Virginia Tech

Virginia Tech

(ACC)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Coastal Carolina Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs South Alabama Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Oklahoma Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon, Feb 19 vs Kansas State Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Feb 23 vs Iowa Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 24 at New Orleans Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Ball State Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Tue, Feb 27 vs Radford
Fri, Mar 2 at Stetson Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Purdue Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Sun, Mar 4 vs Central Michigan Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational, DeLand, FL
Tue, Mar 6 at Wagner DeLand, FL
Wed, Mar 7 vs Central Michigan DeLand, FL
Fri, Mar 9 vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Mar 11 vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Mar 14 vs Bryant
Fri, Mar 16 at Georgia Tech
Sat, Mar 17 at Georgia Tech
Sun, Mar 18 at Georgia Tech
Wed, Mar 21 vs Marshall
Fri, Mar 23 at Boston College
Sat, Mar 24 at Boston College
Sun, Mar 25 at Boston College
Tue, Mar 27 vs Liberty
Thu, Mar 29 vs NC State
Fri, Mar 30 vs NC State
Sat, Mar 31 vs NC State
Wed, Apr 4 vs Dayton
Fri, Apr 6 at Virginia
Sat, Apr 7 at Virginia
Sun, Apr 8 at Virginia
Wed, Apr 11 at Marshall Charleston, WV
Fri, Apr 13 vs Louisville
Sat, Apr 14 vs Louisville
Sun, Apr 15 vs Louisville
Tue, Apr 17 at Radford
Wed, Apr 18 vs Old Dominion
Fri, Apr 20 at Notre Dame
Sat, Apr 21 at Notre Dame
Sun, Apr 22 at Notre Dame
Wed, Apr 25 at VMI
Fri, Apr 27 vs Duke
Sat, Apr 28 vs Duke
Sun, Apr 29 vs Duke
Tue, May 1 vs VMI
Wed, May 2 at Liberty
Wed, May 9 at West Virginia
Fri, May 11 vs Miami
Sat, May 12 vs Miami
Sun, May 13 vs Miami
Tue, May 15 vs William & Mary
Thu, May 17 at North Carolina
Fri, May 18 at North Carolina
Sat, May 19 at North Carolina