Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Akron  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Akron  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Akron  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Western Kentucky  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Pittsburgh   Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 26 vs Bradley   Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 26 vs Pittsburgh   Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Tue, Mar 1 at Middle Tennessee  
Wed, Mar 2 vs Belmont  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Northern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Northern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 8 at Austin Peay  
Wed, Mar 9 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Mar 11 at Georgia  
Sat, Mar 12 at Georgia  
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia  
Tue, Mar 15 at Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Jacksonville State  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Jacksonville State  
Tue, Mar 22 at Louisville  
Fri, Mar 25 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 26 at Central Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 27 at Central Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Vanderbilt   Nashville, TN (First Horizon Park)
Fri, Apr 1 at Bellarmine  
Sat, Apr 2 at Bellarmine  
Sun, Apr 3 at Bellarmine  
Tue, Apr 5 at Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Middle Tennessee  
Thu, Apr 14 at North Alabama  
Fri, Apr 15 at North Alabama  
Sat, Apr 16 at North Alabama  
Tue, Apr 19 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 22 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Apr 23 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Apr 24 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, May 1 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, May 6 vs Bellarmine  
Sat, May 7 vs Bellarmine  
Sun, May 8 vs Bellarmine  
Tue, May 10 at Belmont  
Fri, May 13 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, May 14 at Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky  
Thu, May 19 vs North Alabama  
Fri, May 20 vs North Alabama  
Sat, May 21 vs North Alabama  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News