Today's Scores
10:30 AM
UGA
19 MSST
1:30 PM
SC
8 UK
1:30 PM
OKST
3 TTU
1:30 PM
NW
16 MICH
3:00 PM
2 UNC
BC
5:00 PM
UTSA
11 USM
5:00 PM
PUR
21 NEB
5:00 PM
KU
6 TCU
5:30 PM
MIZ
7 LSU
7:00 PM
14 WAKE
GT
8:30 PM
AUB
4 FLA
8:30 PM
ILST
22 MOST
8:30 PM
TEX
23 OKLA
Georgia Tech

Georgia Tech

27-27 (11-19 ACC)

RPI70
SOS24
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs BYU 5 - 3 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 18 vs Marshall 11 - 3 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 19 vs Western Michigan 8 - 3 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 21 at Georgia Southern 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 24 vs Youngstown State 15 - 6
Sat, Feb 25 vs Youngstown State 14 - 6
Sun, Feb 26 vs Youngstown State 12 - 3
Tue, Feb 28 vs Georgia State 12 - 5
Wed, Mar 1 vs Kennesaw State Canceled, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 3 vs Belmont 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 4 vs Belmont 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 5 vs Belmont 11 - 5
Tue, Mar 7 at Kennesaw State Canceled, impending weather
Fri, Mar 10 at Miami 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 11 at Miami 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 at Miami 17 - 7
Tue, Mar 14 vs Oklahoma 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 vs North Carolina 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 18 vs North Carolina 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 19 vs North Carolina 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 21 vs Auburn 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 24 at Wake Forest 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 25 at Wake Forest 17 - 8
Sun, Mar 26 at Wake Forest 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Mercer 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 31 vs Clemson 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 1 vs Clemson 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 vs Clemson 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 4 at Auburn 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 7 at Notre Dame 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 at Notre Dame 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 at Notre Dame 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 11 at Georgia 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 13 vs Louisville 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 14 vs Louisville 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 vs Louisville 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 18 vs Mercer 8 - 5
Wed, Apr 19 at Georgia State 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 21 at Virginia Tech 13 - 3
Fri, Apr 21 at Virginia Tech 8 - 4 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sat, Apr 22 at Virginia Tech 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 25 vs Georgia 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 28 at Illinois-Chicago 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 28 at Illinois-Chicago 1 - 0 moved from 4/29, impending weather
Sat, Apr 29 at Illinois-Chicago Canceled, inclement weather (moved from 4/30, impending weather)
Sat, May 6 vs Pittsburgh 8 - 7
Sun, May 7 vs Pittsburgh 4 - 3
Mon, May 8 vs Pittsburgh 5 - 2
Tue, May 9 vs Georgia 8 - 7 Atlanta, GA (SunTrust Park)
Fri, May 12 at Duke 7 - 5
Sat, May 13 at Duke 12 - 5
Sun, May 14 at Duke 5 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Georgia Southern 12 - 3
Thu, May 18 vs Virginia 14 - 7
Fri, May 19 vs Virginia 16 - 3
Sat, May 20 vs Virginia 10 - 9
Tue, May 23 at Miami 6 - 5 ACC Tournament, Game 1, Louisville, KY
Wed, May 24 vs Wake Forest ACC Tournament, Game 6, Louisville, KY

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-27
Home 17-13
Away 10-12
Neutral 0-2
Conference 11-19
Non-Conf 16-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 70 0.5398
Non-Conf RPI 57
SOS 24
Non-Conf SOS 88
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-11
26-50 2-4
51-100 6-5
101-200 9-6
201+ 5-1