Holy Cross
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Baylor  
Sat, Feb 16 at Baylor  
Sat, Feb 16 at Baylor  
Sun, Feb 17 at Baylor  
Fri, Feb 22 at UAB  
Sat, Feb 23 at UAB  
Sun, Feb 24 at UAB  
Sat, Mar 2 at Nicholls   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Mar 2 at McNeese   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Mar 3 at Nicholls   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Mon, Mar 4 at McNeese   Mardi Gras Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Wed, Mar 6 at LSU  
Fri, Mar 8 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Mar 9 at Southern Miss  
Sun, Mar 10 at Southern Miss  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Boston College  
Sat, Mar 16 at Northeastern  
Sat, Mar 16 at Northeastern  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Northeastern  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Massachusetts  
Wed, Mar 20 at UMass Lowell  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Navy  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Navy  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Bucknell  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Bucknell  
Tue, Mar 26 at Harvard  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Lehigh  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Lehigh  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Lehigh  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Dartmouth  
Sat, Apr 6 at Navy  
Sat, Apr 6 at Navy  
Sun, Apr 7 at Navy  
Wed, Apr 10 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 13 at Bucknell  
Sat, Apr 13 at Bucknell  
Sun, Apr 14 at Bucknell  
Wed, Apr 17 at Army  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Lafayette  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Lafayette  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Lafayette  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Hartford  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Army  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Army  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Army  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Army  
Wed, May 1 vs Marist  
Sat, May 4 at Lafayette  
Sat, May 4 at Lafayette  
Sun, May 5 at Lehigh  
Sun, May 5 at Lehigh  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News