Old Dominion
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs High Point  
Sat, Feb 16 vs High Point  
Sun, Feb 17 vs High Point  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Binghamton  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Norfolk State  
Wed, Feb 27 vs VMI  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Campbell  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Campbell  
Fri, Mar 8 at Kansas State  
Sat, Mar 9 at Kansas State  
Sun, Mar 10 at Kansas State  
Tue, Mar 12 vs William & Mary  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Charlotte  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Charlotte  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Princeton  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Princeton  
Fri, Mar 22 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Mar 23 at Southern Miss  
Sun, Mar 24 at Southern Miss  
Tue, Mar 26 at William & Mary  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Rice  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Rice  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Rice  
Tue, Apr 2 at Virginia  
Fri, Apr 5 at UAB  
Sat, Apr 6 at UAB  
Sun, Apr 7 at UAB  
Tue, Apr 9 vs VCU  
Fri, Apr 12 at UTSA  
Sat, Apr 13 at UTSA  
Sun, Apr 14 at UTSA  
Tue, Apr 16 at VCU  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Florida International  
Tue, Apr 23 vs East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 26 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Apr 27 at Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Apr 28 at Florida Atlantic  
Tue, Apr 30 at Virginia Tech   Commonwealth Classic, Norfolk, VA
Fri, May 3 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, May 4 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, May 5 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, May 10 vs Marshall  
Sat, May 11 vs Marshall  
Sun, May 12 vs Marshall  
Tue, May 14 at VMI  
Thu, May 16 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, May 17 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, May 18 at Western Kentucky  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News