Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Murray State   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Murray State   CCD, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 22 vs Murray State 4 - 2 moved from 2/21, inclement weather (Hoover, AL)
Mon, Feb 22 vs Murray State 8 - 2 moved from 2/19, inclement weather (Hoover, AL)
Tue, Feb 23 vs Memphis 3 - 1 Hoover, AL
Fri, Feb 26 vs Creighton 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky 14 - 8
Sat, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Creighton 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 2 at Austin Peay   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 5 vs Kansas  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Kansas  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Kansas  
Mon, Mar 8 vs Kansas  
Wed, Mar 10 vs Belmont  
Fri, Mar 12 at Georgia  
Sat, Mar 13 at Georgia  
Sun, Mar 14 at Georgia  
Tue, Mar 16 at Auburn  
Tue, Mar 16 at Auburn  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Kennesaw State  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Kennesaw State  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Kennesaw State  
Tue, Mar 23 at Vanderbilt  
Fri, Mar 26 at North Alabama  
Sat, Mar 27 at North Alabama  
Sun, Mar 28 at North Alabama  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Austin Peay  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Bellarmine  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Bellarmine  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Bellarmine  
Tue, Apr 6 at Belmont  
Fri, Apr 9 at Liberty  
Sat, Apr 10 at Liberty  
Sun, Apr 11 at Liberty  
Tue, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh  
Wed, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Appalachian State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Appalachian State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Appalachian State  
Wed, Apr 21 vs Belmont  
Fri, Apr 23 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Apr 25 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Apr 27 at Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 30 vs North Alabama  
Sat, May 1 vs North Alabama  
Sun, May 2 vs North Alabama  
Tue, May 4 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Wed, May 5 at Kentucky  
Fri, May 7 at Bellarmine  
Sat, May 8 at Bellarmine  
Sun, May 9 at Bellarmine  
Fri, May 14 vs Jacksonville   ASUN Crossover Weekend, Nashville, TN
Sat, May 15 vs North Florida   ASUN Crossover Weekend, Nashville, TN
Sun, May 16 vs Jacksonville   ASUN Crossover Weekend, Nashville, TN

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News