St. Bonaventure

3-4 (0-0 Atlantic 10 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 21 at Mount St. Mary's 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 at Mount St. Mary's 11 - 9
Sat, Feb 22 at Mount St. Mary's 11 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs North Dakota State   CCD, travel problems (Port Charlotte, FL)
Sat, Feb 29 vs North Dakota State   CCD, travel problems (Port Charlotte, FL)
Sun, Mar 1 at North Dakota State 6 - 5 Punta Gorda, FL (moved from 2/29, travel problems)
Sun, Mar 1 vs North Dakota State 6 - 1 Punta Gorda, FL
Fri, Mar 6 at Illinois-Chicago 6 - 1 Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 7 at Western Michigan 3 - 2 Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 13 at UMES   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at UMES   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at UMES   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Youngstown State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at VCU   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at VCU   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at VCU   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Bucknell   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at La Salle   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at La Salle   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at La Salle   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Penn State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs George Mason   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs George Mason   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs George Mason   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Niagara   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Niagara   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Massachusetts   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Youngstown State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Dayton   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Dayton   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Dayton   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Niagara   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Saint Louis   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Saint Louis   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Saint Louis   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Binghamton   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Radford   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Radford   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Radford   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Canisius   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Rhode Island   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Rhode Island   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Rhode Island   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Saint Joseph's   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Saint Joseph's   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News