Portland

24-26 (14-13 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Seattle   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Seattle 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 21 vs Seattle 7 - 0 moved from 2/20, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 22 vs Seattle 5 - 3 moved from 2/20, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 28 at UC Davis 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 at UC Davis 1 - 0
Mon, Mar 1 at UC Davis 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at Gonzaga 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at Gonzaga 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at Gonzaga 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 9 at Washington 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Utah Valley 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 13 vs Utah Valley 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 vs Utah Valley 5 - 1
Wed, Mar 17 vs Washington State 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 at Pacific 12 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Pacific 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Pacific 18 - 5
Tue, Mar 23 at Oregon 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs Santa Clara 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Santa Clara 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Santa Clara 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 30 vs Oregon State 7 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 at Saint Mary's 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at Saint Mary's 14 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Saint Mary's 3 - 0
Tue, Apr 6 at Oregon 6 - 4
Thu, Apr 8 at BYU 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at BYU 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at BYU 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 13 vs Washington 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 14 vs Oregon 18 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Loyola Marymount 9 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 20 at Oregon State 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at San Francisco 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 at San Francisco 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at San Francisco 5 - 4 moved from 4/25
Fri, May 7 vs Pepperdine 9 - 6
Sat, May 8 vs Pepperdine 7 - 5
Sun, May 9 vs Pepperdine 6 - 2
Tue, May 11 at Washington State 10 - 6
Fri, May 14 vs Gonzaga 12 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Gonzaga 6 - 3
Sun, May 16 vs Gonzaga 5 - 3
Tue, May 18 vs Oregon State 7 - 2
Thu, May 20 at San Diego 7 - 1
Fri, May 21 at San Diego 4 - 3
Sat, May 22 at San Diego 6 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-26
Home 11-13
Away 13-13
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-13
Non-Conf 10-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 187 0.4785
Non-Conf RPI 226
SOS 234
Non-Conf SOS 243
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-4
26-50 1-5
51-100 2-3
101-200 10-10
201+ 9-4

Team News