Miami
RPI64
SOS19
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Rutgers 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 vs Rutgers 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 18 vs Rutgers 7 - 5
Wed, Feb 21 vs Missouri 9 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 vs Florida 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 24 vs Florida 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 25 vs Florida 2 - 0
Wed, Feb 28 at Florida Atlantic 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 2 vs Maine 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 vs Maine 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 3 vs Maine   CCD
Sun, Mar 4 vs Maine 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 7 at Florida International 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Notre Dame 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Notre Dame 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Notre Dame 9 - 5 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Wed, Mar 14 at UCF 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 at Duke 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Duke 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 at Duke 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 21 vs Florida Atlantic 11 - 9
Fri, Mar 23 vs Virginia 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 vs Virginia 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 vs Virginia 8 - 1
Wed, Mar 28 at Florida Gulf Coast 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia Tech 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 at Georgia Tech 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 at Georgia Tech 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 4 vs Florida Atlantic 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 6 vs North Carolina 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 vs North Carolina 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 8 vs North Carolina 7 - 5 5 innings, rain
Wed, Apr 11 vs UCF 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 at Clemson 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 14 at Clemson 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 at Clemson 8 - 3 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Wed, Apr 18 vs Florida Gulf Coast 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 vs Pittsburgh 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 0 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Sat, Apr 21 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 0
Wed, Apr 25 vs Florida International 14 - 6
Fri, Apr 27 at Florida State 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Florida State 10 - 1 Mike Martin (FSU) ties Augie Garrido for most wins in NCAA baseball history (1,975)
Sun, Apr 29 at Florida State 11 - 5
Fri, May 4 vs Bethune-Cookman 4 - 2
Sat, May 5 vs Bethune-Cookman 8 - 7
Sun, May 6 vs Bethune-Cookman 12 - 11
Wed, May 9 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 1
Fri, May 11 at Virginia Tech 5 - 4
Sat, May 12 at Virginia Tech 16 - 4
Sun, May 13 at Virginia Tech 12 - 8
Tue, May 15 vs Stetson   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 17 vs Boston College 3 - 0
Fri, May 18 vs Boston College 4 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs Boston College   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, May 22 vs Notre Dame 6 - 2 ACC Tournament Game 3, Durham, NC
Thu, May 24 at Clemson 7 - 1 ACC Tournament Game 9, Durham, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-26
Home 19-14
Away 8-11
Neutral 1-1
Conference 16-13
Non-Conf 12-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 64 0.5410
Non-Conf RPI 135
SOS 19
Non-Conf SOS 35
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-10
26-50 1-5
51-100 8-5
101-200 11-5
201+ 2-1

Team News