UC Riverside
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Nebraska  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Nebraska  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Nebraska  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Nebraska  
Wed, Feb 20 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Feb 22 at San Jose State  
Sat, Feb 23 at San Jose State  
Sun, Feb 24 at San Jose State  
Tue, Feb 26 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 1 vs California Baptist  
Sat, Mar 2 at California Baptist  
Sun, Mar 3 vs California Baptist  
Tue, Mar 5 at San Diego  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rider   San Francisco Tournament, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 9 at San Francisco   San Francisco Tournament, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Mar 10 at San Francisco   San Francisco Tournament, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rider   San Francisco Tournament, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Mar 15 at Tulane  
Sat, Mar 16 at Tulane  
Sun, Mar 17 at Tulane  
Tue, Mar 26 at UNLV  
Wed, Mar 27 at UNLV  
Fri, Mar 29 at UC Davis  
Sat, Mar 30 at UC Davis  
Sun, Mar 31 at UC Davis  
Tue, Apr 2 vs San Diego  
Fri, Apr 5 at Cal State Northridge  
Sat, Apr 6 at Cal State Northridge  
Sun, Apr 7 at Cal State Northridge  
Tue, Apr 9 at CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Hawaii  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Hawaii  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Hawaii  
Tue, Apr 16 at Loyola Marymount  
Thu, Apr 18 at New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 19 at New Mexico  
Sat, Apr 20 at New Mexico  
Tue, Apr 23 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, Apr 26 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Apr 27 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Apr 28 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Tue, Apr 30 vs UNLV  
Fri, May 3 at Long Beach State  
Sat, May 4 at Long Beach State  
Sun, May 5 at Long Beach State  
Fri, May 10 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, May 11 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sun, May 12 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Tue, May 14 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 17 at Cal Poly  
Sat, May 18 at Cal Poly  
Sun, May 19 at Cal Poly  
Mon, May 20 vs Oregon  
Thu, May 23 vs UC Irvine  
Fri, May 24 vs UC Irvine  
Sat, May 25 vs UC Irvine  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News