Pittsburgh

20-11 (14-10 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Indiana State 4 - 0 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 20 at Indiana State 8 - 2 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 21 vs Indiana State 10 - 1 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Feb 23 at Jacksonville 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 at Florida State 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 at Florida State 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 at Florida State 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 5 at Duke 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at Duke 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at Duke 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 at Georgia Tech 11 - 9
Sat, Mar 13 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 at Georgia Tech 18 - 12
Sat, Mar 20 at Virginia 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Virginia 6 - 2
Mon, Mar 22 at Virginia 10 - 4 moved from 3/19, impending weather
Wed, Mar 24 vs Bucknell 17 - 9
Fri, Mar 26 vs Virginia Tech 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Notre Dame 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 4 vs Notre Dame 3 - 2 moved from 4/1, impending weather
Mon, Apr 5 vs Notre Dame 11 - 5 moved from 4/2, impending weather
Tue, Apr 6 vs West Virginia 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Miami 12 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Miami 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 vs Miami 12 - 5
Tue, Apr 13 vs Lipscomb 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 14 vs Lipscomb   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 16 vs North Carolina   PPD to 4/17, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 17 vs North Carolina 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs North Carolina 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs North Carolina 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 23 at Louisville   ACC Network
Sat, Apr 24 at Louisville  
Sun, Apr 25 at Louisville  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, May 1 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, May 1 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, May 2 vs Northern Kentucky  
Wed, May 5 at West Virginia  
Fri, May 7 vs Boston College  
Sat, May 8 vs Boston College  
Sun, May 9 vs Boston College  
Fri, May 14 vs NC State  
Sat, May 15 vs NC State  
Sun, May 16 vs NC State  
Tue, May 18 vs Akron  
Thu, May 20 at Wake Forest  
Fri, May 21 at Wake Forest  
Sat, May 22 at Wake Forest  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-11
Home 9-6
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-1
Conference 14-10
Non-Conf 6-1
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 19 0.5890
Non-Conf RPI 12
SOS 26
Non-Conf SOS 89
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-2
26-50 5-7
51-100 8-2
101-200 0-0
201+ 3-0

Team News