Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Gonzaga

1-6 (0-0 West Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UCLA 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at UCLA 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at UCLA 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Jackie Robinson Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Vanderbilt 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Vanderbilt 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, TN, Hawkins Field
Mon, Feb 26 at Austin Peay 6 - 4 Clarksville, TN, Raymond C. Hand Park
Thu, Feb 29 at BYU   Provo, UT, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 1 at BYU   Provo, UT, Miller Park
Sat, Mar 2 at BYU   Provo, UT, Miller Park
Mon, Mar 4 at Utah Valley   Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Thu, Mar 7 vs Minnesota   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Minnesota   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Minnesota   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Wed, Mar 13 at SIU Edwardsville   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Wichita State   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Wichita State   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Wichita State   Wichita, KS, Eck Stadium, Home of Tyler Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Loyola Marymount   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Loyola Marymount   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Loyola Marymount   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Saint Mary’s   Moraga, CA
Thu, Mar 28 at Saint Mary’s   Moraga, CA, Louis Guisto Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Saint Mary’s   Moraga, CA, Louis Guisto Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Mary’s   Moraga, CA, Louis Guisto Field
Mon, Apr 1 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium at Coleman Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Santa Clara   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Santa Clara   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Santa Clara   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Washington State   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, Apr 12 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sat, Apr 13 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sun, Apr 14 at San Francisco   San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Tue, Apr 16 at Oregon   Eugene, OR, PK Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Portland   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Portland   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Portland   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Washington State   Pullman, WA, Bailey-Brayton Field
Fri, Apr 26 at San Diego   San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Sat, Apr 27 at San Diego   San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Sun, Apr 28 at San Diego   San Diego, CA, Fowler Park and Cunningham Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Washington   Seattle, WA, Husky Ballpark
Fri, May 3 at Pacific   Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Sat, May 4 at Pacific   Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Sun, May 5 at Pacific   Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Mon, May 6 vs Oregon State   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, May 14 vs Southern California   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Thu, May 16 vs Pepperdine   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Fri, May 17 vs Pepperdine   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, May 18 vs Pepperdine   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News