Lipscomb

22-34 (15-15 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Ohio 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Ohio 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Ohio 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Xavier 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Xavier 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Xavier 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Feb 27 at Middle Tennessee 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Kentucky 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 2 at Kentucky 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 3 at Kentucky 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 5 at Belmont   Postponed
Sat, Mar 9 at Alabama 20 - 13
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Mar 9 at Alabama 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Mar 10 at Alabama 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Mar 12 at Louisville 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Louisville 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Austin Peay 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sat, Mar 16 vs Austin Peay 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sun, Mar 17 vs Austin Peay 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 22 at Stetson 9 - 8
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Stetson 7 - 6
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Stetson 7 - 6
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Memphis 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Thu, Mar 28 at North Alabama 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Fri, Mar 29 at North Alabama 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sat, Mar 30 at North Alabama 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs Belmont 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)
Fri, Apr 5 vs Queens (NC) 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 6 vs Queens (NC) 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 7 vs Queens (NC) 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 9 vs Tennessee Tech 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Dugan Field
Fri, Apr 12 at North Florida 16 - 3
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sat, Apr 13 at North Florida 21 - 7
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sun, Apr 14 at North Florida 6 - 5
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Vanderbilt 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Dugan Field - Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Eastern Kentucky 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Eastern Kentucky 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 23 at Tennessee Tech 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Cookeville, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 27 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 28 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Tue, Apr 30 at Tennessee 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Central Arkansas 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Central Arkansas 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Central Arkansas 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., Dugan Field
Fri, May 10 vs Bellarmine 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 11 vs Bellarmine 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Sun, May 12 vs Bellarmine 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN
Thu, May 16 at Kennesaw State 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Kennesaw State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Kennesaw State 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Wed, May 22 at Central Arkansas 3 - 0
Win Prob.
ASUN Tournament - Pool B (Game 2) (DeLand, FL)
Wed, May 22 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 0
Win Prob.
ASUN Tournament - Pool B (Game 3) (DeLand, FL)
Thu, May 23 at Jacksonville 6 - 5
Win Prob.
ASUN Tournament - Pool A (Game 5) (DeLand, FL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-34
Home12-14
Away9-19
Neutral1-1
Conference15-15
Non-Conf7-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2260.4625
Non-Conf RPI184
SOS187
Non-Conf SOS78
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-9
26-501-8
51-1004-3
101-20016-14
201+0-0

Team News