Navy
RPI144
SOS276
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Gardner-Webb 12 - 0 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 17 at Wake Forest 5 - 2 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 18 vs Georgetown 2 - 1 Wake Forest Tournament, Winston-Salem, NC
Fri, Feb 23 vs Air Force 16 - 1 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sat, Feb 24 at Air Force 6 - 4 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sun, Feb 25 vs Air Force 11 - 10 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Tue, Feb 27 vs UMBC 7 - 0
Wed, Feb 28 vs Coppin State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 vs New Jersey Tech 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 4 vs New Jersey Tech 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 4 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 7 vs UMES   PPD to 3/8, impending weather
Thu, Mar 8 vs UMES 16 - 1 makeup of 3/7 game
Fri, Mar 9 vs Rider 10 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 vs Rider 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 11 vs Rider 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 at UMES 13 - 6
Thu, Mar 15 at Delaware State 23 - 5
Sat, Mar 17 at Bucknell 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 at Bucknell 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 at Bucknell 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 at Bucknell 12 - 6
Wed, Mar 21 at Georgetown   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 24 vs Holy Cross 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs Holy Cross 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 25 vs Army 5 - 3 Baltimore, MD (Camden Yards)
Sun, Mar 25 vs Army 8 - 2 Baltimore, MD (Camden Yards)
Wed, Mar 28 vs Coppin State 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 vs Lafayette 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 31 vs Lafayette 20 - 9
Sun, Apr 1 vs Lafayette 10 - 9
Wed, Apr 4 vs Delaware State 7 - 4 Coach Paul Kostacopoulos' 900th career win
Sat, Apr 7 at Holy Cross 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 7 at Holy Cross 9 - 5
Sun, Apr 8 at Holy Cross 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 11 vs Georgetown 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 vs Lehigh 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 14 vs Lehigh 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 15 vs Lehigh 7 - 1
Wed, Apr 18 vs Bucknell 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 at Army 4 - 0 Boston, MA (Fenway Park)
Sat, Apr 21 at Army 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Army 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 24 at UMBC   CCD
Sat, Apr 28 at Lehigh 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Lehigh 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 at Lafayette 10 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 at Lafayette 9 - 7
Sat, May 5 vs Longwood 2 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Longwood 7 - 1
Sun, May 6 vs Longwood 10 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs Holy Cross 4 - 2 Patriot League Semifinal Game 1, Annapolis, MD
Sat, May 12 at Holy Cross 4 - 0 Patriot League Semifinal Game 2, Annapolis, MD
Sun, May 13 vs Holy Cross 4 - 1 Patriot League Semifinal Game 3, Annapolis, MD (Holy Cross eliminated)
Fri, May 18 vs Army   Patriot League Championship Game 1, Annapolis, MD (PPD to 5/19, inclement weather)
Sat, May 19 vs Army   Patriot League Championship Game 1, Annapolis, MD (PPD to 5/20, inclement weather)
Sun, May 20 vs Army 8 - 5 Patriot League Championship Game 1, Annapolis, MD
Mon, May 21 at Army 5 - 3 Patriot League Championship Game 2, Annapolis, MD (Army wins title)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 38-16
Home 19-6
Away 13-3
Neutral 6-7
Conference 18-7
Non-Conf 20-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 144 0.5010
Non-Conf RPI 200
SOS 276
Non-Conf SOS 291
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 4-4
101-200 10-8
201+ 24-4

Team News