Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
Wright State

Wright State

2-1 (0-0 Horizon)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Clemson 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 at Clemson 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 at Clemson 9 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 at South Carolina
Sat, Feb 25 at South Carolina
Sun, Feb 26 at South Carolina
Tue, Feb 28 at Gardner-Webb
Wed, Mar 1 at Gardner-Webb
Fri, Mar 3 at USC Upstate Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Mar 4 at Wofford Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Mar 5 vs Pittsburgh Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Mar 7 at Kentucky
Fri, Mar 10 vs Western Illinois Dayton/Wright State Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sat, Mar 11 vs Ohio Dayton/Wright State Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sat, Mar 11 vs Ohio Dayton/Wright State Tournament, Dayton, OH
Sun, Mar 12 at Dayton Dayton/Wright State Tournament, Dayton, OH
Tue, Mar 14 vs Cincinnati
Fri, Mar 17 vs Valparaiso
Sat, Mar 18 vs Valparaiso
Sun, Mar 19 vs Valparaiso
Tue, Mar 21 at Xavier
Fri, Mar 24 vs Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 25 vs Milwaukee
Sun, Mar 26 vs Milwaukee
Fri, Mar 31 at Oakland
Sat, Apr 1 at Oakland
Sun, Apr 2 at Oakland
Tue, Apr 4 vs Toledo
Fri, Apr 7 at Youngstown State
Sat, Apr 8 at Youngstown State
Sun, Apr 9 at Youngstown State
Tue, Apr 11 vs Xavier
Thu, Apr 13 vs Tennessee-Martin
Fri, Apr 14 vs Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Apr 15 vs Tennessee-Martin
Tue, Apr 18 vs Miami (OH) Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 19 vs TBA Joe Nuxhall Classic, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oakland
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oakland
Sun, Apr 23 at Valparaiso
Sun, Apr 23 at Valparaiso
Fri, Apr 28 at Northern Kentucky
Sat, Apr 29 at Northern Kentucky
Sun, Apr 30 at Northern Kentucky
Fri, May 5 vs Northern Kentucky
Fri, May 5 vs Northern Kentucky
Sat, May 6 vs Youngstown State
Sat, May 6 vs Youngstown State
Tue, May 9 vs Dayton
Fri, May 12 at Milwaukee
Fri, May 12 at Milwaukee
Sat, May 13 at Illinois-Chicago
Sat, May 13 at Illinois-Chicago
Thu, May 18 vs Illinois-Chicago
Fri, May 19 vs Illinois-Chicago
Sat, May 20 vs Illinois-Chicago