Tennessee-Martin
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Troy 14 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 at Troy 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 at Troy 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 at Troy 12 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Feb 24 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Feb 25 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Wed, Feb 28 at Lipscomb  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Cincinnati  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Mar 9 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, Mar 10 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, Mar 11 at Tennessee Tech  
Wed, Mar 14 at Union (TN)  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 20 at Evansville  
Fri, Mar 23 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 24 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 25 at Belmont  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Lipscomb  
Fri, Apr 6 at Morehead State  
Sat, Apr 7 at Morehead State  
Sun, Apr 8 at Morehead State  
Tue, Apr 10 at Tennessee  
Wed, Apr 11 at Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 13 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 14 at Central Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 15 at Central Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Union (TN)  
Fri, Apr 20 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Apr 21 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Apr 22 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Christian Brothers  
Fri, Apr 27 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Apr 28 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Apr 29 at Austin Peay  
Fri, May 4 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, May 5 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, May 6 vs Eastern Illinois  
Tue, May 8 vs Evansville  
Fri, May 11 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, May 12 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, May 13 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, May 15 vs Memphis   W.S. "Babe" Howard Classic, Millington, TN
Thu, May 17 vs Murray State  
Fri, May 18 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 19 vs Murray State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News