Harvard

13-26 (9-12 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Troy 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Troy 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Troy 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Mar 2 at The Citadel 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sat, Mar 2 at The Citadel 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Sun, Mar 3 at The Citadel 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C., Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Penn State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Cary, N.C.
Fri, Mar 8 at Penn State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Cary, N.C.
Sun, Mar 10 at Penn State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Cary, N.C.
Wed, Mar 13 at East Tennessee State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Johnson City, TN, Thomas Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Western Carolina 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat, Mar 16 at Western Carolina 19 - 12
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sun, Mar 17 at Western Carolina 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri, Mar 22 at Columbia 3 - 2
Win Prob.
New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Fri, Mar 22 at Columbia 8 - 5
Win Prob.
New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sun, Mar 24 at Columbia 6 - 4
Win Prob.
New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Wed, Mar 27 at Holy Cross 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Fitton Field (Baseball)
Sat, Mar 30 vs Brown 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Mar 30 vs Brown 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sun, Mar 31 vs Brown 20 - 12
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Boston College 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass. (O'Donnell Field)
Sat, Apr 6 at Cornell 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Cornell 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Cornell 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Ithaca, N.Y., Booth Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Massachusetts 10 - 3
Win Prob.
The Baseball Beanpot - Brighton, MA
Sat, Apr 13 at Princeton 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Princeton 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Princeton 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Stonehill 17 - 14
Win Prob.
Easton, MA
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dartmouth 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Dartmouth 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Dartmouth 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass. / O'Donnell Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs UMass Lowell 17 - 15
Win Prob.
Cambridge, MA
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pennsylvania 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun, Apr 28 vs Pennsylvania 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat, May 11 at Yale 4 - 3
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sat, May 11 at Yale 3 - 2
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field
Sun, May 12 at Yale 6 - 4
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn., George H.W. Bush '48 Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall13-26
Home3-6
Away7-17
Neutral3-3
Conference9-12
Non-Conf4-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2620.4416
Non-Conf RPI244
SOS252
Non-Conf SOS184
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-6
51-1006-11
101-2007-8
201+0-0

Team News