Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 18 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 19 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Feb 24 at Tennessee  
Sat, Feb 25 at Tennessee  
Sun, Feb 26 at Tennessee  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Eastern Illinois  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Miami (OH)  
Fri, Mar 10 at Louisville  
Sat, Mar 11 at Louisville  
Sun, Mar 12 at Louisville  
Tue, Mar 14 at Akron  
Fri, Mar 17 at Ohio State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Ohio State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Ohio State  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 24 at Georgetown  
Sat, Mar 25 at Georgetown  
Sun, Mar 26 at Georgetown  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Akron  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 31 vs George Washington  
Sat, Apr 1 vs George Washington  
Sun, Apr 2 vs George Washington  
Tue, Apr 4 at Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 5 at Toledo  
Fri, Apr 7 at George Mason  
Sat, Apr 8 at George Mason  
Sun, Apr 9 at George Mason  
Tue, Apr 11 at Northern Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Fri, Apr 14 at Davidson  
Sat, Apr 15 at Davidson  
Sun, Apr 16 at Davidson  
Tue, Apr 18 at Wright State   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Saint Louis  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Saint Louis  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Toledo  
Wed, Apr 26 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Fri, Apr 28 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 29 at Rhode Island  
Sun, Apr 30 at Rhode Island  
Fri, May 5 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, May 6 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, May 7 vs Saint Joseph's  
Tue, May 9 at Wright State  
Wed, May 10 vs Butler  
Thu, May 11 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, May 12 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, May 13 vs St. Bonaventure  
Thu, May 18 at Massachusetts  
Fri, May 19 at Massachusetts  
Sat, May 20 at Massachusetts  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News