Marshall
RPI205
SOS150
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida A&M 17 - 5
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida A&M 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida A&M 9 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 at Elon 8 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 at Elon 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 25 at Elon 11 - 7
Fri, Mar 2 at Appalachian State   PPD to 3/4, impending weather
Sat, Mar 3 at Appalachian State 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 at Appalachian State 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 at Appalachian State 14 - 5 makeup of 3/2 game
Tue, Mar 6 at Western Carolina 12 - 8
Tue, Mar 6 at Western Carolina   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 9 vs Niagara 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 vs Niagara 11 - 1 7 innings, run rule
Sat, Mar 10 vs Niagara 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 11 vs Niagara 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs UAB 5 - 2 Charleston, WV
Sat, Mar 17 vs UAB 3 - 1 Charleston, WV
Sun, Mar 18 vs UAB 6 - 0 Charleston, WV
Wed, Mar 21 at Virginia Tech   PPD to 4/10, impending weather
Fri, Mar 23 at UTSA 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 at UTSA 11 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 at UTSA 12 - 2 8 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 30 vs Florida Atlantic   PPD to 3/31, rain (Charleston, WV)
Sat, Mar 31 vs Florida Atlantic 3 - 2 makeup of 3/30 game (Charleston, WV)
Sat, Mar 31 vs Florida Atlantic 8 - 6 Charleston, WV
Sun, Apr 1 vs Florida Atlantic 17 - 3 7 innings, run rule (Charleston, WV)
Tue, Apr 3 at Morehead State 14 - 11
Wed, Apr 4 vs Morehead State   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 6 at Middle Tennessee   PPD to 4/7, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Middle Tennessee 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 at Middle Tennessee 6 - 4 makeup of 4/6 game
Sun, Apr 8 at Middle Tennessee 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 10 at Virginia Tech 11 - 3 makeup of 3/21 game
Wed, Apr 11 vs Virginia Tech 11 - 9 Charleston, WV
Fri, Apr 13 at Western Kentucky 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 13 at Western Kentucky 6 - 2 moved from 4/14, impending weather
Sun, Apr 15 at Western Kentucky 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 17 vs Ohio 6 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 at Ohio 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 20 vs Louisiana Tech 15 - 2 Beckley, WV
Sat, Apr 21 vs Louisiana Tech 10 - 6 Beckley, WV
Sun, Apr 22 vs Louisiana Tech 12 - 3 Beckley, WV
Tue, Apr 24 vs West Virginia 11 - 10 Charleston, WV
Fri, Apr 27 at Florida International   PPD to 4/28, rain
Sat, Apr 28 at Florida International 15 - 0 makeup of 4/27 game
Sat, Apr 28 at Florida International 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 29 at Florida International 9 - 5
Fri, May 4 vs Old Dominion 11 - 6 Charleston, WV
Fri, May 4 vs Old Dominion 8 - 2 moved from 5/5, impending weather (Charleston, WV)
Sun, May 6 vs Old Dominion   CCD, inclement weather (Charleston, WV)
Tue, May 8 vs East Tennessee State 8 - 2
Fri, May 11 at Charlotte 6 - 4
Sat, May 12 at Charlotte 6 - 0
Sun, May 13 at Charlotte 5 - 4
Tue, May 15 at West Virginia   CCD, impending weather
Thu, May 17 vs Southern Miss 10 - 2 Beckley, WV
Fri, May 18 vs Southern Miss 7 - 4 Beckley, WV
Sat, May 19 vs Southern Miss 18 - 9 Beckley, WV

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 19-31
Home 6-16
Away 13-15
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-22
Non-Conf 12-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 205 0.4729
Non-Conf RPI 166
SOS 150
Non-Conf SOS 241
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-6
51-100 0-11
101-200 8-7
201+ 11-7

Team News