Holy Cross

5-10 (0-0 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at South Carolina 10 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 at South Carolina 9 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 at South Carolina 5 - 0 5 innings, rain
Fri, Feb 21 at Old Dominion   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 22 at Old Dominion 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at Old Dominion 7 - 0 makeup of 2/21 game
Sun, Feb 23 at Old Dominion 11 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 3
Mon, Mar 2 at CSU Bakersfield 16 - 2
Tue, Mar 3 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 4
Thu, Mar 5 at UC Riverside 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 6 at UC Riverside 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 at UC Riverside 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 at UC Riverside 20 - 10
Tue, Mar 10 at Boston College 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 14 vs Brown   CCD (Brookline, MA)
Sat, Mar 14 at Northeastern   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Northeastern   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Army   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Army   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Army   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Army   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Harvard   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Navy   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Navy   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Bucknell   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Bucknell   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Dartmouth   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Navy   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Navy   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Navy   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs Rhode Island   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Lafayette   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Lafayette   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Lafayette   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Army   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Lehigh   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Lehigh   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Lehigh   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Massachusetts   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Hartford   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Bucknell   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Bucknell   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Bucknell   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Marist   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Lafayette   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Lafayette   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Lehigh   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Lehigh   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News