UCF

37-21 (14-15 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bryant 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bryant   NO CONTEST
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bryant   Canceled
Wed, Feb 21 at Miami 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Samford 18 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Samford 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Samford 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 at Florida Atlantic 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs South Florida 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 vs South Florida 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sun, Mar 3 vs South Florida 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Wed, Mar 6 at Florida 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 9 at Oklahoma 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Oklahoma 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Mar 10 at Oklahoma 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Wed, Mar 13 vs Stetson 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Mar 15 vs Oklahoma State 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sun, Mar 17 vs Oklahoma State 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Tue, Mar 19 vs Florida Atlantic 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Fri, Mar 22 at Kansas 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Sat, Mar 23 at Kansas 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Sat, Mar 23 at Kansas 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Tue, Mar 26 at Jacksonville 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Texas Tech 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Mar 29 vs Texas Tech 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 30 vs Texas Tech 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Tue, Apr 2 at Bethune-Cookman 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Apr 5 vs Kansas State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla., John Euliano Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kansas State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla., John Euliano Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Kansas State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla., John Euliano Park
Wed, Apr 10 at Stetson 5 - 3
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Fri, Apr 12 at West Virginia 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sat, Apr 13 at West Virginia 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sun, Apr 14 at West Virginia 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Tue, Apr 16 vs North Florida 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Central Michigan 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Central Michigan 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Central Michigan 23 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Apr 26 vs Cincinnati 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, Apr 27 vs Cincinnati 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sun, Apr 28 vs Cincinnati 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Tue, Apr 30 at North Florida 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Fri, May 3 at Houston 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, May 4 at Houston 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, May 5 at Houston   Canceled
Tue, May 7 vs North Florida 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Fri, May 10 vs Texas 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, May 11 vs Texas 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sun, May 12 vs Texas 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Tue, May 14 vs Bethune-Cookman   Cancelled
Fri, May 17 at Baylor 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 17 at Baylor 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, May 18 at Baylor 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, May 21 at Cincinnati 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 3 (Arlington, TX)
Thu, May 23 at Oklahoma State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 12 (Arlington, TX)
Fri, May 24 at Oklahoma State 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 16 (Arlington, TX)
Fri, May 31 at Alabama 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game 2 (Tallahassee, FL)
Sat, Jun 1 vs Florida State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game 4 (Tallahassee, FL)
Sun, Jun 2 vs Stetson 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game 5 (Tallahassee, FL)
Sun, Jun 2 at Florida State 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game Championship (Tallahassee, FL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall37-21
Home21-10
Away12-10
Neutral4-1
Conference14-15
Non-Conf23-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI300.57
Non-Conf RPI11
SOS33
Non-Conf SOS84
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-10
26-509-5
51-10013-4
101-20010-2
201+0-0

Team News