Old Dominion

32-13 (18-9 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Norfolk State   PPD to 2/24, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Norfolk State 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Norfolk State 12 - 0
Tue, Feb 23 vs Norfolk State 12 - 5
Wed, Feb 24 vs Norfolk State 19 - 2 makeup of 2/19 game
Fri, Feb 26 vs Rhode Island 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Rhode Island 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 vs Rhode Island 16 - 3
Wed, Mar 3 at East Carolina 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 5 vs Northeastern 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 6 vs Northeastern 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 vs Northeastern 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 10 at William & Mary 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Ball State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Ball State 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 vs Ball State 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 17 vs VCU 12 - 5 moved from 3/16, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 vs George Mason   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 20 at Richmond 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 23 at VCU 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 vs Florida International 15 - 12
Sat, Mar 27 vs Florida International 14 - 0 500th career win for ODU's Chris Finwood
Sat, Mar 27 vs Florida International 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Florida International 16 - 9
Fri, Apr 2 at Marshall 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Marshall 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 3 at Marshall 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 4 at Marshall 15 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Atlantic 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Atlantic 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida Atlantic 4 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 at Virginia   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 vs Rice 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Rice 11 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Rice 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Rice 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs William & Mary   PPD
Fri, Apr 23 at Charlotte 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 at Charlotte 9 - 5 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Charlotte 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 at Charlotte 7 - 1 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 30 vs Charlotte 8 - 3
Sat, May 1 vs Charlotte 6 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs Charlotte 14 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs Charlotte 10 - 0
Fri, May 7 at UTSA 14 - 11
Sat, May 8 at UTSA 12 - 10
Sat, May 8 at UTSA 11 - 0
Sun, May 9 at UTSA  
Fri, May 14 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, May 15 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, May 15 vs Western Kentucky  
Sun, May 16 vs Western Kentucky  
Thu, May 20 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, May 21 at Louisiana Tech  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-13
Home 19-7
Away 13-6
Neutral 0-0
Conference 18-9
Non-Conf 14-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 14 0.5845
Non-Conf RPI 6
SOS 26
Non-Conf SOS 8
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-4
26-50 3-2
51-100 8-5
101-200 4-1
201+ 12-1

Team News