Northern Kentucky

17-31 (14-25 Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at East Tennessee State 10 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at East Tennessee State 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at East Tennessee State 4 - 3 moved from 2/19, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 26 at Belmont 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 at Belmont 11 - 10 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 at Lipscomb 14 - 8
Sat, Feb 27 at Lipscomb 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at Wright State 11 - 5
Sat, Mar 6 at Wright State 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at Wright State 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 at Wright State 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Oakland 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 13 vs Oakland 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Oakland 15 - 12
Sun, Mar 14 vs Oakland 18 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 vs Milwaukee 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Milwaukee 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Milwaukee 11 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Milwaukee 19 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 at Purdue Fort Wayne 14 - 0 moved from 4/1
Fri, Apr 2 at Purdue Fort Wayne 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at Purdue Fort Wayne 11 - 10
Sat, Apr 3 at Purdue Fort Wayne 9 - 8
Thu, Apr 8 at Illinois-Chicago 15 - 11 moved from 4/10
Fri, Apr 9 at Illinois-Chicago 13 - 6
Fri, Apr 9 at Illinois-Chicago 8 - 5 moved from 4/11
Sat, Apr 10 at Illinois-Chicago   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 vs Youngstown State 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 17 vs Youngstown State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Youngstown State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Youngstown State 18 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 vs Wright State 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs Wright State 8 - 6 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Wright State 12 - 2 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs Wright State 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 at Pittsburgh   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 1 at Pittsburgh   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 1 at Pittsburgh   CCD, Covid
Sun, May 2 at Butler 6 - 4
Sun, May 2 at Butler 3 - 0 Combined no-hitter for Butler
Sun, May 2 at Pittsburgh   CCD, Covid
Fri, May 7 at Oakland 9 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Oakland 8 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Oakland 15 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Oakland 5 - 3
Fri, May 14 at Milwaukee 9 - 4
Sat, May 15 at Milwaukee 5 - 1
Sat, May 15 at Milwaukee   PPD to 5/16, inclement weather
Sun, May 16 at Milwaukee 5 - 4
Sun, May 16 at Milwaukee 12 - 7 makeup of 5/15 game
Fri, May 21 vs Illinois-Chicago 8 - 6
Sat, May 22 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 4
Sat, May 22 vs Illinois-Chicago 24 - 10
Sun, May 23 vs Illinois-Chicago 10 - 7

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-31
Home 8-12
Away 9-19
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-25
Non-Conf 3-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 253 0.4448
Non-Conf RPI 217
SOS 225
Non-Conf SOS 246
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-8
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-0
101-200 4-10
201+ 13-13

Team News