Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Brown

1-2 (0-0 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Tennessee-Martin 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 24 at Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 25 at Tennessee-Martin 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 1 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Stetson   DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Mar 3 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Davidson   Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Davidson   Davidson, N.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at Davidson   Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Davidson   Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Bryant   Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Park)
Sat, Mar 16 at Bryant   Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Park)
Sun, Mar 17 vs Bryant   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Holy Cross   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Pennsylvania   Tommy Lasorda Field at Meiklejohn Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Stonehill   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, Mar 30 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Sun, Mar 31 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Bryant   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Princeton   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Princeton   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Princeton   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Rhode Island   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Columbia   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Columbia   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Columbia   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Holy Cross   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, May 4 vs Cornell   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Cornell   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Cornell   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News