Jacksonville State

Jacksonville State

30-23 (18-12 Ohio Valley)

RPI123
SOS153
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Southern Illinois 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 vs Southern Illinois 10 - 9
Sun, Feb 18 vs Southern Illinois 6 - 0
Tue, Feb 20 at Samford 9 - 3
Fri, Feb 23 vs Radford 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 vs Radford 9 - 5 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Sat, Feb 24 vs Radford 5 - 0 Combined no-hitter for Jacksonville State
Tue, Feb 27 at UAB 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 at Florida International 12 - 6
Sat, Mar 3 at Florida International 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 4 at Florida International 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 6 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 9 vs Austin Peay 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 vs Austin Peay 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 11 vs Austin Peay 13 - 0
Fri, Mar 16 at Eastern Illinois 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 at Eastern Illinois 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 18 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 0
Wed, Mar 21 at Kennesaw State   PPD
Fri, Mar 23 vs Jacksonville 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 24 vs Jacksonville 17 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 vs Jacksonville 4 - 1
Thu, Mar 29 vs Murray State   PPD to 3/30, rain (Birmingham, AL)
Fri, Mar 30 vs Murray State 5 - 3 makeup of 3/29 game (Birmingham, AL)
Fri, Mar 30 vs Murray State 21 - 3 Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 31 vs Murray State 13 - 4 Birmingham, AL
Tue, Apr 3 at Alabama 4 - 0
Wed, Apr 4 vs Troy 16 - 13
Fri, Apr 6 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 7 at Tennessee Tech 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 8 at Tennessee Tech 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 vs Southeast Missouri State 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 17 vs Alabama State 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 20 at Belmont 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 at Belmont 18 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Belmont 5 - 4 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 24 at Alabama State 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 27 vs Eastern Kentucky 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 28 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 29 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 6
Tue, May 1 at Troy 8 - 2
Fri, May 4 at Morehead State 13 - 8
Sat, May 5 at Morehead State 8 - 4
Sun, May 6 at Morehead State 24 - 12
Tue, May 8 at Alabama 9 - 8
Wed, May 9 vs Samford 9 - 7
Fri, May 11 vs Tennessee-Martin 9 - 3
Sat, May 12 vs Tennessee-Martin 6 - 5
Sun, May 13 vs Tennessee-Martin 8 - 1
Tue, May 15 vs UAB 7 - 1
Thu, May 17 at SIU Edwardsville 8 - 3
Fri, May 18 at SIU Edwardsville 7 - 5
Sat, May 19 at SIU Edwardsville 11 - 9
Wed, May 23 vs Austin Peay   OVC Tournament Game 2, Oxford, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-23
Home 17-12
Away 13-11
Neutral 0-0
Conference 18-12
Non-Conf 12-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 123 0.5095
Non-Conf RPI 99
SOS 153
Non-Conf SOS 79
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-6
26-50 0-2
51-100 1-1
101-200 13-10
201+ 16-4

Team News