Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

BYU

5-5 (0-0 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern California 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Mesa, Arizona (Sloan Park)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Ohio State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Feb 19 at Grand Canyon 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Mesa, Ariz. / Sloan Park
Wed, Feb 21 at California 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Thu, Feb 22 at UC Davis 20 - 4
Win Prob.
Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at UC Davis 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at UC Davis 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Davis, CA, Phil Swimley Field at Dobbins Stadium
Thu, Feb 29 vs Gonzaga 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Gonzaga 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Gonzaga 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Provo, UT, Miller Park
Tue, Mar 5 at UNLV   Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Thu, Mar 7 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sat, Mar 9 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Tue, Mar 12 at Utah   Salt Lake City, UT, Smith's Ballpark
Thu, Mar 14 vs Houston   Provo, Utah
Fri, Mar 15 vs Houston   Provo, Utah
Sat, Mar 16 vs Houston   Provo, Utah
Tue, Mar 19 at Utah Tech   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Thu, Mar 21 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Texas Tech   Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Mon, Mar 25 vs Utah Valley   Provo, Utah, Larry H. Miller Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Kansas   Provo, Utah // Miller Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Kansas   Provo, Utah // Miller Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Kansas   Provo, Utah // Miller Park
Thu, Apr 4 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Utah   Salt Lake City, UT, Smith's Ballpark
Thu, Apr 11 vs Baylor   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Baylor   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Baylor   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Mon, Apr 15 vs Utah Tech   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Thu, Apr 18 vs Oklahoma   Provo, Utah
Fri, Apr 19 vs Oklahoma   Provo, Utah
Sat, Apr 20 vs Oklahoma   Provo, Utah
Tue, Apr 23 vs Utah   Provo, UT
Thu, Apr 25 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Mon, Apr 29 vs Abilene Christian   Provo, UT
Thu, May 2 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Fri, May 3 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, May 4 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Tue, May 7 at Utah Valley   Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Thu, May 9 vs Cincinnati   Provo, UT
Fri, May 10 vs Cincinnati   Provo, UT
Sat, May 11 vs Cincinnati   Provo, UT
Tue, May 14 vs Grand Canyon   Provo, Utah
Thu, May 16 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News