Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

UC Riverside

6-6 (0-0 Big West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Nevada 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Nevada 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Nevada 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah Valley 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. , Riverside Sports Complex
Thu, Feb 22 at California Baptist 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs California Baptist 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at California Baptist 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs California Baptist 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Tue, Feb 27 vs San Diego State 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 at Pepperdine 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Malibu, Calif.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Pepperdine 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Pepperdine 17 - 6
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Wed, Mar 6 at Loyola Marymount   Page Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Holy Cross   Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Holy Cross   Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Holy Cross   Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Holy Cross   Riverside, Calif.
Tue, Mar 12 at San Diego State   Tony Gwynn Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Washington State   Riverside, CA
Fri, Mar 22 vs Cal State Northridge   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs Cal State Northridge   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs Cal State Northridge   Riverside, Calif., Riverside Sports Complex
Thu, Mar 28 at UC San Diego   La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Fri, Mar 29 at UC San Diego   La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 at UC San Diego   La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Cal Poly   Riverside, CA
Sat, Apr 6 vs Cal Poly   Riverside, CA
Sun, Apr 7 vs Cal Poly   Riverside, CA
Fri, Apr 12 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Tue, Apr 23 at UNLV   Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs UC Irvine   Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Apr 27 vs UC Irvine   Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Apr 28 vs UC Irvine   Riverside, Calif.
Tue, Apr 30 vs UNLV   Riverside, CA
Fri, May 3 vs CSU Bakersfield   Riverside, CA
Sat, May 4 vs CSU Bakersfield   Riverside, CA
Sun, May 5 vs CSU Bakersfield   Riverside, CA
Mon, May 6 vs Loyola Marymount   Riverside, CA
Fri, May 10 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs UC Davis   Riverside, CA
Sat, May 18 vs UC Davis   Riverside, CA
Sun, May 19 vs UC Davis   Riverside, CA
Thu, May 23 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Fri, May 24 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Sat, May 25 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News