Tennessee Tech

3-12 (0-3 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Evansville   PPD to 2/15, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 15 vs Evansville 5 - 3 makeup of 2/14 game
Sat, Feb 15 vs Evansville 7 - 6
Sun, Feb 16 vs Evansville 11 - 10
Tue, Feb 18 at Lipscomb   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 21 at NC State   PPD to 2/22, field conditions
Sat, Feb 22 at NC State 8 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at NC State 10 - 3 makeup of 2/21 game
Sun, Feb 23 at NC State 15 - 1
Tue, Feb 25 at Kentucky 13 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs Bradley   PPD to 2/29, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 29 vs Bradley 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 29 vs Bradley 11 - 6 makeup of 2/28 game
Sun, Mar 1 vs Bradley 16 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 at Georgia Tech 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 at SIU Edwardsville 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at SIU Edwardsville 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at SIU Edwardsville 11 - 9
Wed, Mar 11 vs Lipscomb 17 - 14
Fri, Mar 13 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Middle Tennessee   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Eastern Illinois   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at North Alabama   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Jacksonville State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Vanderbilt   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Murray State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Murray State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Murray State   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Central Arkansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Duke   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Duke   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Belmont   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Belmont   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Belmont   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs North Alabama   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Middle Tennessee   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Eastern Kentucky   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Morehead State   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Morehead State   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Morehead State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News