Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Saint Mary's

25-30 ( 9-18 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at UC Davis 4 - 2 Suspended due to darkness 2/19, completed 2/20
Sat, Feb 19 at UC Davis 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 vs UC Davis 11 - 1
Wed, Feb 23 at CSU Bakersfield   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado 16 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northern Colorado 12 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 vs Northern Colorado 18 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 vs UC Davis 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 at UC Riverside 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at UC Riverside 20 - 11
Sat, Mar 5 at UC Riverside 13 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at UC Riverside 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 8 at Sacramento State 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at East Carolina 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at East Carolina 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at East Carolina 4 - 3
Mon, Mar 14 at Charleston Southern 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 at Loyola Marymount 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Loyola Marymount 10 - 9
Tue, Mar 22 vs UC Santa Barbara 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 at San Diego 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at San Diego 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at San Diego 11 - 6
Tue, Mar 29 at California 10 - 5
Thu, Mar 31 vs BYU 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs BYU 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs BYU 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 at Stanford 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Pepperdine 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Pepperdine 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Pepperdine 7 - 3
Mon, Apr 11 vs California 6 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 at Santa Clara 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Santa Clara 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Santa Clara 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 at Nevada 13 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Gonzaga 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Gonzaga 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Gonzaga 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs Sacramento State 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 29 at Pacific 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 30 at Pacific 7 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Pacific 7 - 6
Tue, May 3 vs Nevada 5 - 1
Fri, May 6 vs San Francisco 3 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs San Francisco 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs San Francisco 4 - 3
Tue, May 10 at UC Santa Barbara 4 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Portland 8 - 6
Sat, May 14 at Portland 8 - 5
Sun, May 15 at Portland 22 - 12
Thu, May 19 vs Cal State Northridge 19 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Cal State Northridge 5 - 1
Fri, May 20 vs Cal State Northridge 7 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-30
Home14-11
Away11-19
Neutral0-0
Conference9-18
Non-Conf16-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2040.47
Non-Conf RPI221
SOS222
Non-Conf SOS289
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-2
26-501-5
51-1001-11
101-2009-8
201+12-4

Team News