Mississippi State

12-4 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Wright State 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 15 vs Wright State 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Wright State 5 - 1
Tue, Feb 18 vs Samford   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Feb 21 vs Oregon State 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Oregon State 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 vs Oregon State 7 - 2
Tue, Feb 25 vs Texas Southern 8 - 4
Wed, Feb 26 vs Alcorn State 8 - 4
Fri, Feb 28 at Long Beach State 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Long Beach State 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 at Long Beach State 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 4 at Southern Miss   CCD, inclement weather (Pearl, MS)
Fri, Mar 6 vs Quinnipiac 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Quinnipiac 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 8 vs Quinnipiac 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 vs Texas Tech 6 - 3 Biloxi, MS
Wed, Mar 11 vs Texas Tech 3 - 2 Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 13 vs Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Arkansas   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Arkansas   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at LSU   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at LSU   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at LSU   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at UAB   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Memphis   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Auburn   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Auburn   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Auburn   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs South Alabama   CCD
Thu, Apr 16 at South Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at South Carolina   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at South Carolina   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Ole Miss   CCD (Pearl, MS)
Fri, Apr 24 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Alabama   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Alabama   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Alabama   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Southern   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Missouri   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Missouri   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Missouri   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs North Alabama   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Vanderbilt   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Vanderbilt   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Vanderbilt   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News