Mississippi State

6-2 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Texas 8 - 3 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs TCU 3 - 2 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at Texas Tech 11 - 5 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Tue, Feb 23 vs Jackson State   PPD, scheduling conflict
Wed, Feb 24 vs Jackson State 7 - 3
Fri, Feb 26 vs Tulane 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Tulane 9 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 vs Tulane 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 2 at Southern Miss   PPD to 3/3, impending weather (Pearl, MS)
Wed, Mar 3 vs Southern Miss 4 - 1 Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Mar 5 vs Kent State  
Fri, Mar 5 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Kent State  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 vs Kent State  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD, COVID
Tue, Mar 9 vs Grambling  
Wed, Mar 10 vs Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Eastern Michigan  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Eastern Michigan  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Samford  
Fri, Mar 19 at LSU  
Sat, Mar 20 at LSU  
Sun, Mar 21 at LSU  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 30 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Southern  
Fri, Apr 9 at Auburn  
Sat, Apr 10 at Auburn  
Sun, Apr 11 at Auburn  
Tue, Apr 13 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Ole Miss  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 20 vs UAB  
Fri, Apr 23 at Vanderbilt  
Sat, Apr 24 at Vanderbilt  
Sun, Apr 25 at Vanderbilt  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, May 1 vs Texas A&M  
Sun, May 2 vs Texas A&M  
Wed, May 5 at The Citadel  
Fri, May 7 at South Carolina  
Sat, May 8 at South Carolina  
Sun, May 9 at South Carolina  
Fri, May 14 vs Missouri  
Sat, May 15 vs Missouri  
Sun, May 16 vs Missouri  
Tue, May 18 vs Jacksonville State  
Thu, May 20 at Alabama  
Fri, May 21 at Alabama  
Sat, May 22 at Alabama  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News