UCF
RPI49
SOS98
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Virginia 6 - 3 UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 17 vs Rice 5 - 4 UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 18 vs Samford 5 - 4 UCF Tournament, Orlando, FL
Tue, Feb 20 at Stetson 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 23 vs Savannah State 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Savannah State 6 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 vs Savannah State 15 - 4
Tue, Feb 27 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 2 vs Wagner 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 vs Wagner 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 4 vs Wagner 12 - 0
Tue, Mar 6 vs Florida 9 - 7
Wed, Mar 7 at Florida 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Siena 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Siena 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 vs Siena 10 - 8
Tue, Mar 13 vs Bradley 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 14 vs Miami 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 vs Chicago State 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Chicago State 20 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Chicago State 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 20 at Florida State 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 21 at Florida State 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 23 vs East Carolina 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs East Carolina 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 25 vs East Carolina 11 - 6
Thu, Mar 29 at Memphis   PPD to 3/30, rain
Fri, Mar 30 at Memphis 7 - 1 makeup of 3/29 game
Fri, Mar 30 at Memphis 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 at Memphis 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 3 vs Stetson 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at Connecticut   PPD to 4/7, snow
Sat, Apr 7 at Connecticut 10 - 8 makeup of 4/6 game
Sat, Apr 7 at Connecticut   PPD to 4/8, darkness
Sun, Apr 8 at Connecticut 6 - 2 makeup of 4/7 game
Sun, Apr 8 at Connecticut 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 11 at Miami 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 vs Cincinnati 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 14 vs Cincinnati 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 vs Cincinnati 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 18 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 at South Florida 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 at South Florida 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 at South Florida 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Wichita State  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Wichita State  
Tue, May 1 vs Florida Atlantic  
Fri, May 4 at Houston  
Sat, May 5 at Houston  
Sun, May 6 at Houston  
Tue, May 8 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, May 11 vs Oklahoma  
Sat, May 12 vs Oklahoma  
Sun, May 13 vs Oklahoma  
Tue, May 15 at Jacksonville  
Thu, May 17 vs Tulane  
Fri, May 18 vs Tulane  
Sat, May 19 vs Tulane  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-14
Home 20-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-8
Non-Conf 20-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 49 0.5557
Non-Conf RPI 39
SOS 98
Non-Conf SOS 177
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-9
26-50 0-0
51-100 6-2
101-200 4-2
201+ 11-1

Team News