Gonzaga

21-32 (14-10 West Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UCLA 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at UCLA 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at UCLA 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Vanderbilt 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Vanderbilt 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Mon, Feb 26 at Austin Peay 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Clarksville, TN, Raymond C. Hand Park
Thu, Feb 29 at BYU 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 1 at BYU 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 1 at BYU 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Mon, Mar 4 at Utah Valley   Canceled
Thu, Mar 7 vs Minnesota 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Minnesota 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Minnesota 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Wed, Mar 13 at SIU Edwardsville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Wichita State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Wichita State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Wichita State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Loyola Marymount 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Loyola Marymount 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Saint Mary’s 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Mary’s 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA, Louis Guisto Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Mary’s 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA, Louis Guisto Field
Mon, Apr 1 at Oregon State 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Oregon State 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Santa Clara 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Santa Clara 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Santa Clara 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Washington State 22 - 7
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, Apr 12 at San Francisco 2 - 1
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sat, Apr 13 at San Francisco 8 - 0
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sun, Apr 14 at San Francisco 3 - 0
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Tue, Apr 16 at Oregon 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR, PK Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Portland 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Portland 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Portland 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Washington State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Fri, Apr 26 at San Diego 5 - 4
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Sat, Apr 27 at San Diego 14 - 2
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Sun, Apr 28 at San Diego 19 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Washington 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Ballpark
Fri, May 3 at Pacific 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Sat, May 4 at Pacific 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Sun, May 5 at Pacific 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Mon, May 6 vs Oregon State 20 - 13
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, May 14 vs Southern California 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Thu, May 16 vs Pepperdine 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, May 17 vs Pepperdine 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, May 18 vs Pepperdine 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Wed, May 22 vs Santa Clara 9 - 4
Win Prob.
West Coast Tournament - Game 2 (Las Vegas, NV)
Thu, May 23 at San Diego 10 - 7
Win Prob.
West Coast Tournament - Game 3 (Las Vegas, NV)
Fri, May 24 at Saint Mary’s 11 - 5
Win Prob.
West Coast Tournament - Game 5 (Las Vegas, NV)
Fri, May 24 vs Portland 21 - 3
Win Prob.
West Coast Tournament - Game 7 (Las Vegas, NV)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-32
Home11-8
Away8-23
Neutral2-1
Conference14-10
Non-Conf7-22
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1750.4835
Non-Conf RPI199
SOS130
Non-Conf SOS159
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-10
26-501-5
51-1005-11
101-20014-6
201+0-0

Team News