Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Stonehill

3-4 (0-0 Northeast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Bethune-Cookman 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 at Bethune-Cookman 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 at Bethune-Cookman 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 at Bryant 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 1 at Florida Atlantic 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Florida Atlantic 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Florida Atlantic 20 - 7
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Baseball Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Fri, Mar 8 at UMES  
Sat, Mar 9 at UMES  
Sun, Mar 10 at UMES  
Tue, Mar 12 at Bryant   Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Park)
Fri, Mar 15 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Teaneck, N.J., Naimoli Family Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 20 at Rhode Island   Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Sacred Heart   Easton, Mass. / Lou Gorman Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Sacred Heart   Easton, Mass. / Lou Gorman Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Sacred Heart   Easton, Mass. / Lou Gorman Field
Tue, Mar 26 at Brown   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Central Connecticut  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Central Connecticut  
Wed, Apr 3 at UMass Lowell  
Fri, Apr 5 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Le Moyne   , Dick Rockwell Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Holy Cross   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Fri, Apr 12 vs Wagner  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Wagner  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Wagner  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Harvard   Easton, MA
Fri, Apr 19 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Long Island   Brookville, N.Y., LIU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Wed, Apr 24 vs Rhode Island   North Easton, MA
Fri, Apr 26 vs Coppin State   North Easton, MA
Sat, Apr 27 vs Coppin State   North Easton, MA
Sun, Apr 28 vs Coppin State   North Easton, MA
Tue, Apr 30 vs Northeastern   North Easton, Mass.
Fri, May 3 at Delaware State   Dover, DE
Sat, May 4 at Delaware State   Dover, DE
Sun, May 5 at Delaware State   Dover, DE
Wed, May 8 vs Massachusetts   North Easton, Mass.
Fri, May 10 vs Norfolk State   North Easton, MA
Sat, May 11 vs Norfolk State   North Easton, MA
Sun, May 12 vs Norfolk State   North Easton, MA
Tue, May 14 vs Bryant   Easton, Mass.
Wed, May 15 at Merrimack  
Thu, May 16 at Merrimack  
Fri, May 17 at Merrimack  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News