Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Georgia Tech

4-0 (0-0 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Radford 21 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Radford 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Radford 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Feb 20 at Georgia Southern 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cornell   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Cornell   Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Cornell   Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Feb 27 vs Georgia State   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Georgia   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 2 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Georgia   Lawrenceville , Ga. (Coolray Field)
Tue, Mar 5 vs Northeastern   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Youngstown State   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State   Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Youngstown State   Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Mar 12 at Mercer   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Mar 15 vs NC State   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs NC State   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs NC State   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Georgia State   Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, Mar 23 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun, Mar 24 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Tue, Mar 26 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Boston College   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Boston College   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Boston College   Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Presbyterian   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 5 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Georgia Southern   Atlanta, Ga. / Russ Chandler Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Virginia Tech   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Virginia Tech   Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Virginia Tech   Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Apr 16 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 20 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Apr 21 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Kennesaw State   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Apr 28 vs Miami   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, May 3 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, May 4 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Sun, May 5 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Tue, May 7 vs Auburn   Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, May 10 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Duke   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Mercer   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News