Tennessee-Martin

5-11 (1-2 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Saint Louis 8 - 4 Hoover, AL
Sat, Feb 15 at Saint Louis 9 - 2 Hoover, AL
Sun, Feb 16 at Saint Louis 10 - 3 Hoover, AL
Wed, Feb 19 at Alabama A&M 8 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 vs Indiana 3 - 2 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Fri, Feb 21 at South Alabama 7 - 6 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 22 at Siena 7 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Tue, Feb 25 at Alabama 10 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 at Mercer 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 at Mercer 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 at Mercer 11 - 4
Tue, Mar 3 vs Evansville   PPD to 3/4
Wed, Mar 4 vs Evansville 5 - 3 makeup of 3/3 game
Fri, Mar 6 vs Southeast Missouri State 16 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 vs Southeast Missouri State 22 - 4
Sun, Mar 8 vs Southeast Missouri State 14 - 13
Tue, Mar 10 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 13 at Belmont   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Belmont   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Belmont   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Ole Miss   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Tennessee   CCD (Kodak, TN (Smokies Stadium))
Fri, Mar 27 at Morehead State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Morehead State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Morehead State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Evansville   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Cincinnati   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Mississippi State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Kentucky   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Austin Peay   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Austin Peay   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Austin Peay   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Christian Brothers   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Eastern Illinois   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Alabama A&M   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Jacksonville State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Jacksonville State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Jacksonville State   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Western Kentucky   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Murray State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Murray State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Murray State   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Memphis   CCD (W.S. "Babe" Howard Classic, Millington, TN)
Thu, May 14 at Tennessee Tech   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Tennessee Tech   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Tennessee Tech   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News