Youngstown State

(Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, Feb 19 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, Feb 20 at Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Feb 25 at Belmont  
Sat, Feb 26 at Belmont  
Sun, Feb 27 at Belmont  
Fri, Mar 4 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 5 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Mar 5 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, Mar 6 at UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, Mar 11 at New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 12 at New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 12 at New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 13 at New Orleans  
Wed, Mar 16 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, Mar 18 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, Mar 19 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sun, Mar 20 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Tue, Mar 22 at Penn State  
Fri, Mar 25 at West Virginia  
Sat, Mar 26 at West Virginia  
Sun, Mar 27 at West Virginia  
Wed, Mar 30 at Michigan State  
Fri, Apr 1 at Oakland  
Sat, Apr 2 at Oakland  
Sun, Apr 3 at Oakland  
Tue, Apr 5 at Ohio State  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Pittsburgh  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Niagara  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Milwaukee  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Apr 19 at Kent State  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Oakland  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Oakland  
Sun, Apr 24 at Milwaukee  
Sun, Apr 24 at Milwaukee  
Tue, Apr 26 at Niagara  
Fri, Apr 29 at Wright State  
Sat, Apr 30 at Wright State  
Sun, May 1 at Wright State  
Tue, May 3 at Michigan  
Fri, May 6 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Fri, May 6 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, May 7 vs Wright State  
Sat, May 7 vs Wright State  
Fri, May 13 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, May 13 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, May 15 at Northern Kentucky  
Sun, May 15 at Northern Kentucky  
Thu, May 19 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, May 20 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 21 vs Illinois-Chicago  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News