Holy Cross
RPI162
SOS96
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Houston 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 at Houston 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 at Houston 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 23 at Valparaiso   CCD, inclement weather (Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK)
Sat, Feb 24 at Oklahoma 1 - 0 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK (moved from 2/23, impending weather)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso 20 - 6 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sun, Feb 25 at Oklahoma 11 - 5 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sat, Mar 3 at Mercer   PPD to 3/5, travel problems
Sun, Mar 4 at Mercer 12 - 4
Mon, Mar 5 at Mercer 33 - 6
Mon, Mar 5 at Mercer 7 - 3 makeup of 3/3 game
Tue, Mar 6 at Georgia Southern   PPD to 3/7, impending weather
Wed, Mar 7 at Georgia Southern 10 - 5 makeup of 3/6 game
Fri, Mar 9 at Charleston Southern 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern 8 - 0 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Tue, Mar 13 at Boston College   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 17 at Northeastern   CCD, cold
Sat, Mar 17 at Northeastern   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Mar 18 at Northeastern   CCD, cold and wind (moved from HC, field conditions)
Tue, Mar 20 at Massachusetts   PPD, field conditions
Wed, Mar 21 vs UMass Lowell   PPD, impending weather (Northborough, MA)
Sat, Mar 24 at Navy 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 at Navy 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 25 at Bucknell 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 25 at Bucknell 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 28 vs Harvard 10 - 2 Northborough, MA
Wed, Mar 28 vs Harvard   CCD, field conditions
Sat, Mar 31 at Lehigh 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 at Lehigh 11 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 at Lehigh 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 4 at Dartmouth   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 7 vs Navy 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 vs Navy 9 - 5
Sun, Apr 8 vs Navy 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 11 vs Rhode Island 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 14 vs Bucknell 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 14 vs Bucknell 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 15 vs Bucknell   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 18 vs Army 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 at Lafayette 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Lafayette 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 at Lafayette 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 vs Connecticut 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 at Army 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 at Army 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 at Army 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 at Army 5 - 3
Tue, May 1 vs Bucknell 8 - 7 makeup of 4/15 game
Tue, May 1 at Boston College   CCD, scheduling conflict (makeup of 3/13 game)
Wed, May 2 at Marist 15 - 3
Sat, May 5 vs Lafayette 8 - 3
Sat, May 5 vs Lafayette 9 - 7
Sun, May 6 vs Lehigh 2 - 1
Sun, May 6 vs Lehigh 8 - 5
Sat, May 12 at Navy 4 - 2 Patriot League Semifinal Game 1, Annapolis, MD
Sat, May 12 vs Navy 4 - 0 Patriot League Semifinal Game 2, Annapolis, MD
Sun, May 13 at Navy 4 - 1 Patriot League Semifinal Game 3, Annapolis, MD (Holy Cross eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-27
Home 3-10
Away 14-13
Neutral 1-4
Conference 11-14
Non-Conf 7-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 162 0.4927
Non-Conf RPI 143
SOS 96
Non-Conf SOS 80
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 1-4
51-100 1-5
101-200 5-10
201+ 11-7

Team News