Florida
RPI-
SOS-
T251

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Siena 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Siena 10 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 vs Siena 19 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Florida Atlantic 6 - 1
Wed, Feb 21 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 at Miami  
Sat, Feb 24 at Miami  
Sun, Feb 25 at Miami  
Tue, Feb 27 at North Florida  
Wed, Feb 28 vs North Florida  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Stony Brook  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Stony Brook  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Stony Brook  
Tue, Mar 6 at UCF  
Wed, Mar 7 vs UCF  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Florida State  
Fri, Mar 16 at South Carolina  
Sat, Mar 17 at South Carolina  
Sun, Mar 18 at South Carolina  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 27 at Florida State   Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 30 vs Vanderbilt  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Vanderbilt  
Sun, Apr 1 vs Vanderbilt  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Apr 6 at Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 7 at Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 8 at Tennessee  
Tue, Apr 10 at Florida State  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Missouri  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Missouri  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Missouri  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Jacksonville  
Thu, Apr 19 at Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 20 at Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 21 at Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Mercer  
Thu, Apr 26 vs Auburn  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Auburn  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Auburn  
Fri, May 4 at Texas A&M  
Sat, May 5 at Texas A&M  
Sun, May 6 at Texas A&M  
Tue, May 8 vs South Florida  
Fri, May 11 vs Georgia  
Sat, May 12 vs Georgia  
Sun, May 13 vs Georgia  
Thu, May 17 at Mississippi State  
Fri, May 18 at Mississippi State  
Sat, May 19 at Mississippi State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News