Tennessee Tech

(Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Oral Roberts   South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Radford   South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 20 at South Alabama   South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Tue, Feb 22 at Tennessee  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Eastern Michigan  
Tue, Mar 1 at North Alabama  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Tue, Mar 8 at Auburn   Huntsville, AL (Toyota Field)
Fri, Mar 11 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 12 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Mar 13 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Mar 15 vs Lipscomb  
Fri, Mar 18 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 19 at East Tennessee State  
Sun, Mar 20 at East Tennessee State  
Tue, Mar 22 vs North Alabama  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Bradley  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Bradley  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Bradley  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Morehead State  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Morehead State  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 8 at Belmont  
Sat, Apr 9 at Belmont  
Sun, Apr 10 at Belmont  
Tue, Apr 12 at Tennessee   Kodak, TN (Smokies Stadium)
Thu, Apr 14 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Apr 19 at Vanderbilt  
Fri, Apr 22 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Apr 23 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Apr 24 at Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Apr 26 at Lipscomb  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, May 1 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, May 6 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, May 7 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, May 8 at SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, May 10 at Middle Tennessee  
Fri, May 13 vs Austin Peay  
Sat, May 14 vs Austin Peay  
Sun, May 15 vs Austin Peay  
Tue, May 17 at Kentucky  
Thu, May 19 at Murray State  
Fri, May 20 at Murray State  
Sat, May 21 at Murray State  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News