Today's Scores
FINAL
MIA 5
14 WAKE 2
FINAL
18 CLEM 2
12 UVA 10
FINAL
4 FLA 12
19 MSST 3
FINAL
22 MOST 6
WICH 3
FINAL
21 NEB 0
IOWA 2
FINAL
24 UCF 12
USF 0
FINAL
FSU 6
5 LOU 2
FINAL
HALL 2
20 SJU 3
FINAL (10)
WVU 12
3 TTU 7
FINAL
8 UK 1
SC 3
FINAL
10 STAN 5
WSU 3
FINAL
11 USM 7
UTSA 1
FINAL
NCST 4
2 UNC 12
FINAL
19 MSST 2
13 ARK 9
FINAL (11)
ACU 4
1 ORST 5
FINAL
KU 0
6 TCU 6
Top 8
CAL 3
15 ARIZ 10
Bottom 9
9 LBSU 1
17 CSF 1
FINAL
MD 8
21 NEB 5
Bottom 8
22 MOST 6
ILST 2
Jacksonville State

Jacksonville State

30-26 (17-13 Ohio Valley)

RPI113
SOS155
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Florida International 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 at Florida International 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 19 at Florida International 12 - 6
Tue, Feb 21 at Auburn PPD to 3/15, rain
Fri, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 at Western Kentucky 14 - 4
Sun, Feb 26 at Western Kentucky 9 - 5
Tue, Feb 28 at Alabama 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 3 at Dallas Baptist 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 4 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 6
Sun, Mar 5 at Dallas Baptist 14 - 11
Tue, Mar 7 vs Bowling Green Canceled, impending weather (Perfect Game Spring Swing, Emerson, GA)
Wed, Mar 8 vs Bowling Green 5 - 0 Oxford, AL
Fri, Mar 10 at Austin Peay 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 at Austin Peay 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 at Austin Peay 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 14 vs Samford 9 - 5
Wed, Mar 15 at Auburn 10 - 1 makeup of 2/21 game
Fri, Mar 17 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 18 vs Eastern Illinois 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 24 at Southern Illinois 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 25 at Southern Illinois 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 26 at Southern Illinois 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 31 at Murray State 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 1 at Murray State 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 2 at Murray State 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 4 vs UAB 12 - 6 500th career victory for JSU's Jim Case
Wed, Apr 5 at UAB Canceled, weather
Fri, Apr 7 vs Tennessee Tech 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Tennessee Tech 22 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 vs Tennessee Tech 8 - 3
Thu, Apr 13 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 14 at Southeast Missouri State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 15 at Southeast Missouri State 17 - 7
Tue, Apr 18 vs Alabama State 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 19 vs Troy 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 vs Belmont 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 vs Belmont 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 22 vs Belmont 10 - 5 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 at Alabama 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 28 at Eastern Kentucky 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 29 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 30 at Eastern Kentucky 10 - 7
Tue, May 2 at Alabama State 4 - 3
Wed, May 3 at Troy 4 - 3
Fri, May 5 vs Morehead State Postponed to 5/6, inclement weather
Sat, May 6 vs Morehead State 10 - 3
Sat, May 6 vs Morehead State 11 - 8 makeup of 5/5 game
Sun, May 7 vs Morehead State 8 - 1
Tue, May 9 at Alabama State 9 - 4
Fri, May 12 at Tennessee-Martin 5 - 4
Sat, May 13 at Tennessee-Martin 8 - 5
Sun, May 14 at Tennessee-Martin 7 - 2
Tue, May 16 at Samford 6 - 1
Thu, May 18 vs SIU Edwardsville 8 - 2
Fri, May 19 vs SIU Edwardsville 3 - 1
Sat, May 20 vs SIU Edwardsville 8 - 4
Wed, May 24 vs Southeast Missouri State 13 - 10 OVC Tournament, Game 2, Oxford, AL
Thu, May 25 vs Austin Peay 8 - 7 OVC Tournament, Game 5, Oxford, AL (Jacksonville St eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-26
Home 13-7
Away 17-17
Neutral 0-2
Conference 17-13
Non-Conf 13-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 113 0.5148
Non-Conf RPI 84
SOS 155
Non-Conf SOS 154
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-1
51-100 5-4
101-200 15-15
201+ 10-6