Xavier

Xavier

(Big East)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida State
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida State
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida State
Wed, Feb 21 at Kentucky
Fri, Feb 23 at Wofford Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 vs Presbyterian Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 25 at USC Upstate Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 27 at Louisville
Fri, Mar 2 at Saint Mary's
Sat, Mar 3 at Saint Mary's
Sun, Mar 4 at Saint Mary's
Tue, Mar 6 at California
Thu, Mar 8 at San Francisco
Fri, Mar 9 at San Francisco
Sat, Mar 10 at San Francisco
Sat, Mar 10 at San Francisco
Tue, Mar 13 at Wright State
Fri, Mar 16 at Miami (OH)
Sat, Mar 17 at Miami (OH)
Sun, Mar 18 vs Miami (OH)
Tue, Mar 20 vs Kentucky
Wed, Mar 21 at Eastern Kentucky
Fri, Mar 23 at Indiana State
Sat, Mar 24 at Indiana State
Sun, Mar 25 at Indiana State
Tue, Mar 27 vs Wright State
Fri, Mar 30 vs Southern Dallas, TX
Fri, Mar 30 at Dallas Baptist
Sat, Mar 31 at Dallas Baptist
Tue, Apr 3 vs Eastern Kentucky
Fri, Apr 6 at Georgetown
Sat, Apr 7 at Georgetown
Sun, Apr 8 at Georgetown
Tue, Apr 10 vs TBA Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 11 vs TBA Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 13 at Seton Hall
Sat, Apr 14 at Seton Hall
Sun, Apr 15 at Seton Hall
Wed, Apr 18 at Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 20 vs Creighton
Sat, Apr 21 vs Creighton
Sun, Apr 22 vs Creighton
Tue, Apr 24 at Northern Kentucky
Fri, Apr 27 vs St. John's
Sat, Apr 28 vs St. John's
Sun, Apr 29 vs St. John's
Fri, May 4 at Butler
Sat, May 5 at Butler
Sun, May 6 at Butler
Tue, May 8 vs Cincinnati
Thu, May 10 at Penn State
Fri, May 11 at Penn State
Sat, May 12 at Penn State
Tue, May 15 vs Northern Kentucky
Thu, May 17 vs Villanova
Fri, May 18 vs Villanova
Sat, May 19 vs Villanova

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.