Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Penn State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Penn State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Penn State  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Stetson  
Wed, Feb 22 vs Indiana State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Dartmouth  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Dartmouth  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Dartmouth  
Tue, Feb 28 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, Mar 3 at Florida  
Sat, Mar 4 at Florida  
Sun, Mar 5 at Florida  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, Mar 10 vs NC State  
Sat, Mar 11 vs NC State  
Sun, Mar 12 vs NC State  
Wed, Mar 15 at Florida International  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Virginia Tech  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Virginia Tech  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Florida Atlantic  
Fri, Mar 24 at Wake Forest  
Sat, Mar 25 at Wake Forest  
Sun, Mar 26 at Wake Forest  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Florida International  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Florida State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Florida State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Florida State  
Tue, Apr 4 vs UCF  
Thu, Apr 6 at Virginia  
Fri, Apr 7 at Virginia  
Sat, Apr 8 at Virginia  
Thu, Apr 13 at North Carolina  
Fri, Apr 14 at North Carolina  
Sat, Apr 15 at North Carolina  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Wed, Apr 19 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Georgia Tech  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Georgia Tech  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Georgia Tech  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Florida Atlantic  
Thu, Apr 27 at Louisville  
Fri, Apr 28 at Louisville  
Sat, Apr 29 at Louisville  
Fri, May 5 vs Presbyterian  
Sat, May 6 vs Presbyterian  
Sun, May 7 vs Presbyterian  
Wed, May 10 vs Florida International  
Fri, May 12 at Pittsburgh  
Sat, May 13 at Pittsburgh  
Sun, May 14 at Pittsburgh  
Tue, May 16 at Florida International  
Thu, May 18 vs Duke   TBA
Fri, May 19 vs Duke   TBA
Sat, May 20 vs Duke   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News