Mississippi State

(Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Long Beach State  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Beach State  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Long Beach State  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 1 vs Grambling  
Wed, Mar 2 at Southern Miss   Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Mar 4 at Tulane  
Sat, Mar 5 at Tulane  
Sun, Mar 6 at Tulane  
Tue, Mar 8 vs Texas Tech   Biloxi, MS
Wed, Mar 9 vs Texas Tech   Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 11 vs Princeton  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Princeton  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Princeton  
Tue, Mar 15 vs Binghamton  
Fri, Mar 18 at Georgia  
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia  
Sun, Mar 20 at Georgia  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Southern  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Alabama  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Alabama  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Alabama  
Tue, Mar 29 at Memphis  
Fri, Apr 1 at Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 2 at Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 3 at Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, Apr 8 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 9 vs LSU  
Sun, Apr 10 vs LSU  
Tue, Apr 12 vs UAB  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Auburn  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Auburn  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Auburn  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Jackson State  
Thu, Apr 21 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Apr 22 at Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 23 at Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Ole Miss   Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Apr 29 at Missouri  
Sat, Apr 30 at Missouri  
Sun, May 1 at Missouri  
Fri, May 6 vs Florida  
Sat, May 7 vs Florida  
Sun, May 8 vs Florida  
Tue, May 10 at Samford  
Fri, May 13 at Texas A&M  
Sat, May 14 at Texas A&M  
Sun, May 15 at Texas A&M  
Tue, May 17 vs North Alabama  
Thu, May 19 vs Tennessee  
Fri, May 20 vs Tennessee  
Sat, May 21 vs Tennessee  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News