UCF

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Siena  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Siena  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Siena  
Tue, Feb 19 vs Stetson  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Auburn  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Auburn  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Auburn  
Wed, Feb 27 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Jacksonville  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Ball State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Penn State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Penn State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Penn State  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Yale  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Yale  
Fri, Mar 15 vs VCU  
Sat, Mar 16 vs VCU  
Sun, Mar 17 vs VCU  
Tue, Mar 19 at Florida State  
Fri, Mar 22 at East Carolina  
Sat, Mar 23 at East Carolina  
Sun, Mar 24 at East Carolina  
Wed, Mar 27 vs North Florida  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 2 at Stetson  
Fri, Apr 5 vs South Florida  
Sat, Apr 6 vs South Florida  
Sun, Apr 7 vs South Florida  
Tue, Apr 9 at Jacksonville  
Fri, Apr 12 at Cincinnati  
Sat, Apr 13 at Cincinnati  
Sun, Apr 14 at Cincinnati  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Florida Atlantic  
Thu, Apr 18 at Wichita State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Wichita State  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Memphis  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Memphis  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Memphis  
Tue, Apr 30 at North Florida  
Fri, May 3 at Tulane  
Sat, May 4 at Tulane  
Sun, May 5 at Tulane  
Tue, May 7 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Wed, May 8 at Miami  
Tue, May 14 at Florida Atlantic  
Thu, May 16 vs Houston  
Fri, May 17 vs Houston  
Sat, May 18 vs Houston  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News