Holy Cross

Holy Cross

24-29 (12-8 Patriot)

RPI210
SOS207
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 18 at Central Connecticut CCD, field conditions
Sun, Feb 19 vs Central Connecticut 3 - 2 Northborough, MA
Fri, Feb 24 at Auburn 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 25 at Auburn 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 at Auburn 13 - 4
Sat, Mar 4 at UC Riverside 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 5 at UC Riverside 5 - 2
Mon, Mar 6 at UC Riverside 14 - 6
Tue, Mar 7 at UC Riverside 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 8 at Cal State Northridge 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 at Southern California 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 11 at Southern California 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 12 at Southern California 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 14 vs Boston College Postponed, impending weather
Wed, Mar 15 at Brown Postponed, impending weather
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wagner 3 - 2 Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 18 at St. John's Canceled, field conditions
Sat, Mar 18 at Wagner 6 - 2 Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 18 at St. John's Canceled, field conditions
Sun, Mar 19 at St. John's Canceled, field conditions
Tue, Mar 21 vs Massachusetts 15 - 5 Northborough, MA
Wed, Mar 22 at UMass Lowell Postponed, field conditions
Sat, Mar 25 at Yale 4 - 3 New York, NY (moved from Yale, field conditions)
Sat, Mar 25 at Yale 4 - 0 New York, NY (moved from Yale, field conditions)
Sun, Mar 26 vs Yale 7 - 1 New York, NY (moved from HC, field conditions)
Sun, Mar 26 vs Yale 8 - 7 New York, NY (moved from HC, field conditions)
Tue, Mar 28 at Hartford Postponed to 3/30, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 29 at Harvard Postponed, impending weather
Thu, Mar 30 at Hartford 7 - 6 makeup of 3/28 game
Sun, Apr 2 vs Navy 6 - 3 Providence, RI (moved from HC, impending weather)
Sun, Apr 2 vs Navy 11 - 8 Providence, RI (moved from HC, impending weather)
Mon, Apr 3 vs Navy 6 - 1 Northborough, MA (moved from 4/1, impending weather)
Mon, Apr 3 vs Navy 8 - 7 Northborough, MA (moved from 4/1, impending weather)
Tue, Apr 4 vs Boston College Postponed, inclement weather (makeup of 3/14 game)
Wed, Apr 5 vs Dartmouth 5 - 2 Northborough, MA
Sat, Apr 8 vs Lehigh 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 8 vs Lehigh 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 9 vs Lehigh 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 9 vs Lehigh 7 - 3
Wed, Apr 12 at Rhode Island 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 at Army 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 15 at Army 16 - 1
Sun, Apr 16 at Army 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 16 at Army 6 - 1
Wed, Apr 19 vs Siena 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 vs Bucknell 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 vs Bucknell 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 23 vs Bucknell 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 23 vs Bucknell 14 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 at Connecticut Canceled, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 29 at Lafayette 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 29 at Lafayette 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 30 at Lafayette 10 - 7
Sun, Apr 30 at Lafayette 10 - 9
Wed, May 3 vs Marist 6 - 2
Sat, May 13 vs Army 8 - 2 Patriot Semifinal Game 1, Worcester, MA
Sat, May 13 at Army 5 - 4 Patriot Semifinal Game 2, Worcester, MA
Fri, May 19 vs Bucknell 4 - 3 Patriot League Championship Game 1, Worcester, MA
Sat, May 20 at Bucknell 11 - 7 Patriot League Championship Game 2, Worcester, MA (Holy Cross wins title)
Sat, May 27 vs Yale 8 - 2
Sat, May 27 vs Yale 13 - 6
Fri, Jun 2 at Oregon State 8 - 2 Corvallis Regional Game 2
Sat, Jun 3 vs Nebraska 7 - 4 Corvallis Regional Game 3 (Nebraska eliminated)
Sun, Jun 4 at Yale 9 - 5 Corvallis Regional Game 5 (Holy Cross eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 23-27
Home 10-8
Away 7-14
Neutral 6-5
Conference 12-8
Non-Conf 12-21
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 210 0.4706
Non-Conf RPI 237
SOS 207
Non-Conf SOS 142
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 1-8
51-100 1-0
101-200 3-9
201+ 18-10