Youngstown State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Feb 16 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Feb 17 at Mississippi State  
Fri, Feb 22 at Florida State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Florida State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Florida State  
Fri, Mar 1 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, Mar 2 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, Mar 3 at Tennessee Tech  
Tue, Mar 5 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, Mar 8 at Miami (OH)  
Sat, Mar 9 at Miami (OH)  
Sat, Mar 9 at Miami (OH)  
Sun, Mar 10 at Miami (OH)  
Tue, Mar 12 at Kent State  
Wed, Mar 13 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, Mar 15 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 16 at Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 17 at Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 19 at West Virginia  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Oakland  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Oakland  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Oakland  
Tue, Mar 26 at Bowling Green  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Pittsburgh  
Fri, Mar 29 at Wright State  
Sat, Mar 30 at Wright State  
Sun, Mar 31 at Wright State  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Kent State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, Apr 9 at Penn State  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Toledo  
Fri, Apr 12 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 13 at Milwaukee  
Sun, Apr 14 at Milwaukee  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Ohio  
Wed, Apr 24 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Apr 26 at Oakland  
Sat, Apr 27 at Oakland  
Sun, Apr 28 at Oakland  
Wed, May 1 vs Eastern Michigan  
Fri, May 3 vs Wright State  
Sat, May 4 vs Wright State  
Sun, May 5 vs Wright State  
Fri, May 10 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 11 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, May 12 at Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, May 14 vs Ohio State  
Thu, May 16 vs Milwaukee  
Fri, May 17 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, May 18 vs Milwaukee  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News