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-2
101-200 5-17
201+ 5-14

Team News