Xavier

5-10 (0-0 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Memphis 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Memphis 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at Memphis 9 - 6
Fri, Feb 21 at Ole Miss 13 - 0 Combined no-hitter for Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 22 at Ole Miss 9 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 at Ole Miss 13 - 3
Tue, Feb 25 at Louisville 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 at College of Charleston 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 at College of Charleston 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 at College of Charleston 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 4 at Northern Kentucky 24 - 15
Fri, Mar 6 at Long Beach State 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 7 at Long Beach State 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Long Beach State 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 at Southern California   PPD to 3/11, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 11 at Southern California 7 - 3 makeup of 3/10 game
Fri, Mar 13 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Cincinnati   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Cincinnati   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Indiana State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Indiana State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Indiana State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Miami (OH)   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Wright State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Furman   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Furman   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Furman   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Wright State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Kentucky   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Northwestern   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Northwestern   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Northwestern   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Dayton   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Georgetown   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Georgetown   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Georgetown   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Miami (OH)   CCD (Joe Nuxhall Classic, Oxford, OH)
Wed, Apr 15 vs TBA   CCD (Joe Nuxhall Classic, Oxford, OH)
Fri, Apr 17 vs Creighton   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Creighton   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Creighton   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Dayton   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Butler   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Butler   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Butler   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs St. John's   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs St. John's   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs St. John's   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Seton Hall   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Ohio State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Villanova   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Villanova   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Villanova   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News