Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Holy Cross

2-4 (0-0 Patriot)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at William & Mary 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sat, Feb 17 at William & Mary 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sun, Feb 18 at William & Mary 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Kansas State 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Kansas State 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Kansas State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Mon, Mar 4 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Mar 10 at UC Riverside   Riverside, Calif.
Tue, Mar 12 at Massachusetts   Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
Sat, Mar 16 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Sat, Mar 16 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Sun, Mar 17 at Iona   New Rochelle, NY, City Park
Tue, Mar 19 at Brown   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 vs UMass Lowell   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Mar 23 at Bucknell   Lewisburg, Pa., Depew Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Bucknell   Lewisburg, Pa., Depew Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Harvard   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Mar 30 vs Bucknell   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Mar 30 vs Bucknell   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sun, Mar 31 vs Bucknell   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Tue, Apr 2 at Merrimack   North Andover, Mass.
Fri, Apr 5 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 6 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 6 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Sun, Apr 7 at Army   West Point, N.Y.
Tue, Apr 9 vs Stonehill   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Wed, Apr 10 vs Rhode Island   Worcester, MA
Wed, Apr 10 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Navy   Worcester, Mass. / Hanover Insurance Park at Fitton Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Navy   Worcester, Mass. / Hanover Insurance Park at Fitton Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Navy   Worcester, Mass. / Hanover Insurance Park at Fitton Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Army   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Apr 20 at Lafayette   Easton, Pa.
Sat, Apr 20 at Lafayette   Easton, Pa.
Sun, Apr 21 at Lafayette   Easton, Pa.
Tue, Apr 23 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Lehigh   Bethlehem, Pa., J. David Walker Field at Legacy Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Lehigh   Bethlehem, Pa., J. David Walker Field at Legacy Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Lehigh   Bethlehem, Pa., J. David Walker Field at Legacy Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Brown   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, May 4 vs Lafayette   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, May 4 vs Lafayette   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sun, May 5 vs Lehigh   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sun, May 5 vs Lehigh   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News