Portland

12-4 (0-0 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Nevada 14 - 1
Fri, Feb 14 vs Nevada 13 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Nevada   CCD, rain
Sun, Feb 16 vs Nevada 6 - 4
Thu, Feb 20 vs Utah Valley 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 21 vs Utah Valley 8 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Utah Valley 11 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Stephen F. Austin 3 - 2 Ridgefield, WA
Sat, Feb 29 vs Stephen F. Austin 8 - 7 Ridgefield, WA
Sat, Feb 29 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 2 Ridgefield, WA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Stephen F. Austin 17 - 1 Ridgefield, WA
Tue, Mar 3 at Washington 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 at Omaha 1 - 0 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 6 at Omaha 7 - 5 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 7 at Creighton 6 - 1 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 8 at Creighton 4 - 3 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 13 vs San Diego   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs San Diego   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs San Diego   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Boise State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Boise State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Gonzaga   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Gonzaga   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Gonzaga   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Seattle   CCD (Portland, OR (Concordia University))
Thu, Mar 26 vs Pacific   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Pacific   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Pacific   CCD
Mon, Mar 30 vs Washington State   CCD
Thu, Apr 2 vs BYU   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs BYU   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs BYU   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Pepperdine   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Pepperdine   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Pepperdine   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 at Oregon   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Oregon   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Loyola Marymount   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Loyola Marymount   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Loyola Marymount   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Oregon State   CCD (Hillsboro, OR)
Fri, Apr 24 vs San Francisco   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs San Francisco   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs San Francisco   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Seattle   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Seattle   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Santa Clara   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Santa Clara   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Santa Clara   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Oregon State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Sun, May 17 vs Saint Mary's   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News