Albany
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 23 at Coppin State  
Sat, Feb 23 at Coppin State  
Sun, Feb 24 at Coppin State  
Sat, Mar 2 at La Salle  
Sat, Mar 2 at La Salle  
Sun, Mar 3 at La Salle  
Sat, Mar 9 at Longwood  
Sat, Mar 9 at Longwood  
Sun, Mar 10 at Longwood  
Sat, Mar 16 at Hartford  
Sat, Mar 16 at Hartford  
Sun, Mar 17 at Hartford  
Tue, Mar 19 at Saint Peter's  
Tue, Mar 19 at Saint Peter's  
Wed, Mar 20 at Central Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 23 at Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 23 at Manhattan  
Sun, Mar 24 at Manhattan  
Tue, Mar 26 at Massachusetts  
Wed, Mar 27 at Iona  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Binghamton  
Tue, Apr 2 at Marist  
Sat, Apr 6 at UMass Lowell  
Sat, Apr 6 at UMass Lowell  
Sun, Apr 7 at UMass Lowell  
Tue, Apr 9 at St. John's  
Sat, Apr 13 vs UMBC  
Sat, Apr 13 vs UMBC  
Sun, Apr 14 vs UMBC  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Iona  
Sat, Apr 20 at Stony Brook  
Sat, Apr 20 at Stony Brook  
Sun, Apr 21 at Stony Brook  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Central Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Maine  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Maine  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Maine  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Fordham  
Sat, May 4 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sat, May 4 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Sun, May 5 vs LIU Brooklyn  
Wed, May 8 vs Marist  
Sat, May 11 at Binghamton  
Sat, May 11 at Binghamton  
Sun, May 12 at Binghamton  
Tue, May 14 at Sacred Heart  
Fri, May 17 vs Hartford  
Fri, May 17 vs Hartford  
Sat, May 18 vs Hartford  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News