Today's Scores
BYU

BYU

38-21 (20-7 West Coast)

RPI58
SOS140
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3 Atlanta Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 18 at Kennesaw State 13 - 4 Atlanta Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Mon, Feb 20 at Georgia State 3 - 2 Atlanta Challenge, Decatur, GA
Thu, Feb 23 vs Northern Colorado 6 - 0 San Jose State Tournament, Stockton, CA
Thu, Feb 23 at San Jose State 3 - 2 San Jose State Tournament, Stockton, CA
Fri, Feb 24 at Northern Colorado 10 - 9 San Jose State Tournament, Stockton, CA
Sat, Feb 25 at San Jose State 4 - 2 San Jose State Tournament, Stockton, CA
Thu, Mar 2 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 3 at CSU Bakersfield 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 5
Thu, Mar 9 vs UC Santa Barbara 10 - 8
Fri, Mar 10 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 10 vs UC Santa Barbara 17 - 3
Sat, Mar 11 vs UC Santa Barbara 14 - 8
Tue, Mar 14 vs New Mexico State 8 - 6
Thu, Mar 16 vs Connecticut 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 17 vs Connecticut 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 18 vs Connecticut 10 - 9
Thu, Mar 23 at Loyola Marymount 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at Loyola Marymount 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 25 at Loyola Marymount 2 - 0 Perfect game for Loyola Marymount's Cory Abbott
Tue, Mar 28 at Utah 11 - 6
Thu, Mar 30 vs Saint Mary's 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 31 vs Saint Mary's 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 vs Saint Mary's 14 - 1
Mon, Apr 3 vs Oregon 9 - 6
Thu, Apr 6 at Pacific 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 7 at Pacific 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 8 at Pacific 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 at Utah Valley 8 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 vs Pepperdine 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 14 vs Pepperdine 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 vs Pepperdine 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 18 at Utah Canceled, rain
Thu, Apr 20 at San Diego 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 21 at San Diego 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 22 at San Diego 12 - 8
Thu, Apr 27 vs San Francisco 19 - 6
Fri, Apr 28 vs San Francisco 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 29 vs San Francisco 11 - 5
Tue, May 2 at Utah Valley 23 - 4
Thu, May 4 at Santa Clara 9 - 3
Fri, May 5 at Santa Clara 13 - 7
Sat, May 6 at Santa Clara 8 - 4
Tue, May 9 vs Utah 7 - 6
Thu, May 11 vs Portland 23 - 19
Fri, May 12 vs Portland 11 - 3
Sat, May 13 vs Portland 16 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Utah Valley 7 - 6
Thu, May 18 at Gonzaga 10 - 2
Fri, May 19 at Gonzaga 10 - 4
Sat, May 20 at Gonzaga 6 - 2
Thu, May 25 at Loyola Marymount 3 - 2 WCC Tournament, Game 2, Stockton, CA
Fri, May 26 at Saint Mary's 8 - 4 WCC Tournament, Game 3, Stockton, CA (Saint Mary's eliminated)
Fri, May 26 vs Loyola Marymount 5 - 4 WCC Tournament, Game 5, Stockton, CA (Loyola Marymount eliminated)
Sat, May 27 vs Gonzaga 10 - 3 WCC Tournament, Game 6, Stockton, CA
Sat, May 27 at Gonzaga 16 - 3 WCC Tournament, Game 7, Stockton, CA (BYU wins title)
Thu, Jun 1 at Cal State Fullerton 13 - 2 Stanford Regional Game 1
Fri, Jun 2 at Sacramento State 6 - 1 Stanford Regional Game 3 (Sacramento St eliminated)
Sat, Jun 3 vs Stanford 9 - 1 Stanford Regional Game 5 (BYU eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-19
Home 17-6
Away 14-12
Neutral 6-1
Conference 20-7
Non-Conf 18-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 58 0.5457
Non-Conf RPI 147
SOS 140
Non-Conf SOS 207
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 4-4
51-100 9-7
101-200 10-5
201+ 14-3