Marshall
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Milwaukee 5 - 3 Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 16 vs George Mason 9 - 4 Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 16 at Pittsburgh 7 - 2 Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Feb 17 vs Iowa 10 - 0 Diamond 9 Sunshine State Classic, Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Feb 22 vs Iona   Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 23 vs Iona   Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 23 vs Indiana State   Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 24 at UNC Wilmington   Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Fri, Mar 1 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Binghamton  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Eastern Michigan  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Florida International  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Florida International  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Florida International  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Virginia Tech   Charleston, WV
Fri, Mar 22 at Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 23 at Charlotte  
Sun, Mar 24 at Charlotte  
Tue, Mar 26 at Ohio  
Wed, Mar 27 vs West Virginia   Charleston, WV
Fri, Mar 29 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Middle Tennessee  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Western Carolina  
Fri, Apr 5 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Apr 6 at Southern Miss  
Sun, Apr 7 at Southern Miss  
Tue, Apr 9 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Western Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Ohio  
Thu, Apr 18 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Apr 19 at Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 20 at Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Morehead State  
Fri, Apr 26 at UAB  
Sat, Apr 27 at UAB  
Sun, Apr 28 at UAB  
Tue, Apr 30 at West Virginia  
Wed, May 1 vs Morehead State  
Fri, May 3 vs UTSA  
Sat, May 4 vs UTSA  
Sun, May 5 vs UTSA  
Fri, May 10 at Old Dominion  
Sat, May 11 at Old Dominion  
Sun, May 12 at Old Dominion  
Tue, May 14 at Ohio  
Thu, May 16 vs Rice  
Fri, May 17 vs Rice  
Sat, May 18 vs Rice  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News