UC Riverside

15-36 (12-28 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Mar 5 vs UC Irvine   PPD to 3/7
Sat, Mar 6 vs UC Irvine 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 vs UC Irvine 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 7 vs UC Irvine 14 - 12 makeup of 3/5 game
Fri, Mar 12 at San Diego 16 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 at San Diego 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at San Diego 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at San Diego 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 at CSU Bakersfield 15 - 9
Sat, Mar 20 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at CSU Bakersfield 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 vs Cal State Fullerton 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Cal State Fullerton 18 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 vs Cal State Fullerton 16 - 8
Fri, Apr 2 at UC Davis 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at UC Davis 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at UC Davis 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 at UC Davis 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 vs Hawaii 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs Hawaii 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Hawaii 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 vs Hawaii 9 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Cal State Northridge 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Cal State Northridge 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 at Cal State Northridge 15 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 at Cal Poly 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at Cal Poly 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at Cal Poly 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 25 at Cal Poly 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs UC San Diego 20 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs UC San Diego 13 - 3
Sat, May 1 vs UC San Diego 11 - 6
Sun, May 2 vs UC San Diego 8 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs Long Beach State 4 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Long Beach State 13 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Long Beach State 10 - 4
Sun, May 9 vs Long Beach State 8 - 7
Fri, May 14 at UC Irvine 9 - 8
Sat, May 15 at UC Irvine 5 - 2
Sat, May 15 at UC Irvine 8 - 1
Sun, May 16 at UC Irvine 9 - 1
Fri, May 21 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs UC Santa Barbara 14 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs UC Santa Barbara 12 - 0
Sun, May 23 vs UC Santa Barbara 10 - 6
Thu, May 27 vs California Baptist 5 - 4
Fri, May 28 at California Baptist 7 - 4
Fri, May 28 at California Baptist 12 - 6
Sat, May 29 vs California Baptist 14 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-36
Home 6-19
Away 9-17
Neutral 0-0
Conference 12-28
Non-Conf 3-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 217 0.4657
Non-Conf RPI 126
SOS 57
Non-Conf SOS 1
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-5
51-100 0-12
101-200 10-14
201+ 3-5

Team News