Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

UC Riverside

( Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Washington State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Washington State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Villanova   TBA
Sun, Feb 19 vs Washington State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Utah Valley  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Utah Valley  
Wed, Mar 1 at Southern California  
Fri, Mar 3 at Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Loyola Marymount  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Loyola Marymount  
Tue, Mar 7 vs San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 10 at Lamar  
Sat, Mar 11 at Lamar  
Sun, Mar 12 at Lamar  
Tue, Mar 14 at UC San Diego  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Long Beach State   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 vs Long Beach State   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 vs Long Beach State   TBA
Mon, Mar 27 at California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 31 at Cal State Northridge  
Sat, Apr 1 at Cal State Northridge  
Sun, Apr 2 at Cal State Northridge  
Tue, Apr 4 at San Diego State  
Thu, Apr 6 at Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 7 at Cal Poly  
Sat, Apr 8 at Cal Poly  
Tue, Apr 11 vs California Baptist  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Tarleton   TBA
Tue, Apr 18 at California Baptist  
Fri, Apr 21 at UC Davis   TBA
Sat, Apr 22 at UC Davis   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 at UC Davis   TBA
Tue, Apr 25 vs Kansas State  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Hawaii   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs Hawaii   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 vs Hawaii   TBA
Fri, May 5 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, May 6 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, May 7 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Tue, May 9 vs California Baptist  
Fri, May 12 at CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, May 13 at CSU Bakersfield  
Sun, May 14 at CSU Bakersfield  
Mon, May 15 vs Arizona State  
Fri, May 19 vs UC San Diego  
Sat, May 20 vs UC San Diego  
Sun, May 21 vs UC San Diego  
Thu, May 25 at UC Irvine  
Fri, May 26 at UC Irvine  
Sat, May 27 at UC Irvine  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News