Old Dominion

(Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Iona  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Iona  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Iona  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Binghamton  
Tue, Mar 1 at VCU  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Bryant  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Bryant  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Bryant  
Tue, Mar 8 vs Princeton  
Wed, Mar 9 vs Princeton  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Stony Brook  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Stony Brook  
Tue, Mar 15 vs East Carolina  
Fri, Mar 18 at Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 19 at Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 20 at Middle Tennessee  
Tue, Mar 22 vs VMI  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Charlotte  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Charlotte  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Campbell  
Fri, Apr 1 at Florida International  
Sat, Apr 2 at Florida International  
Sun, Apr 3 at Florida International  
Tue, Apr 5 at East Carolina  
Fri, Apr 8 vs UTSA  
Sat, Apr 9 vs UTSA  
Sun, Apr 10 vs UTSA  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Virginia  
Thu, Apr 14 at UAB  
Fri, Apr 15 at UAB  
Sat, Apr 16 at UAB  
Tue, Apr 19 at William & Mary  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Florida Atlantic  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Virginia  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, May 1 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, May 6 at Southern Miss  
Sat, May 7 at Southern Miss  
Sun, May 8 at Southern Miss  
Tue, May 10 vs VCU  
Wed, May 11 vs William & Mary  
Fri, May 13 vs Marshall  
Sat, May 14 vs Marshall  
Sun, May 15 vs Marshall  
Tue, May 17 at VMI  
Thu, May 19 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, May 20 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, May 21 at Western Kentucky  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News