Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Indiana State 3 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Marshall 6 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Marshall 3 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Mon, Feb 21 at Ohio State 9 - 6 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, Feb 24 at Arizona State 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 at Arizona State 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 at Arizona State 19 - 3
Thu, Mar 3 vs Milwaukee 6 - 5
Thu, Mar 3 vs Milwaukee 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Milwaukee 8 - 4
Thu, Mar 10 vs Oklahoma State 8 - 6 Globe Life Park - Arlington, Texas
Fri, Mar 11 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 0 Globe Life Park - Arlington, Texas
Sat, Mar 12 vs Oklahoma State 8 - 5 Globe Life Park - Arlington, Texas
Tue, Mar 15 at Utah 10 - 3
Thu, Mar 17 at Portland 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at Portland 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Portland 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Utah Valley 12 - 5
Thu, Mar 24 vs Gonzaga 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Gonzaga 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Gonzaga 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 vs Washington State 9 - 3
Thu, Mar 31 at Saint Mary's 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 at Saint Mary's 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Saint Mary's 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 at Dixie State 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 7 vs Santa Clara 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Santa Clara 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Santa Clara 9 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 at Nebraska 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Nebraska 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Nebraska 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 at Nebraska 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 at Utah 8 - 7
Thu, Apr 21 vs San Diego 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 vs San Diego 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs San Diego 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Utah Valley 7 - 0
Thu, Apr 28 at San Francisco 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at San Francisco 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at San Francisco 12 - 4
Tue, May 3 at Cal State Fullerton 10 - 5
Thu, May 5 at Pepperdine 4 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Pepperdine 6 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Pepperdine 4 - 2
Tue, May 10 vs Dixie State 3 - 2
Thu, May 12 vs Pacific 8 - 7
Fri, May 13 vs Pacific 9 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Pacific 5 - 0
Tue, May 17 vs Utah 12 - 7
Thu, May 19 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 3
Fri, May 20 vs Loyola Marymount 9 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs Loyola Marymount 17 - 7
Wed, May 25 vs Loyola Marymount 5 - 1 West Coast Tournament Game 2, Stockton, CA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-21
Home15-7
Away15-9
Neutral3-5
Conference16-11
Non-Conf17-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1020.5191
Non-Conf RPI59
SOS176
Non-Conf SOS127
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-502-4
51-1002-2
101-20020-10
201+8-3

Team News