Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Portland

5-3 (0-0 West Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at San Diego State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at San Diego State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at San Diego State 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern California 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Feb 24 at Southern California 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, Feb 25 at Southern California 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 at Utah Valley 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 1 at Utah Valley 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 at Utah Valley   Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 at Omaha   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Mar 8 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Mar 9 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Mar 10 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Mar 12 vs Oregon   Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Maryland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Maryland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Maryland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Oregon State   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Santa Clara   Santa Clara, Calif., Stephen Schott Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Santa Clara   Santa Clara, Calif., Stephen Schott Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Santa Clara   Santa Clara, Calif., Stephen Schott Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Washington State   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Mount St. Mary’s   Portland, Ore.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Mount St. Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Mount St. Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Mount St. Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Oregon   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Pacific   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Pacific   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Pacific   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Oregon State   Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs San Diego   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs San Diego   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs San Diego   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Washington   Seattle, Wash.
Fri, Apr 19 at Gonzaga   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Gonzaga   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Gonzaga   Spokane, WA, Patterson Baseball Complex/Coach Steve Hertz Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Oregon State   Hillsboro, Ore., Ron Tonkin Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Loyola Marymount   Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Apr 27 at Loyola Marymount   Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, Apr 28 at Loyola Marymount   Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu, May 2 vs San Francisco   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, May 3 vs San Francisco   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, May 4 vs San Francisco   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, May 7 at Washington State   Pullman, WA
Fri, May 10 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Sat, May 11 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Sun, May 12 at Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif.
Tue, May 14 vs Washington   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Thu, May 16 vs Saint Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, May 17 vs Saint Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, May 18 vs Saint Mary’s   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News