Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Harvard

0-3 (0-0 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Troy 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Troy 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Troy 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Fri, Mar 1 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sat, Mar 2 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sun, Mar 3 at The Citadel   Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Penn State   Cary, N.C.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Penn State   Cary, N.C.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Penn State   Cary, N.C.
Wed, Mar 13 at East Tennessee State   Johnson City, TN, Thomas Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat, Mar 16 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C.
Sun, Mar 17 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat, Mar 23 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sat, Mar 23 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sun, Mar 24 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Tue, Mar 26 at Holy Cross   Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Mar 30 vs Brown   Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Brown   Cambridge, Mass.
Sun, Mar 31 vs Brown   Cambridge, Mass.
Mon, Apr 1 at Boston College   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 6 at Cornell   Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Cornell   Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Cornell   Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Princeton   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Stonehill   Easton, MA
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dartmouth   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dartmouth   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Dartmouth   Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs UMass Lowell   Cambridge, MA
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pennsylvania   Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pennsylvania   Cambridge, Mass.
Sun, Apr 28 vs Pennsylvania   Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, May 11 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, May 11 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sun, May 12 at Yale   New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News