Navy

14-1 (0-0 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Georgetown 16 - 6 Thomasville, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs Georgetown 6 - 2 Thomasville, NC
Sun, Feb 16 at Georgetown 6 - 3 Thomasville, NC
Wed, Feb 19 vs Coppin State 6 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 vs Air Force   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 22 vs Air Force 5 - 4 makeup of 2/21 game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Air Force 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 23 vs Air Force 4 - 3
Wed, Feb 26 at Delaware State   CCD, field conditions
Sat, Feb 29 vs Massachusetts 10 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs Massachusetts 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 1 vs Massachusetts 17 - 5
Fri, Mar 6 vs Penn State 2 - 1 Combined no-hitter for Penn State (Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD)
Sat, Mar 7 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 1 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Sun, Mar 8 vs UMBC 8 - 6 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Tue, Mar 10 at Mount St. Mary's 11 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 at UMES 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 13 at Bucknell   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Bucknell   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Bucknell   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Bucknell   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Mount St. Mary's   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Lehigh   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Lehigh   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Lafayette   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Lafayette   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Delaware State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Georgetown   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Holy Cross   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Holy Cross   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Army   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Army   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs UMES   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Holy Cross   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Holy Cross   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Holy Cross   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Army   CCD (Philadelphia, PA (Citizens Bank Park))
Sat, Apr 11 at Army   CCD (Philadelphia, PA (Citizens Bank Park))
Sat, Apr 11 at Army   CCD (Philadelphia, PA (Citizens Bank Park))
Wed, Apr 15 vs Bucknell   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Lafayette   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Lafayette   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Lafayette   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs George Mason   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Lehigh   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Lehigh   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Lehigh   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Villanova   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Saint Joseph's   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News