Access premium college baseball coverage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

Georgia Tech

30-27 ( 12-18 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Miami (OH) 15 - 12
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Miami (OH) 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Miami (OH) 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 at Georgia Southern 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Tennessee Tech 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 vs Tennessee Tech 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 vs Tennessee Tech 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 28 vs Long Island 23 - 11
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 1 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Georgia 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Georgia 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at Georgia 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Lipscomb 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Notre Dame 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Notre Dame 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Notre Dame 17 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 14 at Auburn 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Louisville 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Louisville 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Louisville 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 vs Wofford 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Clemson 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Clemson 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Clemson 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Georgia State 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Boston College 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Boston College 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Boston College 24 - 12
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Georgia Southern 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 vs North Carolina 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs North Carolina 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs North Carolina 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 vs Auburn 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Virginia Tech 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Virginia Tech 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Virginia Tech 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs Georgia State 23 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 at Miami 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Miami 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Miami 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 vs Mercer 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Gardner-Webb 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Gardner-Webb 22 - 11
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 vs Gardner-Webb 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Pittsburgh 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs Pittsburgh 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 vs Pittsburgh 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 at Kennesaw State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 at Duke 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 at Duke 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 at Duke 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 at Mercer 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 vs Virginia 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Virginia 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 vs Virginia 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, May 23 at North Carolina 11 - 5
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 2 (Durham, NC)
Wed, May 24 vs Virginia 15 - 1
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 5 (Durham, NC)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-27
Home23-10
Away6-15
Neutral1-2
Conference12-18
Non-Conf18-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI640.545
Non-Conf RPI55
SOS30
Non-Conf SOS146
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-257-11
26-503-10
51-1006-4
101-2007-2
201+7-0

Team News