Youngstown State

3-6 (1-0 Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Troy 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 at Troy 8 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 at Troy 13 - 6
Sun, Feb 21 at Troy 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 at Nicholls 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 at LSU 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at LSU 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 at Nicholls 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 at Purdue Fort Wayne 6 - 3 Defiance, OH
Sat, Mar 6 at Purdue Fort Wayne   Defiance, OH
Sun, Mar 7 at Purdue Fort Wayne   Defiance, OH
Sun, Mar 7 at Purdue Fort Wayne   Defiance, OH
Fri, Mar 12 at Wright State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Wright State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Wright State  
Sun, Mar 14 at Wright State  
Fri, Mar 19 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 20 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 20 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Wright State  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Wright State  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Wright State  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Wright State  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 9 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 10 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 10 at Milwaukee  
Sun, Apr 11 at Milwaukee  
Fri, Apr 16 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 17 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 17 at Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 18 at Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Oakland  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Oakland  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Oakland  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Oakland  
Fri, Apr 30 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 1 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 1 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, May 2 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, May 7 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, May 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, May 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sun, May 9 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Thu, May 20 vs Milwaukee  
Fri, May 21 vs Milwaukee  
Fri, May 21 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, May 22 vs Milwaukee  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News