CYBER MONDAY: Code Cyber30 at checkout = 30% Off Annual Sub.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Gonzaga

37-19 ( 20-7 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs New Mexico 3 - 2 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at Oregon State 13 - 5 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at New Mexico 12 - 2 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 at Oregon State 9 - 5 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 21 at California 9 - 8
Fri, Feb 25 at Cal State Fullerton 12 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 at Cal State Fullerton 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 at Washington   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at Oklahoma State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at Oklahoma State 2 - 1
Mon, Mar 7 at Oklahoma State 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 9 at Missouri 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at Long Beach State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Missouri   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 at Long Beach State 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 at Missouri   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at Long Beach State 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at Missouri   Canceled
Fri, Mar 18 at Pacific 13 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Pacific 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 20 at Pacific 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 vs Oregon 9 - 5
Thu, Mar 24 at BYU 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at BYU 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at BYU 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs Pepperdine 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 vs Pepperdine 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Pepperdine 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 vs Washington State 12 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 at San Francisco 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at San Francisco 14 - 11
Sun, Apr 10 at San Francisco 17 - 13
Thu, Apr 14 vs Portland 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs Portland 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 vs Portland 5 - 2
Mon, Apr 18 at Oregon State 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 at Oregon State 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 at Saint Mary's 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Saint Mary's 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Saint Mary's 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 at Washington State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Loyola Marymount 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Loyola Marymount 5 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs Loyola Marymount 6 - 5
Mon, May 2 vs Washington 5 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Santa Clara 3 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Santa Clara 5 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Santa Clara 4 - 1
Tue, May 17 at Oregon 5 - 4
Fri, May 20 at San Diego 8 - 4
Sat, May 21 at San Diego 7 - 4
Sat, May 21 at San Diego 1 - 0
Thu, May 26 vs Loyola Marymount 16 - 2 West Coast Tournament Game 3, Stockton, CA
Fri, May 27 at San Diego 5 - 3 West Coast Tournament Game 6, Stockton, CA
Fri, May 27 at Portland 7 - 0 West Coast Tournament Game 7, Stockton, CA
Sat, May 28 vs San Diego 15 - 12 West Coast Tournament Game 8, Stockton, CA
Fri, Jun 3 vs Columbia 8 - 2 Blacksburg Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 4 at Wright State 11 - 9 Blacksburg Regional - Game 3
Sun, Jun 5 at Columbia 15 - 6 Blacksburg Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall37-19
Home11-4
Away20-9
Neutral6-6
Conference20-7
Non-Conf17-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI300.5721
Non-Conf RPI7
SOS62
Non-Conf SOS6
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-3
26-502-7
51-1007-2
101-20019-6
201+5-1

Team News