Today's Scores
Mississippi State

Mississippi State

28-14 (13-5 SEC)

RPI19
SOS18
T2510

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Texas Tech 5 - 2 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 18 vs Western Illinois 8 - 2 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 19 vs Texas Tech 8 - 5 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 19 vs Western Illinois 10 - 9 Mississippi State Tournament, Starkville, MS
Tue, Feb 21 vs Morehead State 13 - 8
Fri, Feb 24 vs Indiana State 11 - 6 Mississippi State Tournament 2, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 25 vs Marist 12 - 4 Mississippi State Tournament 2, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 25 vs Indiana State 9 - 1 Mississippi State Tournament 2, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 26 vs Marist 9 - 8 Mississippi State Tournament 2, Starkville, MS
Fri, Mar 3 at Oregon 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 at Oregon 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 at Oregon 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 7 vs Louisiana Tech 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 10 vs South Alabama 2 - 0 Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 11 vs South Alabama Postponed to 3/12, rain (Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS)
Sat, Mar 11 vs Columbia Postponed to 3/13, rain (Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS)
Sun, Mar 12 vs Columbia 5 - 4 Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS
Sun, Mar 12 vs South Alabama 8 - 6 makeup of 3/11 game (Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS)
Mon, Mar 13 vs Columbia 11 - 8 makeup of 3/11 game (Mississippi State Tournament 3, Starkville, MS)
Tue, Mar 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 8
Fri, Mar 17 at Arkansas 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 at Arkansas 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 at Arkansas 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 at Southern Miss 7 - 5 Pearl, MS
Fri, Mar 24 vs Tennessee 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 25 vs Tennessee 14 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 vs Tennessee 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 28 at Memphis 8 - 3
Thu, Mar 30 at Ole Miss 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 31 at Ole Miss 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 1 at Ole Miss 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 4 vs Florida International 8 - 3
Wed, Apr 5 vs Florida International 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 7 vs Kentucky 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Kentucky 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 vs Kentucky 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 11 vs Mississippi Valley State 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 14 at South Carolina 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 at South Carolina 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 16 at South Carolina 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 at South Alabama 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 20 vs Alabama 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alabama 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alabama 13 - 12 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 at Ole Miss Pearl, MS (SEC Network)
Fri, Apr 28 vs Auburn
Sat, Apr 29 vs Auburn
Sun, Apr 30 vs Auburn
Thu, May 4 at Texas A&M
Fri, May 5 at Texas A&M
Sat, May 6 at Texas A&M
Fri, May 12 at Georgia
Sat, May 13 at Georgia
Sun, May 14 at Georgia
Tue, May 16 vs Troy
Thu, May 18 vs LSU
Fri, May 19 vs LSU
Sat, May 20 vs LSU

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 28-14
Home 21-6
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-1
Conference 13-5
Non-Conf 15-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 19 0.5855
Non-Conf RPI 70
SOS 18
Non-Conf SOS 41
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-6
26-50 6-2
51-100 4-5
101-200 9-1
201+ 4-0