Georgia Tech

Georgia Tech

31-27 (14-16 ACC)

RPI55
SOS12
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Minnesota 3 - 2 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bradley 10 - 7 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 18 vs Connecticut 9 - 7 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 20 at Georgia Southern 7 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 vs Dartmouth 10 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dartmouth 12 - 9
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dartmouth 11 - 5 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Tue, Feb 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 2 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Illinois-Chicago 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 vs Illinois-Chicago 12 - 5
Wed, Mar 7 at Georgia State 12 - 6
Fri, Mar 9 at Clemson 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at Clemson 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at Clemson 13 - 2 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Tue, Mar 13 at Auburn 12 - 7
Fri, Mar 16 vs Virginia Tech 16 - 9
Sat, Mar 17 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 18 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 20 vs Auburn 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 21 vs Mercer 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 23 at NC State 13 - 4
Fri, Mar 23 at NC State 5 - 2 moved from 3/24, impending weather
Sun, Mar 25 at NC State 9 - 6
Tue, Mar 27 vs Georgia Southern 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 30 vs Miami 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs Miami 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 vs Miami 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 at Georgia 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 6 vs Florida State 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 7 vs Florida State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 vs Florida State 16 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 at Mercer 16 - 8
Wed, Apr 11 vs Georgia State 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 18 vs Kennesaw State 17 - 7
Fri, Apr 20 at North Carolina 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 at North Carolina 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 22 at North Carolina 10 - 3
Tue, Apr 24 vs Georgia   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Wed, Apr 25 vs Georgia 8 - 3 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 27 vs Wake Forest 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 vs Wake Forest 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 vs Wake Forest 6 - 3
Fri, May 4 vs Radford 6 - 5
Sat, May 5 vs Radford 11 - 8
Sun, May 6 vs Radford 4 - 0
Tue, May 8 at Georgia 3 - 1 Atlanta, GA (SunTrust Park)
Fri, May 11 at Virginia 8 - 6
Sat, May 12 at Virginia 5 - 1
Mon, May 14 at Virginia 8 - 4
Tue, May 15 vs Southeast Missouri State 8 - 5
Thu, May 17 vs Duke 9 - 6
Fri, May 18 vs Duke 20 - 7
Sat, May 19 vs Duke 12 - 5
Tue, May 22 vs Pittsburgh 2 - 1 ACC Tournament Game 1, Durham, NC
Fri, May 25 at North Carolina 9 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 11, Durham, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-27
Home 25-10
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-3
Conference 14-16
Non-Conf 17-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 55 0.5473
Non-Conf RPI 62
SOS 12
Non-Conf SOS 32
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 7-16
26-50 0-0
51-100 8-4
101-200 7-6
201+ 9-1

Team News