Gonzaga

27-13 (14-4 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs New Mexico 4 - 3 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 20 at Kansas State 17 - 5 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 21 at Oregon State 20 - 4 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 22 vs Kansas State 6 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Thu, Feb 25 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 7
Fri, Feb 26 at Dallas Baptist 13 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at Dallas Baptist 19 - 7
Sun, Feb 28 at Dallas Baptist 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 5 vs Portland 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Portland 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs Portland 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 9 at Texas Tech 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 10 at Texas Tech 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 at TCU 13 - 8
Sat, Mar 13 at TCU 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at TCU 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 19 at Santa Clara 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Santa Clara 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at Santa Clara 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Washington 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Loyola Marymount 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Loyola Marymount 14 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 vs Pacific 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Pacific 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Pacific 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 5 at Oregon State 11 - 3
Tue, Apr 6 at Oregon State 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 vs Saint Mary's 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Saint Mary's 21 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 vs Saint Mary's 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 at Washington State 9 - 0 6 innings, injured player
Fri, Apr 16 at Pepperdine 10 - 0 No-hitter for Gonzaga's Alek Jacob
Sat, Apr 17 at Pepperdine 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 at Pepperdine 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 at Washington 3 - 0
Thu, Apr 22 vs BYU 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs BYU 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs BYU 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 27 vs Washington State 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 30 vs San Diego   PPD, Covid
Sat, May 1 vs San Diego   PPD, Covid
Sun, May 2 vs San Diego   PPD, Covid
Mon, May 3 vs Oregon   PPD, Covid
Fri, May 7 vs Seattle   PPD, Covid
Sat, May 8 vs Seattle   PPD, Covid
Sun, May 9 vs Seattle   PPD, Covid
Tue, May 11 at Oregon   PPD
Wed, May 12 at Oregon   PPD
Fri, May 14 at Portland  
Sat, May 15 at Portland  
Sun, May 16 at Portland  
Fri, May 21 vs San Francisco  
Sat, May 22 vs San Francisco  
Sun, May 23 vs San Francisco  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-13
Home 12-2
Away 13-9
Neutral 2-2
Conference 14-4
Non-Conf 13-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 20 0.5771
Non-Conf RPI 7
SOS 68
Non-Conf SOS 3
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-5
26-50 0-0
51-100 4-2
101-200 17-5
201+ 3-1

Team News